Hen Heaven Reviews - www.henheaven.co.uk

Click here if this is your business
★★☆☆☆
1.6 / 5
14% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Hen Heaven www.henheaven.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Hen Heaven www.henheaven.co.uk

Hen Heaven www.henheaven.co.uk

Refine your search

Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month.

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“disgusting customer service & a broken down bus that...”

Written on: 12/05/2018 by HunterLoomis (1 review written)

HEN HEAVEN I had my hen party with them on the 28th April 2018...my complaint was made on the first May 2018...I haven't even had an acknowledgment to say they have received it. The total in the party in attendance was 18, (27 of us paid but 9 couldn't attend) so they gained free money. Our vague itinerary stated that we would be picked up at 7pm from Portland street Yates, I personally finished work early & rushed to make it in time, if i had known in advance the bus would be 45 mins late… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Awful please read”

Written on: 06/05/2017 by Lucas1986 (1 review written)

Awful. Supposed to be stress free but it was anything but. Prices kept going up. When we got there we were put in the biggest dump, after our hotel was changed 3 times ON THe DAY! There were people shouting and complaining out of the windows there hot water had stopped working, no toilet roll, apartments where disgusting. Reception was never open to complain. Had to lay on concrete floor where there was ants to sunbathe because sun beds locked up and reception not open to unlock them. Promised… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT BOOK!”

Written on: 10/03/2017 by LeahL (1 review written)

An absolute disgrace! My sisters had booked my Hen party for me - we where apparently supposed to be staying in a luxury apartment in Budapest but it was absolutely disgusting. From the clumps of hair on the floor, to the bugs and cockroaches which filled the bathroom because of the absolute dirt that had been left including dirty matresses piled on top of each other shorted behind a curtain with dirty smelly mops Considering there was 11 of us, you would think that each of us would have a… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Hen Party - Booked into Dirty Apartments”

Written on: 06/03/2017 by NaomiNBudapest (1 review written)

We booked a hen party in Feb 2017 to Budapest. We arrived and were greeted with apartments that were dirty. There were lumps of hair in the showers, dirty sofa's. A cupboard hidden behind a curtain full of more hair lumps and dead insects. hen Heaven replied saying: we expect all apartments to be clean but cannot reasonably expect apartments of this rating to be pristine'. What a ludicrous response. DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY. To add insult to injury they have refused a refund… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“NO TO HEN HEAVEN”

Written on: 10/08/2015 by Acedsa (1 review written)

I went on a hen weekend in London on the 8 August. It was a disaster. Hen Heaven lied about the accommodation about the area, they maintained that venues for our cocktail making was only a 10 minute walk away, but it was 1 hour walk away. They messed up our accommodation had to go to a different location, we were not given the rooms we paid for I paid a £122 for the privalage of sleeping on a sofa as they didn't have an apartment big enough. Missed the cocktail makin. Arrived at the night… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Do not Trust ”

Written on: 12/08/2014 by aggreived (1 review written)

DO NOT pay any monies via their payment system or it is lost. Once anything is paid over they are keeping it despite what they say about refunding. If you want the event to carry on they then blackmail those that have paid to pay more or they’ll keep the money already paid and cancel the weekend! … Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant weekend, great service”

Written on: 19/04/2014 by 277Holloway (1 review written)

Has a great weekend in Liverpool. The accommodation was brilliant, and so was the Grease dance experience . I would recommend it to anyone. All the staff at hen heaven made booking it really easy and stress free. I would defiantly use them again and recommend them to a friend… Read Full Review

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
overview