Poor Customer Service

4.6 / 5
91% of users recommend this
  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Guest's review of ICE Plc - www.iceplc.com


“Poor Customer Service”

Written on: 05/07/2018

Request to reactivate account and 2 subsequent messages but no response.
I have a frozen account balance of 2064 euros due to fraudulent activity.
I asked how to open new account and credit it with balance from old account but no reply after nearly 12 days and 3 messages.

  • Personal

    Type of customer

  • Speed of service

  • Customer Service

  • Value For Money

Ice_Plc's Comment

Written on: 09/08/2018

Thank you for your comments. We apologise you have had issues. Please can you email our call centre email address (unfortunately we cannot include emails in our responses here) with the subject 050718 Review Centre, please send it from the email address that is registered with us and include your name and address.

We will then pass your email on to the ICE Travellers Cashcard management team for full investigations and resolution.

Kind Regards,


Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0