Access Equity Release Reviews - www.accessequityrelease.com

★★★★★
5.0 / 5
99% of users recommend this

Media Gallery for Access Equity Release - www.accessequityrelease.com

Access Equity Release - www.accessequityrelease.com
Access Equity Release - www.accessequityrelease.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“We would certainly recommend to friends and family.”

Written on: 13/08/2022 by Lin77ok (1 review written)

We were very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism showed by NC. All our questions were answered quickly and we were kept informed as to where we were in the ongoing process. NC kept in touch with us throughout the procedure and it all went through very smoothly and in a short amount of time. Big thanks to NC.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CBR”

Written on: 27/05/2022 by KennediLove (1 review written)

What a fantastic guy CBR explained everything continued to keep in touch and was with us all the way would highly recommend

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service”

Written on: 11/05/2022 by cilla1957 (2 reviews written)

From the initial enquiry PEB of Access Equity Release provided an excellent service. PEB researched the best deals which fitted all my requirements in providing a lump sum to get my daughter on the property ladder. PEB kept in touch on a regular basis by email or phone with updates after two visits. I cannot fault PEB in any way even when the deal was completed. Highly recommend Access Equity Release.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“SERVICE REVIEW”

Written on: 10/05/2022 by Mahoneypj49 (1 review written)

CBR acted on our behalf in procuring a reasonably complicated equity release arrangement. His personal interest and approach in what we needed was evident right from our first meeting where he explained very clearly the equity release schemes available and looked to find the best product for our needs. He was highly professional at all times and spent much time chasing the various related companies and lawyers to ensure the best possible outcome for us. He kept in touch with us constantly to keep us informed where our application was in the process. CBR was highly personable and friendly throughout the process and put us at ease when hurdles needed to be overcome. He would gain our very highest recommendation to anyone wishing to utilise his services

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Very good support”

Written on: 03/05/2022

ML gave us very good advice and excellent support throughout the process. Highly recommend him for clear and attentive service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service from CBR”

Written on: 25/04/2022 by ygHawkins262 (1 review written)

Everything was explained to us clearly from the outset. CBR guided us through every step of the process. Nothing was too much trouble for him We can now afford to live the remainder of our retirement as we want.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“The Perfect Solution”

Written on: 13/04/2022 by qmPorterfield49 (1 review written)

Opened our eyes to the advantages of Equity Release - especially in our circumstances coming to the end of an interest only mortgage. Options were clear, everything was taken care of, and the process went through quickly. Thanks to CBR for guiding us smoothly through things.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Lifetime mortgage”

Written on: 08/04/2022

We recently took out a lifetime mortgage and we’re very pleased with the service and advice received from NC. The whole procedure was explained in an easy to understand manner by NC. We felt fully informed and reassured by the comprehensive advice received and we’re kept informed and updated during the process. We would have no hesitation in recommending.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Excellent, friendly service”

Written on: 30/03/2022 by Reevesey (3 reviews written)

The service provided by ML was first class, providing helpful, unbiased clear information covering all options. Encouraged realistic thinking on our part, never pushing us towards any specific course of action. Maintained a high level of communication with us throughout the whole process.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“CBR ”

Written on: 28/03/2022 by Murphywolf (1 review written)

Approachable, very knowledgeable, patient and understanding. Would highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service from Access Equity Release”

Written on: 08/03/2022 by DaveGau (1 review written)

I recently purchased a property and with excellent assistance from CBR of Access Equity Release I was able to secure a lifetime mortgage. The service that my wife and I received went above and beyond our wildest expectations. CBR showed much patience as he had to explain various processes a number of times. We received much additional advice on unrelated matters that we did not quite understand.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“SFL”

Written on: 23/02/2022 by Jemgriston (1 review written)

We recently took out a life time mortgage and couldn’t fault the assistance we received. Our advisor was extremely helpful, gave us his full attention. He was very professional, polite and always available. To our friends and family we would recommend our advisor as totally trustworthy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A speedy and very efficient service”

Written on: 01/02/2022 by crockyjim (1 review written)

We would thoroughly recommend the advice and service given to us by DOH on behalf of Access Equity Release. She was polite and friendly from our first meeting through to the completion. She proved to be extremely knowledgeable and gave, what proved to be excellent advice throughout the entire procedure and the whole process was achieved very smoothly and efficiently - many thanks DOH and Access Equity Release. Kindest regards J & C.

Mwade's Response to crockyjim's Review

Written on: 19/02/2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Access Equity Release. I am pleased to hear that you were well looked after by DOH and that everything went smoothly.
Please do not hesitate to contact us again in the future, if we can ever be of further assistance.
Martin Wade, Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Access Equity Release”

Written on: 23/01/2022 by Jegglet (1 review written)

The whole process was explained clearly with no pressure at any time. We felt comfortable and had confidence in PEB from our first meeting. The whole process was explained clearly with no pressure at any time and PEB was always available to answer any questions which was very reassuring. Everything progressed very efficiently and we would recommend this excellent service.

Mwade's Response to Jegglet's Review

Written on: 19/02/2022

I am pleased to hear that everything went well and that you were confident in our service. Thank you for leaving a Review.
Martin Wade, Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? -1 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Lifetime Mortgage ”

Written on: 13/01/2022 by Walkera56 (1 review written)

After an initial feeling of reservation I was contacted by PEB and from the minute I answered the phone to the end of the process I can’t fault this service. Clear concise guided information, no pushy sales and always an opportunity to ask questions or even decline the service at any time. At every stage I was contacted and had access to PEB literally a 1-1 experience. Nothing was ever too much trouble a much valued service in this all too digital age. Thank you

Mpwade's Comment

Written on: 13/01/2022

Thank you so much for sharing your expereince, we really do appreciate it. What you experienced is exactly what we aim to deliver, an information based advice process. You have to make the right decision for you!
If we can ever be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Martin Wade, Director.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“"Lifetime Mortgage"”

Written on: 06/01/2022 by GoJenny (1 review written)

Recently used Access Equity for a Lifetime Mortgage and their Services were excellent. It was the right product for us and our Adviser CBR was very professional, friendly and efficient. We were guided throughout all aspects and it made the process as relaxed and stress free as possible. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of service we received and would not hesitate to recommend this Company and in particular CBR to anyone wishing to either enquire or take out similar products. Many thanks for the help you gave us.

Mpwade's Response to GoJenny's Review

Written on: 13/01/2022

Thank you so much for leaving us a Review, we truly appreciate it. I am of course pleased to hear that CBR looked after you very well. Please do not hesitate to contact us again, if we can ever be of further assistance.
Martin Wade, Director.

Reply to this comment

Mpwade's Response to GoJenny's Review

Written on: 13/01/2022

Thank you for your kind comments, I am pleased to hear we have delivered on service and you had a positive outcome

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 2 Comments
★★★★★

“Safe equity release”

Written on: 04/01/2022 by Zara263 (1 review written)

I have just completes Equity release - very straightforward and detailed information provided No pressure - just advice given professionally and appropriately The best thing was face to face contact and regular contact regarding progress - absolutely recommend this company

Mpwade's Comment

Written on: 13/01/2022

Thank you for yoru kind feedback, we really do appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with lots of straight forward information and regular updates.
Please do not hesitate to get in touch if ever we can be of further assistance.
Martin Wade, Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Equity Release”

Written on: 21/12/2021 by BernardMatthews403 (1 review written)

The adviser delivered an excellent proposition for us, he guided us through the process despite being on holiday. Thanks!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Safe Professional Advice ”

Written on: 03/12/2021 by Gabriellasmythe (1 review written)

ML was very personable and professional. The advice was personalised to my situation and needs. I felt that I was in a very safe pair of hands with my welfare being paramount. Thank you so much for your help, advice and care in safeguarding my future and that of my children. I would recommend to anyone in a situation like my own to use you and your company.

Mpwade's Response to Gabriellasmythe's Review

Written on: 13/01/2022

Thank you for leaving feedback about your experience with Access Equity Release, we really do appreciate it. I am pleased we delivered on advice and service and were able to help you put this valuable planning in place.
Please remember we are alwasy here if you have further need of assistance.
Martin Wade, Director.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Pain Free Equity”

Written on: 29/11/2021

The whole process was very quick and very easy. Their representative came to my home to discuss my requirements and to see if Equity Release would meet my needs. They recommended a solicitor who had experience with the process. It was just plain sailing from start to end. Thank you to all involved.

Mpwade's Comment

Written on: 13/01/2022

Thank you for yoru feedback, its great to here of your experience. This is exactly what we set out to achieve.
If we can ever be of further help, please do get in touch.
Martin Wade, Director

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview