Wovenhill Reviews - www.wovenhill.co.uk

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
97% of users recommend this

Summary

Note from Review Centre: Wovenhill has now rebranded, but was previously known as Furniture Company 247  www.thefurniturecompany247.co.uk
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Wovenhill - www.wovenhill.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Wovenhill - www.wovenhill.co.uk

Wovenhill - www.wovenhill.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“What an online outfit - absolutely outstanding”

written by CaptainSausages01 on 13/07/2021

Ordered the large Wovenhill Kubu Storage Trunk (very reasonable price) at the weekend and it was delivered by courier about an hour ago - from clicking pay to receiving goods less than 4 days. Amazing. Product itself is excellent, also very robust and well made. Can't say enough - Wovenhill a great online shopping experience. Well done team.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Poorly Packaged ”

written by Guest848 on 28/11/2020

On the whole I like the basket, although it is a little flimsy. Unfortunately, it wasn't well packaged and it was damaged in 3 places on arrival, I did message the company but never heard back so probably wouldn't buy another. But for the price they're OK.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Happy.”

written by DebraB59 on 14/02/2019

Couldnt fault my experience with this order. Delivery was quick & item excellent quality & good value.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Lovely log basket. Excellent order admin. Speedy delivery”

written by Damons62 on 10/02/2019

The log basket is lovely - sturdy and lined with thick cream material. It looks great and works a treat! The price was reasonable, order admin (acknowledgement, delivery details, etc) was very good and thorough, and the delivery was speedy and well-packaged.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Juat what I wanted”

written by Jarviscf15 on 04/10/2018

Easy transaction. Swift delivery. Perfect wood basket, sturdy and nice to look at.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing dog bed ”

written by nickifin on 17/09/2018

Large rattan dog bed with cushion, excellent value for money looks fantastic, excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome”

written by Baslogh on 23/08/2018

Lovely hamper, very sturdy Just what I was looking for to keep in the hallway to keep shoes etc tidied away. Very speedy delivery.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Buttermere Rattan Storage Trunk Set ”

written by JeffersonMcCurdy18 on 24/07/2018

On delivery of the trunk set - which we instantly liked - we noticed one of the supports in the lid of the main trunk had been snapped. After contact with the team, they immediately sent out a replacement trunk. They also agreed that we could either keep the broken trunk or make arrangements with them for it to be returned. The trunk set is ideal for us and the test of a company is always when something goes wrong. Their prompt and effective actions to the problem clearly demonstrates the high quality service they deliver. Good products and good customer service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Water Hyacinth Baskets”

written by on 23/07/2018

Have purchased 8 baskets in total from Wovenhill. They are of excellent quality; service and delivery were excellent. The baskets are well made, strong construction, much more pleasing on the eye than plastic, with the added bonus of being better for the evironment. Very pleased with purchase.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Dog Basket”

written by Sarahleon25 on 15/06/2018

Great service arrived in only two days of ordering. Good quality dog basket Molly loves her new bed

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Cushion Storage Bag”

written by LanaPeacock338 on 02/06/2018

Loved the bag and does exactly what I needed it for. Lots of space and great value.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Kubo Ratan Dog Basket”

written by on 17/05/2018

I ordered the medium size which, when it arrived proved too small for our (quite large) springer Spaniel. When I phoned they were extremely helpful and without question arranged to have it collected and I paid the difference to exchange for a large one. The large one is huge and would be perfect for a large labrador. The beds are very robust and look lovely, but really only suitable for large spaces.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent”

written by Bragg454 on 22/02/2018

These baskets were just what I wanted to for under my coffee table. Excellent price, excellent service and excellent product. I would thoroughly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Summer furniture”

written by on 30/01/2018

Excellent quality furniture and long lasting. Great customer service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“The Stench”

written by Zaiden220 on 25/01/2018

Marlow Large Rattan Storage Trunk - COLOUR: Brown Indoor Looks great. As a chest for storing linen, totally useless because of the smell. Don't mean a slight whiff - this stinks very strongly of something very like cat's pee. Now been put out in conservatory with the hope it might wear off over time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent site with great products”

written by Larsoncn262 on 22/01/2018

A lovely product exactly as described. A great price and quick delivery. I would thoroughly recommend the company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“ Daughters Christmas present ”

written by Christopher2018 on 20/01/2018

Bought it for my daughters Christmas present she wanted a large Wicca basket the right size fitted the bill nice colour delivery was on time packaging was excellent . I would recommend the company to anyone . My daughter was very pleased with it ,

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Woven trunk....couldn’t be happier”

written by sfTurner237 on 15/01/2018

Excellent product, service, delivery. Looks fab in our bathroom, can fit all my towels in. Really pleased

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“best delivery service ever,ordered at 17.50 del 13.50...”

written by sxHanna240 on 14/01/2018

i was amazed how quick the delivery was,and the friendly driver made my day,i had to wait until january for the basket i wanted for our son,bronze was the colour for his room,he is so pleased thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service”

written by Nelly75 on 07/01/2018

I can't fault the service I had from this company. My order was acknowledged straight away and my product was dispatched quickly and delivered by a good company that emailed me a time slot for the delivery. The product was good quality and value for money. I would recommend Wovenhill and would certainly buy from them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview