UniWigs Reviews - www.uniwigs.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
88% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
UniWigs www.uniwigs.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for UniWigs www.uniwigs.com

UniWigs www.uniwigs.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“TRNP Perfume For All Occassions ”

Written on: 25/11/2022 by Weaver287 (1 review written)

TRNP perfume is one is the best to add to your collection. Whether you are going to a birthday party or a date night, this perfume is a perfect fit for all occasions. Feel fresh and nice with TRNP perfume.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Send Gifts to United States of America”

Written on: 11/08/2022 by Umajha10 (1 review written)

I'm not sure if this is the greatest source for Gifts to USA, but it's very nice. I've ordered from them a few times and have always had a positive experience. Customer support is fantastic, and delivery to all of the locations I've shipped gifts to has never taken more than two days. 

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I ordered Claire Upgrade Plus in Almond Frost. I...”

Written on: 29/12/2020 by SadieMalone (1 review written)

I ordered Claire Upgrade Plus in Almond Frost. I really enjoy this.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love it!”

Written on: 29/06/2020 by HappyBeee (1 review written)

I saw so many great reviews of their wigs from youtube, so I bought a human hair wig from uniwigs. I really love the color when I see it in the first sight.It comes with a long and smooth straight hair. But you can style it as you like and it can always stay in a good condition even I curls it many times. Love it!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very real looking”

Written on: 14/06/2020 by AidenNielsen235 (1 review written)

When I received the item it was nicely packaged and easy to open. Delivery was just as promised ,I received the hair topper with in three days after I agreed to a free trial of Prime !! Which,, I so love !! if I had a friend looking for a hair topper of that same exact size, I would recommend this to them. thanks uniwigs.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My mom is really happy!”

Written on: 11/01/2020 by Joselyn279 (1 review written)

Great designer collection and a helpful customer service team! I bought it for my mom, she's really happy.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you! UniWigs”

Written on: 22/11/2019 by JoyForJoy (1 review written)

I would like to thank UniWigs for producing such a great Hair Piece at a very reasonable price. The Clare Hair Topper can be the life-changing product for me. It can not only add hair volume but also provide enough coverage for my hair loss area. Right now I can have a fuller hair with this hair piece and hang out with my friends with confidence.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Volohair's Response to JoyForJoy's Review

Written on: 12/04/2021

hi I am new

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Winapster's Response to JoyForJoy's Review

Written on: 08/05/2022

Hi there, this was an extremely nice post. spending some time and actual effort to create a very good article. after reading this remarkable piece of writing. I am too delighted to share my experience here with my mates

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★☆

“Indian Remy Human Hair Lace Front Wig”

Written on: 17/04/2014 by Tamaras7 (1 review written)

Didn't really know what to expect with reading the reviews but it is a very good wig for the price! I actually wear it out! The only thing I'd have to advise is that the wig is a shade or so darker brown than the picture portrays. But all in all, satisfied :)

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview