Disappointed

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Elliotw385's review of ICE Plc - www.iceplc.com

★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointed ”

Written on: 25/07/2018 by Elliotw385 (1 review written)

Used this card last year with no hassle whatsoever. This year I have been trying to get a buy back for the money left onthe card. So far I have made 3 phone calls , 1 complaint email waited nearly 2 weeks and still nothing !!!! Poor service. !!!!

  • Personal

    Type of customer

  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Ice_Plc's Comment

Written on: 09/08/2018

Thank you for your comments. We apologise you have had issues. Please can you email our call centre email address (unfortunately we cannot include emails in our responses here) with the subject Elliotw385 Review Centre, please send it from the email address that is registered with us and include your name and address.

We will then pass your email on to the ICE Travellers Cashcard management team for full investigations and resolution.

Kind Regards,

Sophie

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0