Avoid - a shameful company.

1.5 / 5
13.7% of users recommend this
  • Facilities

  • Value For Money

RetailBen's review of Activity Superstore


“Avoid - a shameful company.”

Written on: 29/08/2021 by RetailBen (4 reviews written)

This company is disgraceful. Be warned - do not use. Read the reviews and other comments. Could not use vouchers during a pandemic - then want extra money to extend. Every other voucher company extended for free without issue. Kids broken hearted that they cannot use their main Christmas presents from 2019. Shameful.


  • Facilities

  • Value For Money

Activitysuperstore's Response to RetailBen's Review

Written on: 31/08/2021

Hi there,
Thanks for your review.
I can see that you have reviewed us on multiple other platforms, so I will copy my reply here also.
I am sorry to hear that your voucher has now expired.
We did extend all vouchers free of charge until 1st June 2021 to allow customers extra time to book their experiences. If you were having difficulty booking your experience we would have expected you to get in touch prior to your voucher expiring.
If you wish to discuss this further, please do email customer support with your voucher number.
Kind Regards,
Activity Superstore

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0