Aaronlee Retreat, Mount Tamborine - www.aaronleeretreat.com.au Reviews

Click here if this is your business

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Unkept, untidy and unclean”


written by Turner484 on 07/10/2018

One night stay, what is on the website is not what I got. Unkept grounds, carpark is 25 metres from accommodation. Rundown property, mouldy bathroom, mouldy furniture, kettle lid broken off, coffee cup had lots of lipstick on it, gas heater out of order sign on top, replaced with a rusty electric oil heater. TV didn't work properly. Notice on table, if you don't wash up, you get charged an extra $25. Could be a nice place, if upkeep was better. Scenery beautiful.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site