Delux Deco Reviews - www.deluxdeco.co.uk

★★★★☆
3.9 / 5
72% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Delux Deco - www.deluxdeco.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Delux Deco - www.deluxdeco.co.uk

Delux Deco - www.deluxdeco.co.uk
Delux Deco - www.deluxdeco.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“comfy Munich sofa”

written by odMcNeil454 on 15/05/2022

Very comfy sofa, easy ordering process. Only drawback is that we had to wait 14 weeks, we ordered from the new Italian range. So important to order in advance.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very happy with our sofa”

written by Jaylen79 on 27/04/2022

Thank you! Warm and sociable salesman who helped us decide on the right sofa, didn’t feel pressured at all. Delivery guys came and left, didn’t take too long but assembled the sofa as we wanted which we couldn’t be happier with, gorgeous details.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thought i should review as the sofa has proven...”

written by sarah.holland on 19/04/2022

Thought i should review as the sofa has proven wonderful, looks modern and very comfy. Have fallen asleep on it a fair few times, in love.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Excellent service and sofa”

written by SheaKinney on 15/04/2022

initially was unable to place my order for the sofa online, believe there was maintenance or changes being made to the website this day. i phoned to order and the staff explained the situation and were right on it, gave me a chance to ask a few questions i had too! the Lazydays is beautiful quality .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great products and service”

written by JaylinKirk228 on 05/04/2022

Great high end sofa , although slightly delayed we understand the time we’re in, recieved an email apologising for this. Sofa is just luxury, have recommended to friends who are looking to buy, shame there’s no reward or future discount for referring ? Otherwise great.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fab”

written by JasonHardy211 on 22/03/2022

Fabulous sofa, brought life to the house after having our last sofa for so long. a definite upgrade. Thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Had been on the search for a sofa for a long time,...”

written by BrendenGlover on 10/03/2022

Had been on the search for a sofa for a long time, glad i can across delux deco. Great customer service!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“delivery men were very friendly and set the sofa up...”

written by katieormerod on 24/02/2022

delivery men were very friendly and set the sofa up well upon arrival. They then checked we were happy with everything before leaving. Very professional company and service. A wonderful sofa and ottoman.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant”

written by mathildebiff on 21/02/2022

Wouldn’t usually review, however, have to thank Ran for being such a help, helped us explore our options when we had already been to so many sofa companies. Now we have it, could not be more thrilled, the look and quality we hoped for.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“After deciding on a sofa for a year, while in contact...”

written by benjaminewans on 18/02/2022

After deciding on a sofa for a year, while in contact with Delux Deco, i can only thank them for answering all my questions and being patient. Staff were always friendly and customer service explained everything i needed to know. At last i purchased the dream sofa and it was absolutely worth it. Very happy customer

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“*****”

written by Janepearce.010 on 09/02/2022

Waited a fair amount of time for our sofa however, looks fantastic and the quality is something we didn’t find it various other showrooms. Very attentive staff.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good experience ”

written by joannagola on 22/01/2022

We are very happy with our new sofa, has transformed our living area as our sofa before was one we had for a while. Thanks to customer service staff member who also helped :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Cinema seats”

written by JeanetteCarey on 15/12/2021

Recently received our cinema seats and couldn’t be happier, v stylish and have absolutely made our home cinema room. Thanks so much to the salesman that helped.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good value sofas, high quality and great delivery...”

written by 26Rivera on 28/11/2021

Good value sofas, high quality and great delivery guys. Looks just like what we had hoped for and imagined

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Visited the showroom a few months ago, lovely staff...”

written by MBarrett on 25/11/2021

Visited the showroom a few months ago, lovely staff and impressive range of products. We ordered in store and received our sofa a few weeks ago. Amazing, from quality to service, will be buying recommending this company

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“High quality”

written by DylanReed300 on 21/11/2021

After visiting the showroom, we were more certain in choosing the sofa we wanted, which was different to the one we had in mind at first. Delivery period was a while, our sofa took around 12 weeks however, quality is impressive, very detailed and looks as shown in pictures. *****

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great ”

written by Ayaan423 on 23/08/2020

We bought cinema seats from delux deco that arrived last week and are over the moon with the product and service. This was the best experience we have had, at a sofa shop. Booked an appointment prior to going as we came from Dover to Windsor and were helped throughout the 3 hours we were in store, 5 stars

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“wonderful”

written by eunicenyambura on 28/06/2020

Excellent experience and sofa from Delux Deco Windsor. Staff were helpful and organised. Was worrying about when our sofa would arrive after 12 weeks however we did that week get a text for delivery so all okay. Highly recommend Domino corner sofa

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant! Camargue modular ”

written by Katyaellis on 25/05/2020

Really happy with our sofa, looks brilliant, and quality is great! Will be recommending to family and friends without a doubt.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Extremely pleased”

written by marynetherway on 24/03/2020

Received my Otto modular sofa a couple weeks ago now, extremely pleased with how it looks and how comfortable it is. Great service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview