Lowfields Country Holiday Fishing Retreat Reviews - www.lowfields-retreat.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.5 / 5
0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Quality of accommodation

  • Staff

  • Facilities

  • Proximity to local amenities

  • Proximity to local attractions

  • Value For Money

  • Children's entertainment

  • Adult entertainment

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Beware of all the extra costs they don't tell you about.”

Written on: 27/09/2016 by IanW555 (1 review written)

Please do not buy a static caravan on this site, you will end up loosing thousands of pounds. The staff are very polite before you purchase one then after that they are just rude. The fees are ridiculously high and the service is non existent. You are forced to buy insurance, gas and electricity from them at a very high price. If you want any work done on your caravan you have to use them and pay extra fees on top… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★☆☆☆

“beware of hidden costs”

Written on: 30/12/2014 by Brentonp1950 (1 review written)

if thinking of buying a caravan on this park make sure you get the full facts as there is better value for money on other parks in this area and not conned by sale talk because you can loose a lot of money as we did this park is all about giving little and taking a lot nice clean park but at a price if you want friends and family to visit then this is not the park for you… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
overview