Noble House Hotel Chiang Mai Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Noble House Hotel Chiang Mai - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Noble House Hotel Chiang Mai

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Noble House Hotel Revisited, Conditions Worse !”


written by GaryMore on 29/12/2014

Second time at ‘Noble house hotel’ . After a second time we thought we had a much better informed ability to give a review. Sadly attitudes have worsened. Good points are :- 1. Affordability similar to Others of Similar standard. 2. Proximity to some services. Bad Points :- 1. Customer service is Poor where sarcasm and indifference replaces any form of respect. 2. English arguably an international language is pitifully, woefully lacking, and totally lacking its coherent ability to be used. Having to go to the Hospital next door for assistance because the reception staff at the hotel Failed to provide the basic consideration and service to help in English. 3. Noise all hours especially at the street side of the hotel and at the local market on Saturdays is absurdly noisy and the pollution from standing traffic enters ventilation, windows, and air-conditioning. Making one very ill with the fumes. 4. Cleaners provide the Wakeup call with their daily noise routine and shouting, banging, early in the morning! 5. Woefully unacceptable basic toiletries given, refilled ‘shampoo’ in a drink container, basin stopper with a string attached etc. 6. Tipping appears to be a constant expectation from cleaners, and continually expected. 7. ‘Free WiFi’ continually Drops out or simply inadequate and unable to use. 8. Pictures of Hotel simply Do Not Reflect the conditions of the reception and other parts of the hotel. 9. Sincere Friendliness is Woefully Lacking and makes one’s stay uncomfortable to say the least. 10. Hotel room phone that simply does Not appear to be in use ? Certainly does not contact the reception ‘staff’ at ll etc. Reception staff missing from front desk with hotel guest luggage kept being the counter it is questionable about security, and certainly ‘service’. Meanwhile No Room Safe ! 11. Cracks in the balcony door that permit endless Mosquitoes to enter and bite, Bitten Terribly! Plus the terrible noise and vehicle pollution etc! Simply there are Much Friendlier, Just as affordable, More helpful and Considerate Hotels in Chiang Mai. Not a Hotel I would subject are selves to again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site