Benidorm, Amalia Apartments Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★☆☆☆☆
1 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Benidorm, Amalia Apartments - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Benidorm, Amalia Apartments

Benidorm, Amalia Apartments

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Amalia Apartments Benidorm”

written by on 16/09/2011

Absolutely disgusting, you wouldn’t put a dog into this accommodation: Doors aren’t secure, windows and patio doors don’t lock. Bath and sink in the bathroom are blocked; toilet doesn’t flush without taking the back off the cistern. Cupboards have no handles and are absolutely filthy. Shutter on window snapped off! No cleaners in the week, no towels and toilet paper supplied. If you ask for anything the owners say that they don’t speak English, In English!!!!!! Please refer to tripadvisor.co.uk to hear other people’s experiences in this hell hole. Rated a 3***, no way more like a 1* this really needs removing from any reputable holiday site.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview