Experts in Money Reviews - quotes.expertsinmoney.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★★
4.6 / 5
100% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Experts in Money quotes.expertsinmoney.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Experts in Money quotes.expertsinmoney.com

Experts in Money quotes.expertsinmoney.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Best online Private Insurance, Life Insurance site ”

Written on: 14/12/2012 by mjohno27 (4 reviews written)

Experts in Money inform people of the benefits of having private Medical Insurance and Life Insurance. In respect of Medical Insurance they spoke to me about the benefits of a person who needs it and also whether or not they can afford it. It is informative in that it explains the different options available, giving me choices in the type of Private Medical insurance that i may want to take out. It doesn’t appear to be biased and also reminds potential buyers of possible negative aspects. This is a very useful source of facts and data in relation to health insurance, everything is at your fingertips with an easy to use interface. Before visiting this website I thought that for me, Health Insurance would be too expensive. I was very surprised to discover that this is not the case. I can tailor a quote to suit my every need, and my personal and professional circumstances can be reviewed at anytime. It is because of this that I would recommend www.moneysavingexpert.com to friends, family and colleagues alike. 10 out of 10

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great website for finding private medical insurance”

Written on: 30/11/2012 by AliceN (2 reviews written)

I would recommend this website to anyone looking for private medical insurance, particularly if you are looking for the first time and are getting a bit confused by the endless information on the internet. A really useful website, offering a service which helps you to find a policy to suit you. They also find quotes for you, comparing like for like policies for, rather than just finding the policy that is cheapest because it covers less than other policies. There are also lots of helpful articles on the website clearly explaining, what's involved in getting private medical insurance, what sort of thing is covered and what is not and how much it's likely to cost. I noticed a simelar service is also offered for life insurance policies. Overall I found the website well laid out, helpful and easy to use.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very useful and fair enough information”

Written on: 30/11/2012 by LudmilaJay (1 review written)

Experts in Money explain every side of life and medical insurance very clearly and fair enough. Their articles help to make right decision when you start thinking about your health and future. As for me I found out a lot of facts about life insurance that made me understand I made wrong choice when bought my life insurance. For example I didn't know about joint or family policies. Experts in money provide full information about the types of life and medical insurance. They help to find out the ways you can cut the expenses of policy. And the main thing - they highlight + and - comparing to NHS. I would highly recommended this website to everyone.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommended Site!”

Written on: 29/11/2012 by cl1987 (3 reviews written)

Choosing private medical insurance can be a daunting thing, speaking from personal experience i was totally confused, until i went to expertsinmoney.com. The articles were set out in a blog style format that i found a lot easier to take in rather than just googling for information that just swamped me. There were also leading insurers listed at the top of the page, names like Bupa, Aviva, and Purehealth, all of which i heard of and i thought gave expertsinmoney a lot of credibility in helping me making an informed decision. Not only did i find the site helpful and informative with it's guides to the costs and providers it also helped me find out how much i can expect to pay for my children to be ensured, something again that i was totally out of my depth searching for before i came to expertsinmoney.com. If you want to know the ins and outs of what exactly Health Insurance is about, how much it cost and who can be covered then i would highly recommend expertsinmoney.com, they not only helped me in finding out all the information i needed with their user friendly articles but they also helped take the stress out of it all! Highly recommended indeed, no stress now!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Private Insurances Made Easy!!!”

Written on: 29/11/2012 by cpby12 (2 reviews written)

Experts In Money, is a handy and useful site which provides accurate, clear and easy to understand information, on private insurances that may be required in unfortunate times of need. The information provided is fair, honest and relevant, as the blogs were written in Nov 2012. This site will help potential consumers gain quotes from a variety of companies, whom provide such insurances.therefore making it less time consuming on most individuals. It does highlight the need for the consumer to compare policies, and ensure it is the right one to cater for them, regardless of the cost. To help with this there is an easy 10 point checklist when considering Life Insurance, and highlights the benefits where policies include Critical Illness Cover, likewise with Health Insurances, it provides details on the benefits of Family Life Insurance, clearly stating that such cover may potentially help if those covered by the policy are waiting longer than 6 weeks through the NHS, and add features may include home treatments where necessary. Thank you Experts In Money for making all these insurances far easier to understand.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Useful yips for those who are yet to deal with the subject”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by Right (1 review written)

As someone who has not had many health problems so far in my lifetime, I think this is a very good start-up guide to Private Medical Insurance. It introduces the subject by getting right to the point and explaining who may or may not need it also discusses the affordability factor. I found it quite useful, especially because it talks about the different factors someone would need to take into account when taking out PMI. The fact the website also deals with specific PMI types like family and child PMI is quite beneficial, as it illustrates the additional factors you might want to take into account when looking at the topic depending on your marital status. One thing that would be useful would be to have quotes from different companies on the website, for which those companies can possibly pay for but I suspect that may damage its unbiased stance on the topic.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best choice”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by dan4or (3 reviews written)

Many people avoid investing in life insurance simply because they imagine the costs as being too high for their budgets. Fortunately, there are a wide variety of insurance policies available for every set of needs and budgets. Insurance providers provide death benefit payouts ranging from as little as a few thousand dollars all the way up to a few million. Most providers offer more affordable term life insurance policies—term policies have low premiums and payout death benefits for the duration of a specific period. If low premiums aren’t a priority, the majority of life insurance providers feature coverage plans that accumulate cash value over the life of the policy. With universal and whole insurance it is possible to configure lucrative benefits packages that payout death benefits and can be cashed out or borrowed against like equity.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Reducing the cost of health insurance”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by Kaz64 (2 reviews written)

As someone who has seriously been considering taking out private health insurance for myself and my family but had concerns about the cost and what conditions and illnesses were covered I found the articles on this subject useful and informative. The information about different ways to reduce the cost is excellent. The articles were easy to understand and I am now better able to make an informed decision about the cover I need and match this to my budget. Whilst I had thought about family cover I hadn't really considered the advantages of private health care for my children as I assumed "everything" would be covered by the NHS. The information on treatments for children covered by private health insurance was an eye-opener and really useful. Some information on actual price comparisons would be useful though I guess this is based on personal circumstances so difficult to state. I'll certainly be using the site again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Experts in Money, all the information you need”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by sinsin8991 (5 reviews written)

Experts in Money provide useful information and expert opinions regarding all kinds of insurance, whether you are looking answer for simple or complex question. For example, this website will explain the nature of the particular insurance, the price of the insurance, and what is covered within the insurance. Most importantly, this website considers whether you needed the insurance. Besides, you can also get a free quote easily by just entering your email address and your postcode! Experts in Money is the website you needed the most if you are looking for any relevant information regarding insurance. I only wish that I have found this website earlier, and I would definitely recommend this website to others.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I promise you'll go nowhere else! ”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by brush98143 (2 reviews written)

Although not a legal requirement and not everyone will take out this type of cover but for many people Health Insurance can be a necessity. If this is you then look no further as expertsinmoney have a fantastic private medical insurance and life insurance section. Each section is rich with information and any questions you may have are answered impartially without any obligation to sign up to a service that in the end you may not need. This is a very useful source of facts and data in relation to health insurance, everything is at your fingertips with an easy to use interface. Before visiting this website I thought that for me, Health Insurance would be too expensive. I was very surprised to discover that this is not the case. I can tailor a quote to suit me and my personal and professional circumstances and this can be reviewed at anytime. It is because of this that I would recommend this website to friends, family and colleagues alike.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Useful and comprehensible Knowledge”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by annie47 (1 review written)

Experts in Money inform people of the benefits of having private Medical Insurance and Life Insurance. In respect of Medical Insurance It discusses whether a person needs it and also whether or not they can afford it. It is informative in that it explains the different options available, giving people choices in the type of Private Medical insurance they take out. It doesn’t appear to be biased and also reminds potential buyers of possible negative aspects. The site also provides valuable information concerning Child Medical insurance. It explains the various possible choices, for example, support Cash benefits, 24 hour helplines, accommodation and even home treatment. It also advises about the importance of reading the policy documents thoroughly so as to ensure you are aware of what is and what is not, covered. Regarding Life Insurance there is a comprehensible points list of what exactly Life Insurance is. It explains the various types of Life Insurance available and also issues to think about before taking out Life Insurance. For example it reminds smokers that if they are still smoking their premiums may be high and that even if you stop smoking some Life Insurance companies will require a period of abstinence before they will allow you to take out non-smoker type insurance. The website has advisors who can help people decide whether or not Private Medical Insurance would be a good option for them. This service is free. I would use all three websites again for the purposes of information and guidance. Furthermore should I wish to consider any of these types of Insurance I would recommend the use of the advisors to assist me in my decisions.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Trustworthy, objective and crystal clear information”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by Fifthessence (1 review written)

If, like me, you are something of a novice when it comes to life and medical insurance, then look no further than Experts in Money. Experts in Money's website offers one-stop, no-nonsense, plain and simple advice to those searching for tailored and affordable insurance products, and even provides a comprehensive and easy to understand breakdown of exactly what life and medical insurance are, what they cover, the different types available and an extensive Q&A section where most, if not all, your questions are anticipated and fully answered. Finding the advice you need is simplicity itself as Experts in Money's website is straightforward and easy to navigate and search, enabling you to find that advice quickly and efficiently. Additionally, and when you are ready, Experts in Money can introduce you, without obligation, to specialist advisers that can help find a medical and/or life insurance that is affordable and meets your personal requirements. I’m really glad I used Expert in Money to find the right financial product for my family and I, and I highly recommend their services to all.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Advice worth a bookmark”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by squirrels_are_nuts (4 reviews written)

Life insurance is something a lot of people are uncomfortable talking about for obvious reasons! However, Experts in Money offer a no-nonsense, impartial guide to what life insurance is all about, why it is important and some of the benefits and factors that should be taken into consideration when choosing. Even if you are not bothered about your life, they explicitly explain the predicament you can leave loved ones in if you are not covered. This is truly a well thought out, all-inclusive site packed with 'need to know' information and advisers on hand who can direct you to insurance providers should you so wish. For those who have not already sorted out life insurance bookmark now and arrange follow up.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Comparing Private Medical Insurance - Without the Hassle”

Written on: 28/11/2012 by VollyUK (1 review written)

If you are anything like me, if you start reading about most Private Medical Insurance Policy (PMI) benefits and try to compare them , you very quickly find yourself confused, bored and ultimately asleep! Experts in Money quotes.expertsinmoney.com changes all this. They provide the means to guide you through this potential minefield. Should you be unfortunate enough to fall ill, PMI can enable you to enjoy shorter waiting lists, prompt diagnosis and choice of hospitals among other benefits. The problem is that there are a seemingly infinite number of different types of PMI each with different cover and options. By filling in a short form this website introduces you to specialists that compare a number of quotes to ensure you get the right level of cover for your needs, at an affordable cost. Im no 'computer whizz' but the site is really easy to navigate, and everything is laid out in a simple and logical way. Couple this with the fact that the vendors are FSA requlated, have a secure privacy policy and a fully searchable site, then that makes this site a must. So what are you waiting for, give the site a try and become an 'expert' yourself!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“GET THE BEST OF PRIVATE MEDICAL INSURANCE.”

Written on: 27/11/2012 by prisprudence (1 review written)

Experts in money, an independent private medical insurance comparer and adviser provides an at a glance P.M.I comparism for a smarter,savvy and faster personalised P.M.I choice. UK's no.1 authorised and regulated by the financial services authorithy.The idea of having having an expert adviser assisting you analyse the best plan to take without doubt is very helpful and of course knowing your details are well protected is a big welcome. Experts in money provides a broadsheet of the various P.M.I providers and assist you in taking out a plan that is best for you and your family structure.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Experts In Money - Private Medical Insurance Advice”

Written on: 27/11/2012 by Dawnelizabeth2012 (1 review written)

The Experts in Money website is a very comprehensive website with a lot of clear and concise information. The website is easy to navigate, I could find the information that I wanted quite easily. The articles are easy to understand, no pretentious, showy terminology which can be off putting, just down to earth, honest advice. I picked up some valuable tips on what pitfalls to avoid and how to work out what sort of insurance/life cover plans would be best for me and my family. Often the very thought of having to deal with mortgage protection or life insurance can seem daunting and it all seems a bit of a minefield. This website helped me to get a clearer picture of what is available and make sense of it all.It gave me the confidence to know that I could go ahead and make informed choices and would be less likely to end up with a policy which was not the best for me. I would definitely recommend this website to my friends.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Let the experts do the job ...”

Written on: 27/11/2012 by Seyedehmo (5 reviews written)

I am one of those people that isn’t very good, when it comes to finances, overall numbers I get confused and rather have someone do all the work for me. I came across expertsinmoney , (wow were have you been all my life;) it s seem like the website been designed for people like me, it explains different insurance and more step by step. You can find information about different types of life insurance, private medical insurance and health insurance, find tips on how to reduce the cost of policies. The registration process is very straight forward and dose not take long.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Simple access to expert financial advice”

Written on: 27/11/2012 by MoneyMakingGuru (3 reviews written)

Experts In Money is a fantastic online service that puts you in touch with specialist financial advisors, all of whom are FSA-regulated and able to help guide you through the complex process of choosing the best Private Medical insurance and/or Life insurance policy to meet your specific needs. Understanding exactly what is and is not included within an insurance policy is clearly very important when making a decision over which policy to choose. The Experts In Money website does not recommend or endorse any specific financial product but does provide a number of interesting articles that highlight some of the more important issues to consider when choosing insurance, such as the difference between a ‘whole-of-life’ and a ‘decreasing term’ Life insurance policy. The site also provides articles that look at different ways of reducing the cost of your personal insurance, such as agreeing to a higher policy excess or opting for a ‘six-week wait’ on claims through your Private Medical insurance. To have the benefit of a trained financial advisor evaluating your specific needs and talking you through the different options and quotes available to you, you can fill in a few details online and Experts In Money will put you in touch with an advisor with the right specialist knowledge and skills. Experts In Money provides a very useful, accessible, high quality service, providing access to FSA-regulated financial advisors and informative online articles. I would definitely use this service again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“for beginners like me!”

Written on: 27/11/2012 by joanna1976 (3 reviews written)

I am not very good with finances. To me,the world of investment, insurance and savings seems very complicated and overwhelming. It gave me a relief to find a website that explains different types of insurance bit by bit, without pushing me to buy any. I found some information about different types of life insurance, private medical insurance and health insurance for children. I learnt about different types of policies and found some tips how to reduce the cost of policies. I understood the difference between full medical underwriting and moratorium (never did before!) I know that I can come back to expertsinmoney.com whenever I need more information or a quote. The registration process is very straighforward and not time-consuming.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Clear, unbiased information.”

Written on: 27/11/2012 by barney84 (3 reviews written)

A great website to use if you're trying to decide whether or not private medical insurance is right for you. I have to admit, I'm a complete novice when it comes to private healthcare, and with so many providers in the market it can be difficult to know which one to choose. Experts in money clearly explain the differences between various policies in a way that's easy to understand. There's also no clear affiliation to any company, so you know that you're getting unbiased advice. Would definitely recommend this website to someone wanting healthcare options explained fully!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview