My Fusion Heating - www.myfusionheating.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
2.1 / 5
30% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
My Fusion Heating - www.myfusionheating.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for My Fusion Heating - www.myfusionheating.com

My Fusion Heating - www.myfusionheating.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID”

written by SWShell on 26/04/2019

If I could score these 0 I would have. Outrageous communication from the person I dealt with who should be fired for her rude and arrogant!! She is a disgrace to customer service delivery. There is a complete lack of communication from the top down and we have been messed around because of their lack of professionalism, you can not even telephone them because when things go wrong they refuse your calls. Avoid, do not use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Eco boiler funding ”

written by Jaceyg122 on 01/06/2017

I've just had a boiler installed for free . I could not believe it I had 3 company's out and none of them said I could do this but all were will for me to buy a boiler from them at £3000 . I found these guys by mistake looking online and thought why not try and they did the rest . Amazing they came round when asked and did everything they said they would . I did look online before ordering and found a few bad reviews which they told me they had installed over 500 boilers but only the ones that had a bad experance put something online so if they have only 8 bad they still have 500 good but no review and this is why this prompted me to do this . Saved me £3000 I did not really have well done guys

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★☆☆☆☆

“AVOID bad customer service ”

written by 395Davidson on 17/11/2016

I had my boiler fitted through fusion heating and 2year down the line my boiler is no good i have had a plumer out that has told me the boiler wasnt even fitted right and when i got my boiler i was told i had a extended warrenty but they are claiming i dont and wont do anything i cant get hold of them via phone only email absolute joke of a company safe to say they will never have bussiness from me again

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Foxlodge's Comment

Written on: 06/12/2016

I couldn't agree more. I had a pellet boiler installed by Fusion heating December 4th 2015 and have had no end of problems. I have been in touch with them but but yes they are hard to get hold of. I am now in a dispute with them as I now insist to have them remove the pellet boiler and put in my 2 year old oil boiler. This is now going to be a law suit , something I have never done before. Meanwhile my daughter and I are having to stay in a caravan to keep warm. Please stay away.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Dg9165's Comment

Written on: 07/12/2017

How did you get on going legal on them?

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★☆

“first class”

written by O'Rourke407 on 10/02/2016

Thanks to the lady in admin and a big thanks to the installer a bit of a mix up with install date but soon sorted first class why all the bad feedback beats me

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

written by Teresaz133 on 14/01/2016

A great service from start to finish and one of the only companies that took to time to check my eligibility when others stated I didn't quality. Have recommended to all my friends and family.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Stay well clear”

written by 116Murdock on 12/12/2015

Very bad customer service boiler been broken for a week,engineer refuses to come out as we live to far, not getting any where with them avoid,would not recommend.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Poor service ”

written by Beachiq1965 on 03/11/2015

No aftercare . Mum is 83 and had a broken system all weekend the answerphone gives a number to ring but the staff only work Mon - Fri 9-5 , self employed electricians and fitters can't afford to care !! When I reported this the staff member gave me her number , she works 9-5 too !! The system was only installed in Aug 2015,and we waited 2 weeks for the pump to be fitted Nothing but trouble !!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“awful customer service and dubious installation”

written by review999 on 04/08/2015

This company installed a boiler for me under the greendeal scheme (for a property I rent out). Firstly, they stung me for extra charges on what was supposed to be a free boiler installation. On a subsequent service carried out by an independent gas engineer, it was found that water ingress was causing corrosion in the flue. I contacted Myfusion, and subsequently called twice more. I was contacted once with a promise that someone would get in touch. Nobody did. It seems that their customer service standards match their installation standards. Don't touch them with a barge pole

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“disgusting”

written by WayneMay25 on 08/10/2014

i have been sending information to this company for months to qualify for a free goverment scheeme boiler for people on low income benifits i have constantly rang this company and got no where fast i was told i qualify for a new boiler after trying to find a number to ring to find out when the surveyers are comming i was told my home is energy efficiant and wont be getting a boiler i asked how they would know if my home is energy efficiant when no one has come to my homethey said it was done over the internet what an absolute joke this has nothing to do if my home is energy efficiant or not i will be reporting this company absolutely dispicable i would like to know what they are going to do with my personal information be very aware of this company

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Free Boiler ”

written by on 03/06/2014

I was refered to My Fusion Heating for free ECO boiler grant. I am qualified as being on Jobseeker allowance with having three young children under the age of 13. But they could not approved my application on the bases that i don't have child tax credit award letter. I sent them the award letter which also include revew figures. And HMRC issue only that letter every year. But they did not understand the matter. I think they do not have trained staff to assess the application.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by MartinaHenry123 on 9th October 2018 Report this content
A engineer called today on 09/10/18 and i missed him, who long does it take for another appointment?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview