Thexyz - www.thexyz.com Reviews

Click here if this is your business
Thexyz - www.thexyz.com
★★★★★
4.6
91.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Use

  • Spam Protection

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Thexyz - www.thexyz.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Thexyz - www.thexyz.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Boringly reliable”

★★★★★

written by hlptv on 13/06/2022

Boringly reliable. Totally trustworthy. Super responsive on the rare occasions there is a problem.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent support experience”

★★★★★

written by HadleyFry183 on 12/06/2021

I just had the most heartwarming experience when setting up my new business email. I had forgotten an important detail in the registration and contacted Thexyz support who took care of it promptly. If you are looking for mastermind support to empower your business Thexyz is your partner.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best Email/Calendar Service. Ever!”

★★★★★

written by dax55 on 11/11/2020

My aim is to be free of the big tech. And if I could de-google the phone I would. So, trying to find an email/calendering service has been a challenge. I tried Tutanota and Protonmail but without IMAP one has to rely on their software. Then I discover TheXYZ....awesome! I shall be keeping XYZ running indefinitely. I might distro-hop occasionally but I believe my email/calendaring life is sorted. Cheers TheXYZ.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thexyz is a good product”

★★★★★

written by Roach455 on 25/05/2020

Thexyz is a good product that has allowed me to protect my emails from any attempt to take information, has a user-friendly interface that adapts perfectly to my needs being fast, allowing me to write and send my emails immediately and safely.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Tags everything as spam”

★☆☆☆☆

written by ElderSkools on 08/05/2020

TheXYZ has written the most efficient spam filter in existence: simply tag everything as spam and let the customer sort it out. My whitelist now includes ebay, Amazon, PayPal, UPS, USPS, WA.Gov, Etsy and a host of other major players, because otherwise TheXYZ will delete them. Legitimate email from some of the biggest businesses on the web, yet somehow they tag them as spam. Complaining to support is futile, they don't seem to see anything wrong with forcing every, single, customer to whitelist every, single, business on the web. Okay, it's not a bug - it's a feature! So I'm writing this review to let prospective customers know about this wonderful feature.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Not flashy but is very configurable”

★★★★★

written by paulfdl on 05/05/2019

Thexyz has been my primary email account for over 2 years. I made the switch from Gmail after my "free" account was compromised. Google locked me out and there was no recourse. Is Thexyz as flashy as Gmail? Probably not, but it is very configurable (spam, aliases, etc). I also know that my emails are not being scanned for targeted advertisements unlike the big guys. After 10 years, I have come to trust Thexyz with my private information and know that my account is secured.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Excellent spam protection”

★★★★★

written by TrinityRhodes on 26/06/2018

I find the spam filtering at theXYZ really good. No longer am I getting spam emails pollute my inbox.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Fast + Secure + Excellent Email!”

★★★★★

written by shanep on 30/05/2017

Migrated from Gmail to Thexyz for personal mail, because they breathe standards based email & know how to run it fast, reliable & secure.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Solid email system”

★★★★★

written by Ted2017 on 06/04/2017

Since using Thexyz Webmail I have managed to give up using Outlook. Excellent, well supported product.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent email provider”

★★★★★

written by webmaster99 on 06/08/2014

Moved over to Thexyz last year… Privacy, reliability, etc. improvements aside — the iOS app alone is worth it. I stopped using the mac mail client after I signed up for thexyz webmail, it is much better. Has many nice features for the money.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great support and excellent service”

★★★★★

written by Nelodean on 02/03/2014

I have been with Thexyz for about a year and have since recommended them to colleagues and signed my family up. They are quick to respond to any questions I have and I have never had a problem with service. The free mobile apps sync my devices with desktop and I now enjoy email again. Although the logo of the company is a robot, it is a welcome change to be able to deal with a human when you have a question.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by kingmike60 on 28th July 2017 Report this content
Can I cut and paste a picture into the body of my mail (to be sent)?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

overview