Home Design HQ Reviews - homedesignhq.co.uk

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Home Design HQ - homedesignhq.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Home Design HQ - homedesignhq.co.uk

Home Design HQ - homedesignhq.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID AT ALL COSTS!”

written by McLean1990 on 21/04/2022

AVOID AT ALL COSTS! Got my whole kitchen done from these guys, paid top money thinking I was going to get quality products but one of the draws has loosened over time and come off the hinges. I have rang them and they have said we will sort out which hasn't been done and I have to keep chasing it up. My advise to everyone else is to make sure you use a reputable company who use quality products so you don't end up like me.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great service from start to finish ”

written by Iandropdead on 22/04/2021

I’ve fitted many kittens over the years and this is one the best yet great product at a great price no nonsense service with prompt response times nothing is too much trouble for the team from design to delivery I would highly recommend Home Disign HQ

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service and excellent quality of work.”

written by Nas91 on 10/03/2021

I had my kitchen designed and fitted from home design HQ. The quality of the kitchen was top, great customer service from Start to finish. Good communication throughout the project. Nothing was too much for the lads that came to fit the kitchen very nice and polite, and prices are very reasonable too. Highly recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Delightful Experience matched With Exemplary Products”

written by Rooneyxt163 on 05/11/2020

I was looking for a fitted kitchen and a fitted bedroom wardrobe, After looking online at many products from major outlets i accidentally stumbled on Bathrooms HQ. All i can say is from the start of design in the showroom from the end product fitted words just cannot describe how amazing the kitchen and the bedroom furniture is from HQ. If you are looking for a new bedroom / bathroom / Kitchen then i would definitely say LOOK NO FURTHER and this is the place to buy. I would definitely be returning at some point in the future. wish these guys the best for the future alongside their stunning showroom.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Kitchen ”

written by Mimii55 on 02/11/2020

I had my new kitchen designed by Home Design HQ, and I’m so impressed with the outcome, high quality work and I highly recommend. Lovely designers and amazing customer service. Thank you so much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Kitchen ”

written by kmich5153 on 04/09/2020

Thank you for my kitchen, a special thank you to nas made sure we was loooked after all the way through making sure we got the best deal for our budget!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you for my new kitchen ”

written by knBroussard294 on 02/09/2020

Superb service thank you for my kitchen! We are happy we chose you after the first company we chose fell through, thank you for reassuring us all the way!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New Fitted wardrobe!”

written by Brynn265 on 31/08/2020

Absolutely love the wardrobes we've recently had installed. I wasn't expecting the fitted wardrobes to look as good as they are but very impressed with the finished look and the quality. Also having the mirrored doors on both sets of wardrobes really added a wow factor to our rooms in addition to them both being full height floor to ceiling with all the small touches including soft close and customized handles. Would recommend Metro wardrobes without a doubt and so pleased that they now feel as though they were already built and integrated into our home before we moved in. Very happy customer!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“New kitchen and bathroom ”

written by Gonzalezzk490 on 27/08/2020

leaving this review to say thank you to nas and razwan. My new kitchen and bathroom are great. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My new bedroom ”

written by Deandref381 on 26/08/2020

From beginning to end they did an amazing job. The designer was excellent and open to our ideas to ensure our bedrooms were how we wanted them. The surveyor who came out to check the design was also brilliant. The fitters came as arranged and never stopped over 2 days to give us an amazing finish. Can highly recommend this company. High spec for a reasonable price.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb new bathroom ”

written by Nicholasn23 on 25/08/2020

Just completed my bathroom. Looks perfect! Happy with the service I have received from the person I dealt with, made sure I was looked after all the way through even after we changed our minds on the sink he managed to ensure the one we wanted was there for the instillation. 10/10 would recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing work! ”

written by Jimenez78 on 24/08/2020

I have been saving for years to be able to afford my dream kitchen. I finally made the decision to get it done. After weeks of visiting several showrooms I chose Home design HQ. They was absolutely amazing! from start to finish I never felt overwhelmed or unknowing about what was going on. Nasa there Kitchen designer talked me throe everything and gave me and my wife several options to fit our tight budget. 2 weeks after the plans was sent to us we was having our kitchen installed. flawless 10/10 would recommend. so happy! think our next project is the bathroom and we will definitely be returning!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great customer service”

written by Aliya85 on 10/07/2020

Just want to say how delighted I am to come across home design HQ I had my kitchen fitted from these guys great service looks great I bought a few other products from them very happy with the customer service experienced no problems in fitting they listen to what you want and do a excellent job.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fitted Bedroom Wardrobe ”

written by BillySheffield on 23/08/2019

I had some fitted wardrobes made to measure for my bedroom from HQ Sheffield. The quality and design is absolutely amazing better than what I imaged. Definitely recommend if anyone is looking for some fitted wardrobes, I’ve also used them previously for a kitchen still going strong :) Thank you guys.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gorgeous bedroom ”

written by Nasreenkaggwa on 16/08/2019

Fantastic fitting and quality material was used. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Dream kitchen!!!”

written by Adeelali123 on 15/08/2019

Great service from start to finish, thought about upgrading my kitchen shopped around at many places got different quotes, finally went to home Hq and they blew me away with prices and time it would take it to complete. All work completed to a very high standard would definitely recommend to anyone what's a high level service at a great price.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Full package”

written by 253Hernandez on 09/08/2019

Thanks guys, brilliant from start to finish will recommend you to all friends and family

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great customer service”

written by Acegik123 on 09/08/2019

Thanks to everyone at Home Design Hq the bathroom job went as smoothly as I t could . Had an issue with the screen but it got resolved thanks to the team sorting the problem. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Service”

written by Crockett367 on 09/08/2019

Great products. Sales team were very friendly and knowledgeable. Eniece going over and above to assist. Definitely be recommending them to family and friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good staff”

written by Alissonr104 on 08/08/2019

I am very pleased with the service I had with home design. The staff were extremely helpful and made a very happy customer. Nice and relaxed experience dealing with my purchase, very helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview