Lender & Court Services Reviews - www.lendercourt.com

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
100% of users recommend this

Summary

Note from Review Centre: Lender and Court Services Ltd have acquired the rights to www.revivalrepossessionsolutions.org.uk and it is owned and managed by the same owner, who previously owned Revival Repossession Solutions.

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lender & Court Services - www.lendercourt.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lender & Court Services - www.lendercourt.com

Lender & Court Services - www.lendercourt.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Liane at Lender Court extremely efficient ”

Written on: 23/09/2022 by 1955Wright (1 review written)

Parking ticket/s sent to the wrong address and therefore found out within months I had a CCJ on my credit score. Although there are plenty of websites explaining how one can apply to the courts and do it yourself to get the judgement for CCJ set aside leading to the removal off the credit records it seems rather complicated. I discovered Lender and Court doing online research and reviews were good. Luckily Liane handled my case from start to finish explaining fully all the way the process until the court papers were received to say the CCJ can be set aside once payment of the parking fine (which was of course made within 14 days. My thanks to Liane as think she is fantastic at her job and extremely efficient and would recommend using Lender & Court and in particular recommend Liane

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service, highly recommend!”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by E.Leigh (1 review written)

Amazing service from the very first call. I didn’t have to stress about a single thing, my paralegal got back to any query or missed call in a timely manner and updated me throughout the whole process. Working full time and being in the process of trying to buy my first house my CCJ caused me a huge amount of stress. The team reassured me that I had a good chance of it being removed and within a few months my credit file has gone back to exactly where it should have been and I’m able to continue with my life plans! Couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent - Competent - Fast.”

Written on: 31/08/2022 by Audrinai436 (1 review written)

Very very good , quick, informative, persitent & excellent service. Will recommend to everybody who is unfortunate enough to have revieced a CCJ.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CCJ removal ”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by Daniella156 (1 review written)

They did an excellent job helping me getting a CCJ removed. Supported and tracking my application every step of the way, special shout out to Liane and colleagues! Thanks you! Will recommend to anyone that feels they have received a CCJ and wishes to have it removed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Absolutely fantastic & trustworthy ”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by Mtpcx (1 review written)

These guys were absolutely amazing. They’re genuine and honest about your case and you can 100% trust the service. Would highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect Service from start to finish!”

Written on: 10/08/2022 by JoshyyB (1 review written)

Credit where credit is due! I had received fine which turned into a CCJ as all post was going to my previous address. This came to light during a remortgage and completely ruined my ability to borrow. The CCJ is quite possibly the worst thing that can happen to someone financially. After almost giving up I found Lender court services and I'm so glad I did. After a initial phone call with an agent who advised the procedure in April 22, I began the process to fight the CCJ. After presenting evidence and liaising with a representative through my entire case, I am happy to say my CCJ was removed 3rd of August. I want to thank the entire team. Thank you thank you thank you! Do not hesitate to get started! I was reading these reviews as well thinking really, is this true? YES REALLY! Call them now! All the best to Lender court, yours truly.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Removed ccj”

Written on: 09/08/2022 by Sarahjw123 (1 review written)

Great service, good communication, chased up progress, responded quickly with email calls etc, Friendly service and staff. Highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect very happy! ”

Written on: 08/08/2022 by LibbyMatthews (1 review written)

I ended up with a CCJ over a gym parking fine (PureGym) where I was a member in 2017 added in march this year to my credit report. I was told about this solicitors and that they had a good success rate. Anyway after 2/3 months I finally have the result and the court have agreed to take it off. These solicitors were professional and kept in contact all the way through the service they offer and most of all got it done like they said they could! Highly recommended *****

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Professional Service for Parking fine CCJ...”

Written on: 03/08/2022 by Deepjulka (1 review written)

The team is very thorough and has absolute clarity to resolve the dispute of CCJs appearing in credit files due to a parking fine dispute and end to end credit file restoration service. The service provided by the team is the best in the country in my opinion. They always follow up and proactively keep you informed of progress at each stage of the process. Awesome service and an Awesome Team.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simply the most committed team ”

Written on: 01/08/2022 by Hazhar44 (1 review written)

I contacted the lender & court services regarding a matter that they have never probably experienced. And yet the moment they got to work and the commitment they showed was outstanding. Always by my side and upto date with how everything was going. Calm and collective and very calculated. I felt like I had the whole UK behind me and supporting me in the matter. They won the case with ease. Everything went the way they planned out carefully step by step. You want a hassle free and a dedicated team!! Look no further than the Lender & court services Thank you so much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Monaghan394 (1 review written)

I would highly recommend this firm as for price it’s fair, service outstanding and overall fantastic. They work to a very fast time scale and keep you updated every step and I could not have been much happier.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent and professional team”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Francesco123456 (1 review written)

I can’t express enough my thanks to the team at lender and courts, although relative straight forward ( Tomlin order signed by both parties) the county court managed to mess it up multiples time and the case took close to 18 months ( to name few the court lost the documents, did not read the correspondence and finally rejected with no ground and passed on local court where finally was set aside without hearing in May ( hearing scheduled for November) in all of this lengthy process the professionalism and expertise of the team managed to see through a successful outcome, yes in 18 months the team changed a bit, but I was always kept up to date and the management of change was faultless and always been explained in advance the next steps and kept the positive attitude, there will be too many persons to thanks so a big thank to the whole team for going over and above the service. Highly recommend for any ccj removal.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

Written on: 21/07/2022 by AlexB2291 (1 review written)

Very easy, friendly service. They helped me make sense of the situation and took all the stress out of my hands. Provided regular updates without having to chase. Would recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic service ”

Written on: 12/07/2022 by Maria95 (1 review written)

I would definitely recommend Lender & Court Services. They took on my case and told me it was possible to get my CCJ removed and they delivered. Despite setbacks they continued on and chased Lowell (the debt collectors) and eventually we got there. They are trustworthy and reliable, constantly keeping me updated with emails. I am very happy with the outcome and cannot thank them enough!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ONE HUNDRED PERCENT RECOMMEND!!”

Written on: 01/07/2022 by MFaraj11 (1 review written)

I had 2 CCJ's wrongly issued to me, it affected my credit score, it affected my ability to lease a car, to get credit cards etc etc... lender and court services are excellent and 100% worth it. She communicated with me regarding my 2 cases so well and I was always informed on the next steps. I gave L and C services the cases in Jan and my ccjs got removed completely from my record in June, even though it took 5 months, we were dealing with 2 ccj's to be fair. I am so happy with the service that I received. Don't think twice, if you need your CCJ's removed, this is your place! My credit score went from poor to fair! i'm so happy, it increased by over 250 points on Experian Thank you so much!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Very good service!”

Written on: 29/06/2022 by georgeclarke86 (1 review written)

I unfortunately found myself with a CCJ after a parking ticket sent to my old address without my knowledge. I paid the fine but the CCJ was going to stay in my file for 6 years, the issue is that it brought down my credit score to poor and for a number of years I have had to pay premium for everything, not to mention endless research on insurers that do insure people with CCJs. I came across Lender&Court Services via a google search, I initially though it could be a possible sham, but after researching and reading the reviews I took the service. From the beginning they were very good at communicating and keeping me informed of the progress, they gave an option to pay the fee in two instalments too. A couple of days ago, I received a letter from the court granting my appeal and I am now waiting 10 days for the CCJ to be eliminated from my credit file and return to a good/excellent credit score. I truly recommend this service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect service and very efficient ”

Written on: 29/06/2022 by Andrewstanton (1 review written)

When I learned that I had had a court judgement for an old parking ticket sent to an old address that I never received I was devastated. On searching online I came across this service and decided to use Lender & Court. Due to covid delays it took slightly longer than usual to get it passed but we still managed to get it sorted before I needed to apply for my mortgage. I recently received my email to say that the judgement has been set aside which is such a relief. Big thank you for dealing with my case. Her communication has been great throughout the whole process. Would 100% recommend the use of this service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent servive ”

Written on: 28/06/2022 by MicahMcCullough363 (1 review written)

Lender and court services did a fantastic job of setting aside my CCJ , great communication, great service would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Weight off my shoulders”

Written on: 27/06/2022 by Knightom1984 (1 review written)

In Feb 2022 I found I had been issued a CCJ for an old car parking ticket. The documentation for his had been sent to a previous address so I had no knowledge of the action being taken against me. I was very upset but luckily I came across Lender & Court Services on Google. I was nervous at first because I have not had to use legal support before and did not know what to expect. I can honestly say that everyone I have spoken with at Lender & Court Services has been fantastic. The service I received was professional and friendly. The CCJ has now been cancelled by the courts (June 2022) and I am now waiting for this to positively impact my credit report.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Service”

Written on: 27/06/2022 by Chandlerpa319 (1 review written)

I had 4 CCJ's on my credit file that had all been sent to an incorrect address. Lender & Court Services dealt with my case quickly and efficiently with fantastic communication throughout the process. I really cannot fault the service. All CCJ's have now been removed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview