Eyelash Canada - www.eyelashcanada.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Eyelash Canada - www.eyelashcanada.com
★★★★★
4.8
100.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Eyelash Canada - www.eyelashcanada.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Eyelash Canada - www.eyelashcanada.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Amazing service I got Scalp Tattoo”

★★★★★

written by tomwhite2013 on 16/05/2016

I got scalp tattoo with this place and i know i made the best choice. These ladies are very nice and helpful. I was very scared and too worry about pain, but she freeze the skin so good that i don't feel any pain. That is why i fall a sleep half way through. lol I love the way my head look now you should try.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Learning Experience”

★★★★★

written by sheila969 on 06/05/2016

I went to learn Permanent Eyebrows Microblading with them in February. The lady was a very nice and patient teacher. She is very professional on what she is doing. She still follows up with me after I finished the training. She also gives me help when i have any concerns or questions. I made an excellent choice by taking the course with her. She makes me more confident on my career.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Extremely happy!”

★★★★★

written by katebrane on 03/12/2014

I am extremely happy with my eyelashes. I received the 3D eyelash extensions and have been getting so many compliments, its amazing! Very professional and gentle during the service! As well the salon looks great. I love how the strands are very thin and light, yet my eyelashes have a thick and bold look. I would definitely recommend this to all my female friends!! Very worth the price! Big thanks!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Definitely the Best for me!”

★★★★★

written by on 17/02/2013

I have actually visited [name removed] twice when I went to Toronto for a business trip and I must admit that she really did a great job in doing my eyelash extensions and their salon is neat and organize. I was properly taken care of by their staff while waiting for my turn. I'm actually looking forward on my next appointment with Yvette early next year.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Definitely the Best for me!”

★★★★☆

written by on 18/12/2012

I have actually visited Yvette twice when I went to Toronto for a business trip and I must admit that she really did a great job in doing my eyelash extensions and their salon is neat and organize. I was properly taken care of by their staff while waiting for my turn. I'm actually looking forward on my next appointment with Yvette early next year.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Captivating eyelash extension on my 30th Birthday”

★★★★★

written by carlyn_smith on 20/11/2012

I just had my 30th birthday 2 months ago and I must say it’s really a memorable one because for the first time, I conquered my fear. I've been longing to have a natural and long eyelash, but it takes time for me to put mascara every day. So I decided to try eyelash extension. Since I am on vacation with my cousin in Toronto, I decided to scout for a affordable yet exquisite eyelash extension service, after all it’s my birthday so I can spend a little bit for my special day. So we went to Eyelash Canada, where I met the Master Technician Yvette Spencer. I've heard Yvette's name a couple of times and her contribution to Canada's eyelash extension services. I was first intimidated when I met her because I thought she's very serious, but during the entire process, we were able to talk about a lot of things. So after the 1.5 hours process, I was overwhelmed with my new eyelash extensions and very grateful with Yvette because she has made it so easy for me, I never felt that it's really painful. I enjoyed my new eyelash extension for 4 weeks and had them re-touch. Now I'm missing Yvette's touch because I can't seem to find any eyelash extension service here in LA that suits my taste and my budget. I am looking forward doing another one this December when I visit my cousin for Christmas.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Candylashes's Response to carlyn_smith's Review

Written on: 11/12/2012

(Name removed) has been doing my lashes for the 3rd time now and I have to say that she never failed to impress me with her magic eyelashes touch. I always make it a point to book an appointment with her because she does deliver good results.. I recommend that you book an appointment with her and see the result for yourselves.

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview