Aurijinal Reviews - www.aurijinal.com

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com

Aurijinal - www.aurijinal.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Comfortable sunbeds”

Written on: 15/09/2022 by TammySmythe (2 reviews written)

The rattan sunbeds arrived just in time for the summer season. Our hotel guests have found them to be comfortable. Good quality for the price.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Stylish Sun loungers”

Written on: 08/01/2022 by Phillipsaq1981 (1 review written)

The poly rattan sun loungers arrived just in time for our hotel's high season and our guests are now enjoying lying on them while lounging around the pool. They look good and are made for heavy use.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well Made Furniture”

Written on: 21/10/2021 by Rasmussen204 (1 review written)

I ordered rattan and seagrass lounge and dining chairs for my hotel. Aurihinal manufactured and delivered our furniture as agreed. The quality is very good.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We Ordered Rattan Garden Furniture”

Written on: 20/09/2021 by Aden268 (1 review written)

We ordered a 20 ft container of rattan garden furniture for our resort. It arrived on time and is top end furniture. Highly recommended.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Amazing Furniture”

Written on: 26/07/2021 by Oaka (11 reviews written)

Chairs and tables are strong. Can definitely purchase from there with best offers. Staffs were helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Gorgeous Rattan”

Written on: 16/07/2021 by 68Shea (1 review written)

Really love the rattan sofas we purchased for hotel.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really happy with the quality of the sunbeds”

Written on: 04/06/2021 by CourtneyCampbell8 (1 review written)

Really happy with the quality of the poly-rattan sunbeds and the wholesale price. Really recommend this company for providing a great import service from SE Asia.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well-designed outdoor dining set”

Written on: 15/04/2021 by 1981Lindsey (1 review written)

The rattan chairs look great and are strong and comfortable.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A Good Furniture Export Company”

Written on: 11/02/2021 by McKinney47 (1 review written)

We are happy and satisfied with their poly-rattan sofas for our resort. Amazing customer service who kept us informed about manufacturing and shipping.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well-made and delivered on time”

Written on: 21/01/2021 by Markoakley (1 review written)

The rattan sun lounger chairs we bought for our resort are very made and arrived on time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Well madewooden tables”

Written on: 07/12/2020 by KinsleyGarrison (1 review written)

Ordered 18 rustic style wood tables from them. The tables were cut from a single plank and look great in our restaurant!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Love the lampshades”

Written on: 08/05/2020 by DorisTanner (3 reviews written)

Ordered some woven rattan lampshades from them for our restaurant. They arrived on time and look great hanging in our wholefood restaurant.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beautiful natural light shades from Vietnam”

Written on: 26/09/2019 by Moran1963 (1 review written)

We ordered some seagrass light shades from Aurijinal for our home decor shops. They are well made and we got great customer service as they kept us informed about production time and shipping.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant service and well-made light shades”

Written on: 05/09/2019 by Natalia380 (1 review written)

We are very happy with the sea grass light shades that we ordered for our beach resort on Koh Samui. They are as described and arrived on time. Reccommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Boho Chic Lighting”

Written on: 13/08/2019 by HaylieMcCoy13 (1 review written)

We first met Aurijinal at a trade fair and were attracted to their boho chic lighting. Recently, we were able to order some of their lanterns for a hotel project that we were commissioned to do the interior design for. The person we dealt with at Aurijinal was very helpful with our order and everything went smoothly. The lanterns look great around the gardens and pool in the evenings.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reliable and trustworthy Thai lighting manufacturer”

Written on: 22/07/2019 by Liana143 (1 review written)

We got our latest shipment of lamps last week and every lamp is as ordered. We’ve had nothing but good experiences with this Asian lighting supplier.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A good buying experience”

Written on: 07/06/2019 by Leylar375 (1 review written)

Ordered 145 seagrass light shades for our hotel project. The customer service was very good as they kept me informed about the progress of my order. The light shades are well made and as described.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Seagrass Lampshades”

Written on: 20/04/2019 by taRasmussen318 (1 review written)

Every dealing with Aurijinal is straightforward and their Customer Services is very good. Excellent quality hand woven light shades. Gladly recommend to other importers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We can recommend their bamboo light shades”

Written on: 28/03/2019 by Mosswe223 (1 review written)

We can recommend their bamboo light shades We ordered bamboo lamps for our tropical eco-resort in Phuket and they really go fit in with our natural look. The bamboo shades cast interesting shadows and help to create a relaxing ambience. Very good service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Always on trend designer lighting”

Written on: 21/02/2019 by Maherin129 (1 review written)

Always on trend with some great natural designs in light shades. Their lead time is standard for the industry and they keep you updated regularly on your order and help with shipping. Their bamboo light shades are good sellers in our stores so we ordered often from them. Thoroughly recommended trustworthy Thai supplier.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview