Express Estate Agency - www.expressestateagency.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
88% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Express Estate Agency - www.expressestateagency.co.uk

Express Estate Agency - www.expressestateagency.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“House sale”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by Celt55 (1 review written)

We originally contacted them as we received a letter which seemed to indicate that they were offering a cash sale similar to our asking price. This was booked as a video call which did have some problems connecting to. When we eventually got connected. He was very professional and not pushy at all. He gave us some good information and some ideas on how to push our sale forward. We are in the process of contacting our original estate agents to see what progress they are making.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Couldn't do video call and info sent was very basic”

Written on: 02/09/2022 by Dominic324 (1 review written)

Ouldny connect to video call info sent wasn't very good never received a cash offer so no further down the road then we were before

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Good first contact”

Written on: 01/09/2022 by 292Howe (1 review written)

Very helpful, explained things well and was very informative and very efficient, Would recommend this service to family and friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional ”

Written on: 01/09/2022 by Davonw30 (1 review written)

Punctuality perfect Very good advice

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“House selling made easy”

Written on: 01/09/2022 by McCollumnw328 (1 review written)

We were a bit apprehensive at first but she put our minds at rest and and took us through the whole procedure.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“No show!”

Written on: 30/08/2022 by 482Gordon (1 review written)

Waited all day for the appointment, clicked onto the link and it did not work. I then called through to their main line, a gentleman advised me it would be sorted instantly, another link would be sent for the appointment and the same time would be kept. I did not even hear a response. Waited all day! Waste of time. Very unprofessional.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Waste of time”

Written on: 28/08/2022 by Psalm27 (1 review written)

Lied about being a estate agent, I asked 3 times. Were not available on 1st appointment and told me they sent an email but didn't. Late for 2nd appointment. Told me it's good news my house is worth what I had it up for sale for. Why did they think I didn't know. Cumon guys! Really! Wanted to put my house on the market with them for 1% charges. Got to be joking! I was being charged 1% with a local estate agents, at least they do the viewings whereas this company doesn't. £5,400 for sitting on their arses

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Positive contact”

Written on: 25/08/2022 by BerniG (1 review written)

I have had two conversations regarding the sale of my property. I have found him to be open and honest and very helpful in advising me about how the company could market my property. He answered all questions I raised and seemed very knowledgeable. He explained the process of what happens if I instruct them to sell my house. The conversation left me feeling very hopeful indeed.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very nice Guy”

Written on: 23/08/2022 by IanBobbett (1 review written)

Nic had done his research and was very informative, Gave the options and came across as a honest, nice fellow.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Fake company. Full of half truths”

Written on: 19/08/2022 by ColeBoyle (1 review written)

I got a letter in the post saying they saw my house on sale and that they could give me cash for the house. I got interested though a bit sceptical, I contacted them and it seemed more like they wanted to help sell the property but those was not the information they passed on the letter. They just took my details and ended up wasting my time. Really annoying.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Informative convincing and friendly”

Written on: 18/08/2022 by Monaghandx59 (1 review written)

A very useful and informative initial conversation . The person was well researched on our property and on prices achieved for similar properties in our geographical area. Relaxed but convincing communication style. I will definitely investigate further and consider using you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good customer service”

Written on: 17/08/2022 by September2022 (1 review written)

Had a video call to day with a member of your staff. Who was very thorough, talking about your process regarding help sell my property. Took time to make sure that we were aware of every part of the process and asked for feedback to Make sure we understood. The followed up with an informative email.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“ I idea who the person is I have been asked to review! ”

Written on: 15/08/2022 by MylesKelley (1 review written)

I was meant to have a video call today after being left in the waiting room for 40 minutes after my appointment time I called the office, appointment has been re arranged, I then received a text message asking me to leave a review after my call with her today, this is a review against the company not the people I have mentioned as I haven’t had meetings with either of them so as a business I would suggest they get their act together!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“First impression ”

Written on: 11/08/2022 by Rauln1970 (1 review written)

I was impressed by the understanding of the house and the true value expected A very professional approach to the sale of the house that has given us the confidence we require.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Why haven't we sold yet?”

Written on: 09/08/2022 by Chaney1975 (1 review written)

EEA helped us understand why we haven't sold yet . Agent was clear and knowledgeable. Gave us some pointers re selling our property. Will seriously consider using in future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“No response ”

Written on: 08/08/2022 by HunterEwing25 (1 review written)

I used the link supplied to me at exactly the right time, but received no response.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Professional and informative.”

Written on: 02/08/2022 by osStuart336 (1 review written)

Great call with the agent today. Very professional and informative. Obviously very knowledgeable on the market, do's and don'ts.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Praise of a star”

Written on: 30/07/2022 by LesCox (1 review written)

Very freindly and informative. Would deal with her again. Just disappointed that she was unable to get me a cup of tea over the ether!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very professional and likeable ”

Written on: 27/07/2022 by MSHyatt (1 review written)

The presentation was very thorough and well presented. The presenter knew her subject well

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Friendly and amazing service ”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Brooklynnn457 (1 review written)

Amazing and friendly service, very helpful and informative.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview