Ashburnham Insurance Services Reviews - www.ashburnham-insurance.co.uk

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
100% of users recommend this

Media Gallery for Ashburnham Insurance Services - www.ashburnham-insurance.co.uk

Ashburnham Insurance Services - www.ashburnham-insurance.co.uk
Ashburnham Insurance Services - www.ashburnham-insurance.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“public liability cover”

Written on: 11/07/2022 by grahamgjc (1 review written)

Very easy to deal with good service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simplistic, easy to use, good value for money”

Written on: 28/09/2021 by holllypops1 (1 review written)

I have been using Ashburton for my business insurance for the last few years.. always helpful, easy to understand and competitive....I have no problem in recommending these for company insurance to anyone ... Nothing is too much of a problem for them and I especially like the no fuss attitude....highly pleased with the service I receive

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A GOOD RELIABLE SERVICE”

Written on: 01/09/2021 by 89Fox (1 review written)

BORINGLY THEY HAVE A REALLY GOOD RELIABLE SERVICE WITHOUT THE FRILLS. STAFF ARE VERY PLEASANT AND POSITIVE HURRAH!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Good Insurance Provider”

Written on: 09/06/2021 by Plymstock (2 reviews written)

Excellent service and renewing was easy. Price competitive for land insurance

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Public liability insurance ”

Written on: 15/01/2021 by Tomlinson54 (1 review written)

Excellent brokers very reliable They’re re at the end of the phone Good advice given Reminders always sent well in advance Very reasonable priceWould recommend to anyone who needs an insurance especiallyvpublic liability

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Renewal of land insurance”

Written on: 23/06/2020 by ghmoodie (1 review written)

I'd recommend Ashburnham Insurance Services to everyone. It's good to deal with an insurance company with a named person rather than the more impersonal big insurance companies. They provide excellent service and though thankfully I've not had to claim through them I'm sure they'd deal with my claim in a personal and professional manner. If you are looking for land insurance in particular then get in touch with them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS”

Written on: 30/07/2019 by Morris351 (1 review written)

As always Ashburnham Insurance keep me posted on my due date for Insurance Renewal - I always forget. They are always helpful, polite and efficient. Very happy with their services.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service ”

Written on: 08/07/2018 by Migsy1212 (1 review written)

Simply and easy, does what it says on the tin. From start to finish very easily explained and didn't take up much of my time. Cheers

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Public Liability Insurance ”

Written on: 24/04/2018 by Aditya1962 (1 review written)

Great value, very simple to set up on line, impressive and recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“very clear and straight forward”

Written on: 06/12/2017 by Nicholson254 (1 review written)

very clear and straight forward. Website was easy to use

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Ironing service insurance”

Written on: 19/10/2017 by McCulloch188 (1 review written)

amazingly quick to arrange and a fab price too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy to use to find appropriate personal liability...”

Written on: 24/09/2017

As a totally new gardener, I felt quite unsure of just what kind of personal liability insurance I would need. The questions and suggestions of policy coverage based on the Questions answered made this straight forward and simple. I tried other sites but they frankly they were complicated and made me feel unsure that I was answering appropriately for my situation. So glad I found this site.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“efficient service and easy to deal with”

Written on: 23/07/2017

Received timely reminder for Liability insurance renewal. Easy to renew and pay online on secure site. Good price for the insurance, cheaper than any previous quotes from alternative brokers. Deducted one star for having to do a lot of reading before discovering I could pay online. The initial impression of the renewal letter was that I had to pay by post, which confused me somewhat, as I knew I had paid online last year.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy to do with no fuss”

Written on: 15/07/2017 by TobiasWeeks305 (1 review written)

Quick and easy to purchase public liabillity insurance with a range of quotes.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great service - consistently reliable”

Written on: 17/09/2016

I have been with Ashburnham for about 10 years for my trade public liability insurance. Reasonable price, prompt responses to queries, no problems.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Easy online payment”

Written on: 15/09/2016 by 1988McKnight (1 review written)

Easy to make payment online saving time and effort

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“So easy to pay online”

Written on: 09/08/2016

I have always found this company to be efficient and easy to deal with. I paid online this time which was even better and so easy to do rather than sending a cheque which I have usually done. Peace of mind for another year. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“good”

Written on: 06/04/2016 by Elliottq120 (1 review written)

excellent service easy to use

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Saved over £100 on my Public Liability Insurance”

Written on: 14/01/2015 by 463Duckworth (1 review written)

Can't believe I just saved about £120 on my public liability insurance and got more cover for my money. Thank you so much Ashburnham Insurance. Shows that it pays to search around.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cheapest Quote By Far!”

Written on: 11/07/2013

Spent ages searching the internet for a cheap landlords insurance quote and eventually found one with Ashburnham. Their cover was actually better than my current insurer as well!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview