Granite Direct Reviews - www.granitedirect.ltd.uk

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Granite Direct www.granitedirect.ltd.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Granite Direct www.granitedirect.ltd.uk

Granite Direct www.granitedirect.ltd.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Fantastic company on both product and service ”

Written on: 20/07/2022 by Anyolfdnane (1 review written)

Did quite a bit of research and so glad we found this local company. A well set out show room that is open weekends. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff along with great product, service and price. Our job was in two parts both times amazed by the speed and quality of the work Delighted with my beautiful granite worktops. They look amazing.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Kitchen worktop”

Written on: 19/07/2022 by Bragoli (1 review written)

Great service from start to finish. Helpful and knowledgeable staff guided us through the process of choosing and ordering our worktop with care and professionalism. Installation of the worktop was carried out with expertise and care. Thank you so much GDL we are thrilled with our kitchen worktop.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely Fabulous ”

Written on: 20/06/2022 by MIKEG.RANITE (1 review written)

Just had our new kitchen fitted waited for our survey to be done and a template to be done, less than a week later we received a call to say the worktop was ready. The fitters arrived on time, and in no time at all they were done very professionally fitted my wife and I are over the moon with the results we had a amazing experience and can not praise Granite Direct enough we highly recommend this company to everyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A fabulous team providing and fitting stunning worktops”

Written on: 17/03/2022 by AlisonBrooker (1 review written)

From our initial contact to the finish this company has been absolutely fantastic. Nothing has been too much trouble even when we changed our minds! The template engineer and the two fitters were exemplorary and so polite and professional. We are over the moon with our worktops which have finished our kitchen off beautifully. This company is to be highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“5*”

Written on: 08/03/2022 by AntoinePrice (1 review written)

We all make mistakes. But it is a mark of a good company that can solve any issues that come up. Granite Direct promptly resolved issues with our worktop without any arguments or hassle. I have no problem in recommending the team/company. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service! 100% recommend! ”

Written on: 01/07/2021 by Thomasin (1 review written)

Fantastic service from start to finish. Very friendly & helpful staff and a quick turn around. The quartz tops are high quality and were fitted perfectly. The worktop fitters were very friendly and cleaned up after they were finished. My family have used Granite Direct and I would always recommend them to friends. The service and prices are the best around, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Very happy, thank you!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quartz Kitchen worktop”

Written on: 20/03/2021 by tparwez (1 review written)

Excelelnt service from start to finish. Honest simple impartial advice with no pushy salesmanship. Like a breath of fresh air.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“You will not be disappointed”

Written on: 23/10/2020 by JuneGospatrick (1 review written)

Great service, was kept informed at all points. A very professional company in all areas from the showroom to the work at home, and to be recommended. Thank you so much GDL, one happy customer. We feel very lucky to have found you. A proper family business that care about what you want and deliver the goods. Once again thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply the Best”

Written on: 15/05/2020 by Shaz101 (1 review written)

Granite direct are simply brilliant, the person I dealt with was a god send from the moment we met him in the shop, he truly had the patience of a saint dealing with us, he truly went above and beyond with helping us and that is a rare find within businesses today. Delighted with our quartz and the rare friendly customer service is quite simply the best. Would highly recommend Granite Direct if you are looking for quartz or indeed any other countertop, they also do kit when highly recommend for all. They won't disappoint i assure your.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great price and service!”

Written on: 23/11/2019 by Rosabella17 (1 review written)

We were recommended Granite Direct by a friend. We also got other quotes and samples from other companies but granite direct came out on top. They sent samples quickly, gave advice and we got exactly what we wanted. They were quick to respond to emails too. The guy who can to template and the ones who fitted were all very nice and courteous, they turned up exactly when they said and have done a lovely job. We would definitely recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beautiful worktop and gorgeous tiles”

Written on: 10/09/2019

I purchased both worktops for my kitchen and tiles for my bathroom. First the service from the team was attentive and knowledgeable. They worked with my budget to help me decide on something I loved and ticked all my buckets. They were also super quick with measurements, delivery and installation. The granite worktop is so beautiful and is cut in a way that has really elevated the premium feel in my kitchen. I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat. My tiles are also great looking and excellent value. I picked these up for free from their showroom rather than paying delivery. You’re in safe hands with Granite Direct Ltd.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Outstanding”

Written on: 05/09/2019 by Eksig (1 review written)

We purchased a kitchen from a well known company who let us down with the worktop only 3 days before it was supposed to be completed. We were told we would have to wait about six weeks after choosing anotherto worktop. We went to gdl explained our situation, chose the same worktop. This company sent someone round the next day to template and fitted the beautiful granite worktop a week later. Anyone getting a new kitchen should seriously consider this company. Not only did they go the extra mile for us but also saved us a lot of money as the same worktop was so much cheaper here. Also the customer service was top level right through to the fitters. Couldn't recommend them any higher.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Seamless service”

Written on: 24/08/2019 by Brennen60 (1 review written)

We ordered our kitchen tiles in July 2019 and right from the ordering process to the delivery, we received a seamless service. All staff were very professional and efficient and the driver who carried out the delivery was so helpful. The company came well recommended by friends and exceeded our expectations. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional”

Written on: 11/07/2019 by Brettx38 (1 review written)

They weren’t the cheapest quote we received however they were definitely provided the best service during the quoting stage and the quality of their work is fantastic. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family. Thank you again for all your help.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent”

Written on: 14/02/2019 by steveg1969 (1 review written)

An excellent all-round company from quoting to completing the works. Highly recommend !!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“100% Recommend”

Written on: 25/10/2018 by SiHayes (1 review written)

Fantastic service and craftsmanship. The person I dealt with was extremely helpful throughout what is a stressful process and he made it so much easier for us by liaising with all our trades to ensure our worktops went in smoothly and on time. Really cannot recommend this company enough.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent professional service ”

Written on: 23/06/2018 by Vegafk424 (1 review written)

Excellent professional service from start to finish. Wonderful people to deal with. Would highly recommend. Very good value for money. Would never go elsewhere.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“River White Granite Worktops.”

Written on: 31/05/2018 by Bush6 (1 review written)

From start to finish a truly professional service. Highly delighted with the workmanship and quality of the installation. The fitters were polite,very helpful, clean and tidy leaving us completely satisfied with the work carried out. We will have no hesitation in recommending GDL in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great service and value”

Written on: 18/02/2018

Good price, very friendly and efficient fitting. good quality granite. Fitted really quickly and well. Very happy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top Company To Deal With ”

Written on: 27/01/2018 by DAPSki (1 review written)

Had our Arenastone quartz worktop fitted yesterday and we are really pleased with the product and workmanship. Great company to deal with from start to finish from ordering the worktop great product advice, templating and fitting the worktop. Looked at a few other companies in Enfield but these guys stood out as really professional. Thanks to the GDL team kitchen worktop is quality! Mr & Mrs P Enfield Town

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview