IvyPanda - ivypanda.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
IvyPanda - ivypanda.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for IvyPanda - ivypanda.com

IvyPanda - ivypanda.com

Refine your search

★★★★★

“IvyPanda is just what I aiways needed!”

written by Geraldt355 on 22/10/2020

I`m the kind of person who immediately seeks help if something goes wrong or if l can`t figure something out on my own. I rarely spend extra minute trying to deal with issues. So. my friend probably got tired of that and recommended me this service. I`m forever grateful, because it turned out to be just what I always needed!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing quality of work for moderate price”

written by Vogelfz279 on 13/10/2020

This is the most superior student assistance service I ever used. Highly recommend it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I enjoy visiting rhis website ”

written by Sara_Musure on 05/10/2020

Excellent quality of work! These guys provide great quality of study assistance and their blog contains many useful articles. Recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'm happy that I found the Ivypanda website.”

written by RemingtonHaley on 28/09/2020

First of all, these guys prove great study help. I've used their services twice and am satisfied with the results. Second, they have a great blog to read about learning techniques and writing tips. Third, their support team is super-friendly. Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best study help service I have ever seen.”

written by KalebAyers on 22/09/2020

Easy order process, excellent quality of work, moderate prices, and very friendly customer support team. Thank you, guys! I will keep using IvyPanda in the future! Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Super student-friendly service”

written by Jaqueline229 on 14/09/2020

I reach them every time I need help wiyh my papers and they provide me high-quality help and advice. I have bookmarked the IvyPanda website and read their blog from time to time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very nice service with kind customer support”

written by mgSilva385 on 09/09/2020

The main jewel here is, of course, the team of experts. They really make the difference and make this service stand out among the others. It seems like all the company’s claims about the level of expertise of their specialists are true.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you, guys! I will definitely return for more!”

written by BeauGilliam342 on 31/08/2020

I was looking for some help with my marketing assignment and found IvyPanda. I placed an order and I’m more than satisfied with its quality. Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I visit this website regulary.”

written by Dawson121 on 27/08/2020

Even if i'm not planning to order anything. The person is that there's plenty of other stuff you can get for free. For example, their blog with informative articles, or section with samples of written works.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Billion thanks to lvyPanda for helping me!”

written by MonserratMorse on 17/08/2020

I’ve already tried similar service before, but it turned out to be a scam. These guys managed to complete my order within a couple days. I will recommend them to all my friends!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good”

written by Greenecw385 on 12/08/2020

This isn’t a bad academic assistance service. I’ve placed more than 20 orders here. To be honest, quality wasn’t always very consistent. Solid 4 stars.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This is an incredible service!”

written by MiyaCahill on 29/07/2020

I just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart. I appreciate your help and assistance, especially in times like these. It means to me more than you will ever know. I will continue to be a customer and work with your again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Definitely recommend ”

written by Ashlyn137 on 27/07/2020

I love visiting IvyPanda website. First, they provide an amazing academic assistance. Second, their staff is sooooo friendly and helpful. Third, they have plenty of useful tools, articles and sources for students.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I recommend!”

written by Landynz97 on 23/07/2020

I see quite a lot of reviews where people try the service because their friend recommended it to them. Well, with IvyPanda I’m that one friend who recommends it to everybody! It’s so great that telling other people about it is the least I can do to show my appreciation.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great work, nice staff.”

written by 316Slattery on 21/07/2020

I used to ask my friend for help with my assignments until she recommended me to try IvyPanda. I was skeptic about such services, but these guys proved me that I was wrong. I’ll use it again!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Another order, another job well done!”

written by LeslyGreer on 02/07/2020

You reminded me again why I love this service so much. It feels like you get better each time and nothing can stop you. Keep it up and you'll have even more happy clients like me!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“It has been great working with them”

written by Lawson76 on 29/06/2020

I never thought that I will ever use services like IvyPanda. But I wouldn't cope with my project management assignment without someone's help and these guys provided the best assistance I could imagine. Thanks!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I'll definitely recommend this service!”

written by 445Johnson on 24/06/2020

I was desperately searching for help with my accounting assignment when I came across IvyPanda website. I placed an order and the result they delivered was amazing.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“THANK YOU!”

written by BrendenLane on 22/06/2020

College assignments for me were always harder than for the majority of students because English isn't my native language. I wouldn't be able to get the education I wanted in my country. Thanks to IvyPanda and their help I'm closer to making my dream become a reality, because otherwise I'd just fail.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks!”

written by Brendon287 on 15/06/2020

I work full-time and sometimes I have no time for surfing across the internet to get the answers about new topics. And IvyPanda experts became my secret fairies. They are always there to assist me.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview