Lengalia Reviews - www.lengalia.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lengalia - www.lengalia.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lengalia - www.lengalia.com

Lengalia - www.lengalia.com

Refine your search

★★★★★

“Best choice for learning Spanish online”

written by JonathanMalcom on 14/01/2020

After several mixed experiences with online-based Spanish courses, a good friend pointed me towards Lengalia and I stayed with them ever since. As someone with zero Spanish language skills before, I experienced the course both highly motivating and with an excellent modular setup to statisfy my expectations. Their features such as the helpful tutor system, learning statistics and the tests at the end of each skill level (A1, A2, etc.) provide a very solid and encouraging learning environment for those who favour a flexible online-based tool. Last but not least, the price is true value for your money and hard to beat, given the pros they offer, incl. friendly and rapid support if you need any help or have questions. Hard to imagine you would experience it much different, 100% recommendation!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Intuitive Spanish course I can recommend!”

written by HendrikF on 14/01/2020

Easy to use spanish tool which helps you to improve your abilities to speak, read, write and understand spanish. The tool helps you to repeat the learned content to reach the Level of spanish you are Looking for. With the Audio tool you can improve your understanding and pronounciation. If you need help the Lengalia Team is very quick to get back to you and provides an excellent Service. The spanish Test also helps you to identify your Level of spanish so you can choose the Right Course Level. I can highly recommend Lengalia to others.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Good choice!”

written by Jaylana338 on 30/08/2019

I would totally recommend Lengalia for folks who want to study a new language! Not only the courses are very good, also the plattform is easy to handle and I appreciate the easy communication with the staff. I chose Lengalia because my friend recommended it to me. Other courses I considered where more expensive and shorter in duration. The value for money: Excellent.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Best Spanish Course !!!”

written by Sambrina on 24/07/2019

Super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, sehr übersichtliche Lerntools, netter Support! Jederzeit wieder...

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“The best!”

written by Kenyar389 on 10/07/2019

The best Spanish course I’ve come across so far! I’m especially interested in learning Spanish grammar, for witch Lengalia is perfect - it offers so much more than some other Spanish courses offered online. Also helps to learn new words and phrases and tracks your score and improvement. General UX is very friendly and convenient to use, no complaints.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Everything you need to get fluent in Spanish”

written by Nealck25 on 01/07/2019

I've been looking for an effective and motivating online platform to learn Spanish from scratch for a long time. Therefore I tried a large number of online offers (including apps) and luckily I came across Lengalia. Unlike others you'll find the whole specturm of content and tools you need to learn the language. It guides you very well structured through each level of the CEFR. Independently if you're a beginner or an advanced speaker with the aim to improve your business language skills or you're just focusing on imrpoving your pronunciation - you'll find a great variety of courses. What I like most about Lengalia are the additional learning tools that complete your learning progress perfectly well. These include for example a vocabulary trainer (perfect mix of new vocabularies and repetitions which keeps you motivated) or the verb conjugator, which is really useful to practice grammar. Within the courses it is also possible to retrieve additional information such as pronunciation, which is very helpful I think. But not to forget about the fact that you don't have to follow the proposed structure but you can decide which lesson comes next. I'd recommend everyone who would like to learn Spanish to at least sign up for a free trial lesson.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Spanish Course, Great Support!”

written by kohase on 18/06/2019

The lectures are nicely structured and everthing is explained very detailed. The audio lessions help for the understanding. I got an All in Flat for the whole year so I can learn at my own pace which I really like! I can study whenever, whereever I want and all that for a reasonable price. I highly recommend Lengalia also because of the support you get whenever you need something and my questions are answered so quickly and friendly!I love learning Spanish with Lengalia!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant Language Course for a brilliant price!”

written by nilspetersen on 24/04/2019

Excellent online language school! The material is extremely well structured and the tutors are highly motivated and helpful as well as try their outmost best to make learning Spanish fun! Everyone at Lengalia is super helpful and try to answer questions and email extremely fast. In addition, the price is nowhere else to be found, so if you want a high class Spanish language education online for little money, Lengalia is perfect for you. Overall, could have not wished for a better language school to learn Spanish than Lengalia!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfectly easy way to learn Spanish! ”

written by JuliaLeonie on 12/03/2019

Lengalia is a great platform to learn Spanish in an effective, easy and funny way! i really like the way, the platform is created - you have various exercises to learn and practice! I really can recommend Lengalia to anyone who would like to learn or improve Spanish!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Way to learn Spanish!”

written by 175Fox on 07/03/2019

I like most the country-specific lessons and that the exercises are very varied. 
With Lengalia I can learnd Spanish at my own pace, regardless of time and place 
and if necessary I have a tutor avaiable for my questions. 
I highgly recommend Lengalia!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Customer Service”

written by Joel386 on 17/01/2019

I joined Lengalia 4 weeks ago and have found the customer service exemplary. Whenever I have had a question, it has been answered quickly and professionally. It is a very good website with good support. Thank you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“One of the best websites to learn Spanish ”

written by Cannonis205 on 20/12/2018

Great service and very clear and good platform to learn ! from beginners up to pro level on a very high standard ! I did the whole year description an I can only recommend doing that ! I did the Cours while I was in Central America and it helped e a lot to improve my Spanish ! just great is totally worth the money !

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Customer Service”

written by AshMash on 25/11/2018

I haven't began to use the app yet, only the two day trial which was wonderful. But the reason for this review is that I had a lot of questions and needed help with making some decisions so I e-mailed the team and they got back to me super quickly (the same day!) and were really helpful. Looking forward to starting my course!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Extremely helpful course, with chance of having...”

written by freddietosearch on 16/05/2018

I did the whole year subscription. Simple payment online (and as you can see by yourself it is really cheap), quick access, comfortable home use. It is a very helpful course. A very important point is the possibility to have certificates which are really accepted, for instance by university and Erasmus office. I can confirm it because I used them (for Spanish). It helped me revise my learnt Spanish, and helped me improve it. The more you spend time on it, the more you understand how it is made and that would be useful. It includes different components: grammar, listening, reading exercices as well as vocabulary. They answer quickly to your questions, thus the chat service it is not a fake, it is truly beneficial. They follow you and they are always available, use it to check! I am glad to have found lengalia. I hope I will have an experience in the country soon but in the meantime it is one of the best solution you may find. All the best Federico

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Helpful”

written by on 24/04/2018

The Spanish course on this website was extremely helpful. It helped me revise my previously learnt Spanish, and helped me progress further. Great course!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Among the best”

written by Wyatt398 on 11/04/2018

I like this fantastic Spanish teaching online. It has a lot of good features. I even recommended it to a friend of mine. However one thing that I don't like is that if you initiate a test to have a certificate issued to you, you must finished it in one session of 60 minutes. If you failed the test three times you have to activate it again and may pay extra fees. So make sure you know you answers very well before doing it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top Service, Top course! ”

written by lwCalhoun150 on 30/01/2018

I am going to visit Mexico for 6 months. I want to lern spanish as much as i can. A friend told me about lengalia and i was impressed how easy everything works. You won't get a better online course so far. First i had a little problem with the payment, but the service was very helpful and friendly. I got every confirmation for attanding the course. The course makes it really awesome to lern spanish. I would really recommend lengalia to everyone. Try it, you won't regret!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply great”

written by Myrickad1956 on 25/01/2018

Personally I was really glad to find lengalia. It is a great platform where you can practise your language individually, according to your own speed and time but highly professionally. It includes exercices of all sorts: grammar, listening and reading exercices as well as vocabulary. The contents are up to date, deal with interesting topics and are really cool! I did a Spanish C1 course and will now do a follow- up on business Spanish. Also, lengalia provides you with a final certificate according to CEFR- standards which are accepted by universities and other institutions. Lengalia is a great language learning platform and I would recommend it to anybody who seeks for learning a new language or improve their skills! Last, it is also a really good deal pricewise!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“one year course with audio lessons”

written by Dunlap1985 on 12/12/2017

I was searching for a one year spanish course and Lengalia was recommended by a friend. I was really surprised to get a one year course for that reasonable price and I am impressed by the Audio lessons. So I can improve my pronunciation and learn spanish step by step.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect spanish course with audio lessons ”

written by Anton1965 on 11/12/2017

I was searching for a one year spanish course and Lengalia was recommendet by a friend. And she was right! Perfect course for all levels and I was really surprised by the audio lessons, so I can improve my pronunciation step by step. Great!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview