The Distillery Network Inc. - www.thedistillerynetwork.com Reviews

★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this
  • Easy of Use

  • Value For Money

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Overjoyed”

★★★★★

written by rosyspencer on 20/12/2023

I placed my order around September 1st, and now it's December. Didn't foresee it. Fantastic! All I have to do is wait for the weather to warm up. Thinking about purchasing an electric coil and utilizing it within the garage. Haha! Many thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Happy”

★★★★★

written by sandyshackel on 16/12/2023

Their copper moonshine still serves as more than just a means of producing booze. These are traditional, handmade copper stills that are true works of beauty, and I purchased my third still from them. used it in various contexts. In addition to making soaps, essential oils, perfume, and cosmetics, I also distill water. The best of the best!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Work”

★★★★★

written by aimeetupper on 14/12/2023

Without a doubt, my product is the greatest on the market, but what I really appreciate about their business is that they help us.Their goods are created on American land by American workers. It looks great in my homemade shelter! If something unfortunate ever occurs, I will be incredibly grateful to have this.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazed!”

★★★★★

written by AlphaDrake on 12/12/2023

Overall, I'm quite pleased with the product's quality considering its affordable price. It was worthwhile to wait. Amazing workmanship! Fantastic work! I'm delighted I followed the owner's professional advice; he was thoughtful and kind enough to even get in touch with me. I've had the chance of utilizing my gear twice. This company is great!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Nice Packaging”

★★★★★

written by kenrickmoore04 on 06/12/2023

The item appears sturdy because it was constructed using lead-free solder and high gauge copper, both of which are long-lasting materials. The website provides lots of images to help verify the product's validity! Regarding delivery, it arrived really quickly and was safely wrapped. I hope the item lasts because it functions nicely so far.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Premium Copper”

★★★★★

written by shawnfoster237 on 05/12/2023

I placed an order for a 15-gallon still with an electric add-on and a thumper kit. I did have to wait for a while because of the circumstances at hand. It was really worthwhile! This still is expertly crafted, with premium copper and excellent welding. I've used it three times already with no issues. Without a doubt, I would suggest them to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Happy”

★★★★★

written by darcyferguson on 04/12/2023

I just received my product yesterday, and I'm thrilled! This weekend, I'll put it together and then provide greater photos. Once again, thank you!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“5 stars”

★★★★★

written by zorenvargas on 02/12/2023

I will give both the product and the company five stars. They helped me and were understanding when I was about to cancel my purchase for personal reasons. I called customer service and asked them to please consider delaying the delivery of my product if it's possible. The product works nicely now that I'm using it. It surpasses what I had anticipated.  Extremely recommended!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New Hobby”

★★★★★

written by zcooper on 01/12/2023

Own two six-gallon stills; success came after a little adjustments with plumbing clamps and seals; I love doing this hobby and will have something to enjoy in retirement . Thanks to Distillery Network.Highly Recommended company!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful item”

★★★★★

written by Mchann on 30/11/2023

Products of excellent quality, packaged beautifully, and delivered promptly. To anyone else who would be interested in these things, I would suggest this company. It was great speaking with the owner over the phone. Excellent items, diligent workers. He worked really well.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“AMAZING!”

★★★★★

written by PAMPARKER on 29/11/2023

I recently purchased a 6-gallon still, and it arrived yesterday. The still was quite simple to set up and has an exceptionally sturdy construction. Many thanks to Distillery Network; keep up an amazing job!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Satisfied”

★★★★★

written by Adamstom on 28/11/2023

Amazing product. A few months ago I purchased a 25 gal. with ez seal cap and 4 inch thumper port added on. Very thick copper and very simple instructions to follow. 100% satisfied! The craftsmanship was exceptional, as was the still. I will be buying everything I need for my present still and any future ones. and by the way he is a very approachable guy who is always willing to help with questions!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly Recommended”

★★★★★

written by Jezra on 27/11/2023

Great quality and craftsmanship. Great communication thru the manufacturing process. Would highly recommend this company.My order was on time and when I opened the box I was very pleased with how well everything was put together. All the joints were soldered beautifully.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Premium”

★★★★★

written by Liamhughez on 26/11/2023

I'm really delighted with my order because of their premium products with exceptional quality and reasonable rates, and I highly suggest this company. Furthermore, I always feel more assured when I can easily get in touch with a product's supplier. The owner gives you the names of the people working with him to contact if needed.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent”

★★★★★

written by Hvebelyn on 25/11/2023

I'm astonished at how much my unit has improved my life since I bought it last year. The team are excellent. When mine arrived in the mail, I was ecstatic. It arrived in flawless condition. It appeared just like the work of beauty that it is. There was a lot of attention to detail in the fit and finish. It wasn't merely put together. The pride of the team had in producing an all-American still was evident to me.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I'm glad to share that I have placed my second order...”

★★★★★

written by Jauto on 24/11/2023

I'm glad to share that I have placed my second order with the distillery network for an even bigger unit. I will also choose them for any upcoming purchases.It's the best copper still for a really good price that's totally worth it. Great job! If I could, I'd give more stars! The materials they used are excellent.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New Customer”

★★★★★

written by Lyonsor79 on 22/11/2023

This still is very powerful! I am lucky that I got into this site. Very accomodating and nonetheless- LEGIT, PROVEN AND TESTED!The outstanding quality and affordable prices of their premium products have made me extremely happy with my order, and I heartily recommend this business. Me and my wife appreciate the owner, who is really kind.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Satisfied Customer! ”

★★★★★

written by Vicente335 on 01/07/2021

Very pleased with the person I dealt with and the Distillery Network. I asked him for a recommendation on the item I needed and he came through with an excellent choice and when I received the copper unit it was a masterpiece of design and construction. I've already recommended The Distillery Network to dozens of my friends and I hope they are as satisfied as I am. He backs up his product and I will do business with him when I have future needs. Thanks

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I learned about The Distillery Network through social...”

★★★★★

written by Clarissas392 on 15/06/2021

I learned about The Distillery Network through social media and after doing my homework and looking at other manufacturers products I am 100 percent satisfied with purchasing from these guys. The quality of the craftsmanship is top notch and far exceeded my expectations. My order was on time and when I opened the box I was very pleased with how well everything was put together. All the joints were soldered beautifully with no excess . Customer service was just as excellent with the few questions I had. The Distillery Network should be very proud of the professionalism they display not only through the quality craftsmanship but excellent no BS customers service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Happy Customer”

★★★★★

written by DanPbrew on 11/06/2021

This is amazing! They only requires $1 deposit only on every order which means you can actually put $1 dollar only while you are waiting your unit to be done..NO HEADACHES..And I am happy to say that I just placed my next order for an even larger unit from the distillery network. And they will be my choice for any future purchases as well.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview