Lengalia - www.lengalia.com

Click here if this is your business
Lengalia - www.lengalia.com
★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lengalia - www.lengalia.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lengalia - www.lengalia.com

Refine your search

“Perfect spanish course with audio lessons ”

★★★★★

written by Anton1965 on 11/12/2017

I was searching for a one year spanish course and Lengalia was recommendet by a friend. And she was right! Perfect course for all levels and I was really surprised by the audio lessons, so I can improve my pronunciation step by step. Great!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“one price and you got it all ”

★★★★★

written by uxVaughn342 on 11/12/2017

Lengalia was recommended by a friend and she was right! There are so many different possabilities to learn spanish. I especially like the Audio lessions from the native Speakers to improve my pronunciation.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Molto buono”

★★★★★

written by Bryson169 on 30/11/2017

Very good course. Very nice and helpful people. Recommended.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very good plattform and good friendly personal service”

★★★★★

written by roisin1984 on 08/11/2017

Hi, I can totally recommend Lengalia. With the online plattform, it's easy to learn independent and even easy to understand the tools of the plattform. You can make good progress fast. After payment you can start to learn immediatly. The personal service is very good. The direct contact person is very helpful, nice and cares for your needs immediate, normally at the same day! Highly reccommended. Have fun while learning your lenguage! Marion

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic spanish course for a fair price”

★★★★★

written by Lengalia-fan on 24/09/2017

There are not so many online spanish courses that cover the different levels from A1 up to and including C2. This even so if you are willing to pay for a license. My first Lengalia course was Spanish B1. Thereafter I acquired C1 and C2. Whatever course you are interested in, you get a lot for your money: a multitude of exercises to train your grammar, vocabulary, reading and audio understanding (in particular the audio exercises were challenging, as they consisted of real-life interviews and discussion rounds). I did not contact any tutor for advice during any of these courses because they are available only during working hours. Here I would see room for improvement. Tutors being available for instance during the weekend would make a lot of sense. But overall: five stars in my opinion.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The Best Option for Spanish Classes”

★★★★★

written by CarlosAnzola on 16/09/2017

I have been giving Spanish classes for nonspanish expatriate speakers that come to Colombia for working for multinational companies here. Of course, they need a fast and effective method for obtaining results and to get the people move appropriately within the corporate world speaking fluently in Spanish and with competences for communicating very well in presentations, telephoning, video conferences, interviews, etc. Therefore, I have sufficient reasons to certify, in a 100%, that using LENGALIA , this extraordinary learning platform, I have obtained outstanding and fast results with these demanding Students, increasing notably the contacts with more Companies and benefiting me, the Students and the Companies. In fact, I am no longer using expensive and, in some cases, boring text books. This interactive platform gives me all resources to follow a systematic, organized and serious and professional course that really works!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best online course I have used for the value!”

★★★★★

written by noRoberts264 on 14/09/2017

I have spent the summer in Barcelona, Spain to brush up my Spanish in a language school and wanted to continue learning. I have been looking for a Spanish online course for a while and Lengalia is the best I have found. I first liked the placement test and how you are place in teh right level roght away, without hoing over things that you already know. It gives you the freedom to work on vocab, grammar, listening skill, reading... There is no pressure with deadlines and I can study at my own pace. All the listening files are authentic and I love all the tools that are accessible. This is also a great value. I subscribed for a year and I know it will not be automatically renewed. I can pay either in dollars or euros, which is convenient for me. What I may have like though if to receive reminders form time to time to push me to get back into it if I stop for a while because of my schedule.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Home Study Courses”

★★★★★

written by nrHewitt1994 on 13/06/2017

I am a student on university of applied science and i just start with a Spanish course on lengalia. I want to learn the language because i would like to change my university and to study in Barcelona next year. My girlfriend was in Paraguay for 6month and she started last year an Spanish course and my sister too. Everyone of us is more than just satisfied with the course procedure and the easy way to learn a new language. I would recommend Lengalia to everyone who want to learn a new language from home in a perfect organized mode. By the way a course from Lengalia is not expensive it is really cheap if you compare it to other online courses. And you get fast help and fast answers from Lengalia if you have some questions. Lengalia is the best-easiest-cheapest-fastest way to learn spanish from home.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A great site for mastering Spanish”

★★★★★

written by 323Bowman on 05/06/2017

Lengalia offers some of the best online courses I have ever taken. It covers vocabulary, grammar, reading and listening comprehension, and conversational idioms in a thorough and systematic way. The focus is mainly on the Spanish spoken in Spain. Help from Lengalia's tutors is readily available. Although I came to the course with a decent level of Spanish, I learn something new every time I do one of the exercises. There are six key courses that cover Spanish from Level A1 (beginner) to Level C2 (advanced). In addition, there are many specialized courses such as medical, computer and business Spanish (23 courses in all). The price for a year's subscription is very reasonable for the amount and quality of material you receive. There is very little I don't like about this site. The online vocabulary flash cards are a bit slow to load, and very occasionally there are some typographical errors in the text--but that's no big deal. If you're serious about improving your level of Spanish, I cannot recommend this site highly enough.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Fantastic method of learning ”

★★★★★

written by Amigo-Bob on 26/02/2017

I have been learning Spanish for a year now and progressed along with Duolingo and Michael Thomas tapes and was happy with my progress. However, I have been using Lengalia for a couple of weeks now and and so impressed with the web application. 1. It offers a structure along the lines of the A1, A2, B1 etc in Spanish which is used by all the good schools. 2. You have to really listen 3. The lessons are often backed up with Youtube videos which are very informative 4. You sign up for a lengtgh of time and can do which ever, or how ever many modules you want. 5. There are Podasts which you can listen to and you get the audio transcription to follow along with 6. Not sure of a word, just highlight the word and it is translated for you! - really useful tool as you don't have to leave the page to go to dictionary 7. there are tutors which can be contacted for advise and guidance 8. There is a part of the web for linking up with Spanish speakers... I could go on! but really - this is a great investment if you are serious about learning Spanish online! I LOVEIT!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lengalia really good!”

★★★★★

written by eliitalia on 08/06/2016

My tutor is wonderfull, very kind and disposable. He helped me in my study and now I'm happy for my examen! I recommend everybody to try this course. I used Lengalia to prepare an important text in italian university. The course is well organized, clear, easy and complete. It contains many exercises and I loved the way to explay the gramatic rules. I passed two levels, level A2 and level B2. Now I'm ready to go!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Easy and Fun way to learn Spanish”

★★★★★

written by ali_an on 05/06/2016

For me it was a blessing to find the Lengalia online spanish programm of Mr. Delegado. I am an absolute beginner for spanish, and i want needed it for studying a semester at a Spanish University. With the 2 days of trial, i instantly found the teaching and the methods very intuitive. Everything is well explained and detailled, so that even me as a beginner could understand everything. I am finishing my A1 Course, and i can recommend Lengalia for every Student, that want to learn or fresh up his spanish skills. The best part about it is the fact, that you can choose your own learning speed. You can access the content from everywhere, so i used it while i was at the university, or while sitting in the train. Thats absolutely fantastic if you want to be flexible with your time. I just want to thank Mr.Delegado, as he is a very supportive teacher, who you can ask and call whenever there is a problem. Keep up the good work and Muchas Gracias!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Online Spanish Course”

★★★★★

written by on 10/02/2014

I have just finished my demo time with Lengalia and found it to be an impressive online course. First, and importantly, the customer service was fantastic. Questions or comments were answered promptly by Jose, the owner. The course materials are extensive and a great resource for practising grammer and vocabulary. Each lesson has approximately 12 practice tests, in addition to audio to listen to and an assortment of download materials including podcasts. A really great feature is that if click on any word any where in the program, you get a pop-up with the definition and that word also automatically goes into your saved vocabulary. You can then test yourself on your vocabulary using flash cards etc through the program at any time. There's also a nice verb conjugator and a portal to have online conversations with Spanish speakers around the world. You can tell a lot of effort has gone into this product. I highly recommend it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Lengalia online spanish courses”

★★★★★

written by laorquideanegra on 11/06/2013

I have been struggling to find a decent online spanish course that is at my level of spanish and is not too expensive for some time. Luckily, I recently came across a website called Lengalia, which offers all levels of general spanish courses, as well as other specialised courses in topics such as business or computers. I signed up for a free 7 day trial and I was very pleased with the layout of the website, the types of exercises offered and several other features of the course such as the vocabulary builder, which allows you to compile your own glossary of new words as you work through the course. After completing the free trial, I bought access to a 12 month course. I was very pleased to also receive access to 5 other courses for the 12 month period for free. In summary, the courses are very good value for money, well set out and useful to anyone looking to improve their spanish comprehension and grammar. I would also like to add that the contact staff for the website are very helpful and promptly respond to any query sent through to them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview