Philips Food Processor Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Durability

  • Style

  • Service & Support

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Philips Food Processor - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Philips Food Processor

Philips Food Processor

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Very handful processor”

Written on: 03/08/2021 by AnjaMartin (14 reviews written)

Philips processor is my all time kitchen mate. Its multi functionality is unique and makes it simple to use for anyone. It consumes less electricity.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Not That Good”

Written on: 30/05/2021 by JessaPeeters1 (7 reviews written)

The product arrived as promised, however I could not test it when it arrived. After few weeks of delivery when we decided to put it in use, we found that motor is not running. Basically, it was dead in first place and I made a mistake of not testing it when it arrived. It's been 3 days that I logged a call with Phillips customer care and I am yet to hear back from them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“High quality performance, Reasonable price”

Written on: 04/05/2021 by MariaWilson1008 (7 reviews written)

This is an all in one food processor. Such a time saving technology. Great features and High quality performance. Provides PowerChop technology, Sharp and strong stainless steel blades for perfect chopping. Emulsifying tool is also included. Reasonable price.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good and all-rounder”

Written on: 30/01/2021 by SamNargis (7 reviews written)

This Philips Daily Collection Food Processor is a good all-rounder, capable of completing any task you may throw at it with relative ease. Keen bakers should probably seek out other options as the Philips wasn't as competent when processing doughs and batters.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very Helpful”

Written on: 28/12/2020 by Miabrown (11 reviews written)

This Philips Food processor is very helpful. We can cut fruits, vegetables of any size and can make wheat flour dough. Makes Kitchen work easy and saves time.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Very user friendly”

Written on: 31/10/2020 by AlyonaSanchez (7 reviews written)

Philips is one of the big manufacturer company in all over the world. They provide high-quality products. The Philips Food Processors are very user friendly. They are really easy to use. The user manual is compiled with the processor. They have multi-functional keys. They are very unique and manage by all the users.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Quality Product”

Written on: 17/10/2020 by Aaron_Levis (7 reviews written)

I am using this philips food processor and it is amazing. Result is excellent. Quality is superb. Value for the money.It is time saving product.With this processor cooking is fast. Happy customer. Recommended to friends and family.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Aweso, Experience”

Written on: 13/05/2019 by Addkelli579 (5 reviews written)

Enjoyed using this processor. Easy to clean and use. In the manual there is a potato slicer, but it did not get it in my box. Fantasic! Don’t know why I’ve waited so long to buy one! Works efficiently, quietly and performed all functions well using the different attachments. Impressed by the ease of use, though the directions in the leaflet could have been improved upon. I’ve used a variety of foods in the processor and it didn’t miss a beat. Consider I’ve gotten value for money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★☆

“Home Appliances”

Written on: 23/04/2019 by ShawnHector (6 reviews written)

The Philips is one of the best for home appliance product among the market. On our grating and slicing tests,

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Great Experience”

Written on: 15/04/2019 by fredamorgun88 (5 reviews written)

Its a amazing experience. It work so fast and gives the results . It has blender, chopper,juicer and amazing effects which are very useful to cooking . It is time saving product. It works properly and highly recommended by women. Also available in affordable price.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Philips Food Processsor”

Written on: 30/05/2016 by pallavisoni (0 reviews written)

Hey Cooking has always been my hobby. I enjoy preparing “fusion cuisine” and hence fond of modern kitchen appliances to help me out. Now a days you may find a lot of options serving your need but to choose the best is always the best deal. It was Shopclues that got me my break. They were offering nice deals on kitchen appliances and lo I found the Philips food processor; a modern food processor with 2.1L Bowl capacity, 1.5L Liquidizing jar with 650W power consumption. You could do whipping, Blending, pureeing, Chopping and much more. The Offer price of Philips food processor is very economical. You could check out the Shopclues website as they offer a wide range of products with authenticity and reliability. The Return policy is also transparent. I enjoyed my shopping experience. I hope you will also.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Kerriedarling97's Response to pallavisoni's Review

Written on: 27/09/2016

Easy to use the machine and it is really made by original material which we can buy at reasonable price because i had a great experience of it.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview