IvyPanda - ivypanda.com Reviews

IvyPanda - ivypanda.com
★★★★★
4.9
95.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
IvyPanda - ivypanda.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for IvyPanda - ivypanda.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“A time-saving game-changer service for busy schedules”

★★★★★

written by vnMay76 on 17/05/2024

This website has become a real game-changer for me. Even if I'm fully capable of completing a task myself, it often happens that there are too many of them, and I just physically don't have enough time. So Ivypanda helps me with that.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I think customer service needs improvement.”

★★★☆☆

written by 220Soto on 08/05/2024

I think IvyPanda really needs to improve their customer service. The paper I got is fine, but it is so hard to reach the experts at times; it's frustrating.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“IvyPanda Boosted My Creativity”

★★★★★

written by Briay156 on 01/05/2024

Writing something creative is always a big struggle for me. I have more of an analytical mindset. Working with IvyPanda's been great, as they deliver perfect models that I can base my writing off of. This site has never let me down.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A Bit Disappointed”

★★★★☆

written by MarkusSandoval352 on 25/04/2024

Could be worse, but I'll take it. Next time, I'll make sure to pick an expert myself.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My study companion and treasure trove.”

★★★★★

written by 343Parrish on 18/04/2024

Like I thought, Ivy Panda provides highly professional help. besides individual orders, you can get lots of excellent tips and advice on their study blog. This site is a real treasure for everyone who struggles with their studies.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent Assistance”

★★★★★

written by 108O'Donnell on 10/04/2024

I can't imagine handling studies without Ivypanda. They have everything in order and are never late. This is way my student life is way more organized than before.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My recommendation for all first-year students.”

★★★★★

written by O'Connor132 on 04/04/2024

Of course, I used to write essays at school, but when I got my first 2000-word written assignment at college, I was shocked. What could you possibly write there? Luckily, my roommate recommended me Ivypanda, and I found numerous essay samples on my topic. With Ivypanda, you can easily handle even bigger tasks!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“You're doing an excellent job!”

★★★★★

written by Bell310 on 27/03/2024

If half a year ago I had been told that all my study problems would be solved in 2 weeks, I would never believe. It's a miracle! I fixed all my grades!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“From Friends' Help to Ivy Panda”

★★★★★

written by KailynMorrow on 21/03/2024

For quite some time, me and my friends were helping each other with our assignments. But then, we started getting too many of them, so there wasn't enough time for all that. That's when we found Ivy Panda. And I think that we're very lucky that this service exists.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I'm delighted I found this reliable service!”

★★★★★

written by 358Tucker on 15/03/2024

I'm super glad I found this website, as I was starting to get fed up with other services I use. Yes, multiple services, as none of them could be trusted. Sometimes I would even have to place the same orders with several sites. None of this is necessary with IvyPanda.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“It used to be way cheaper, but still good”

★★★★☆

written by Giovani301 on 07/03/2024

It feels that Ivypanda becomes more and more expensive for me. Not every student can afford such prices, and sometimes I don't even get what I wanted for 100%.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They assist with any issue!”

★★★★★

written by Lucasyu354 on 29/02/2024

Thanks to the whole team of IvyPanda! They are so responsive and professional and truly eager to help with any minor issue.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Need more creativity.”

★★★★☆

written by gnCoughlin401 on 22/02/2024

All the materials on Ivy Panda are well-written and fit the academic requirements. However, I wish the experts were a bit more creative.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unbelievable speed!”

★★★★★

written by CoreyMadden413 on 16/02/2024

Do you guys consistently deliver such high-quality service? I'm astounded by how quickly and affordably you can complete the assignments.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Check out IvyPanda's blog!”

★★★★★

written by sherylkiss on 09/02/2024

A lot has been said about IvyPanda's essay database but have you ever visited their blog? Basically, all I know about academic writing, I learned from there! You can find valuable tips on how to start your essay, what to include there, what should be in a conclusion, etc.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Ivy Panda is truly a time saver.”

★★★★★

written by MakennaSampson on 02/02/2024

I don't think that I am a dumb student, but I usually have a busy timetable. That is why Ivy Panda is such a saver for me.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Unexpected complexity in essay...”

★★★★☆

written by AverieFagan419 on 29/01/2024

The paper I received wasn't what I expected. My essay was overloaded with complex vocabulary. Maybe it's my fault, and I should've asked in the beginning not to do that.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Really enjoyed the interface”

★★★★★

written by Anabelz364 on 19/01/2024

Sometimes websites like Ivy Panda can be confusing due to their interface. But the design of this website is surprisingly nice, so I was able to find all the information I needed quickly.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Enlightening experience with IvyPanda”

★★★★★

written by Lawson305 on 12/01/2024

I thought I was good at writing, but then I received my first IvyPanda order. Now I know that experts can do it much better, especially on difficult subjects like philosophy.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A universal tool for students.”

★★★★★

written by Konung993 on 04/01/2024

I use Ivypanda whenever I need to write an essay on complex topics, for example, psychology, educational issues, or social sciences.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview