EssayVikings.com - essayvikings.com Reviews

EssayVikings.com - essayvikings.com
★★★★★
4.9
100.0% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
EssayVikings.com - essayvikings.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for EssayVikings.com - essayvikings.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“The best writing service I've ever used. Now I'm a...”

★★★★★

written by AliceSevilla24 on 02/10/2017

The best writing service I've ever used. Now I'm a regular customer and I recommend EssayVikings to everyone. They've literally saved me from being expelled from the college by providing the best term paper among the students from my group. Since that time I order all my papers from this writing service and to be honest, I've learned a lot from their experienced writers. Hope one day I'll write as good as they do. But now I'm trying my best to catch up with other subjects.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Prices are the best!”

★★★★☆

written by Debbie12Ok on 12/07/2017

Where can you find the service with high quality and great prices? I can tell you! EssayVikings will totally provide you with well-written essays and other types of writings. I do tell you that their writers know their job well and never give you the bad feedback or something like that. Prices are more than just affordable for service like they are.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Wow, so many people like this writing service. I'm not...”

★★★★★

written by BethMcClay on 04/07/2017

Wow, so many people like this writing service. I'm not surprised, to be honest. All my paperwork goes to these guys. I trust this issue to them because I'm horrible when it comes to writing (not everyone is good in this). The professionals from Essayvikings do their work magically. The quality of papers is perfect and they write very fast. All I need is to fill in the form online and wait a bit. Everyone who has the same issue as I do should try tis reliable writing service!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Received an excellent grade for the essay”

★★★★★

written by Kelly-Nelson on 21/06/2017

Had no time to write my essay and decided to ask a writing service to do this for me. My choice was obviously Essayvikings, because a lot of my friends use this service. First thing which I liked about this service is the way I have to give a task to write a paper, I had to fill the form where was mentioned all the necessary information. It is very helpful because I could forget to mention something. Also I like that I have a chance to pick the writer I like the most. All of this and the professionalism of my writer have helped me to receive an excellent grade for the essay. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best writing service!”

★★★★★

written by GuntHunter on 16/06/2017

Thanks for writing my essays and term paper. My academic performance has drastically improved thanks to the help of professionals. Now professionals from Essayvikings are working on my dissertation. It is very useful to have 24/7 support from their team. Especially when writing dissertation. And I'm not afraid about it's quality because according to my previous experience with this service now I'm absolutely sure that my paper will be of a great quality and all of my remarks will be taken into account. Highly recommend to everybody who needs a high-quality paper writing service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Did a perfect job”

★★★★★

written by SebastianLynch on 25/05/2017

I’m a very demanding client, not every paper writing service could meet my requirements. EssayVikings has become the exception. I received an excellent essay, thanks to the direct access to my author I've made necessary remarks and suggestions and my author followed them all. Also important aspect for me is this service guarantee moneyback and the prices seems to be really affordable as for a student who tries to pay tuition. Now I can recommend it to all my friends and be sure that this service is the best.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Thanks a lot!”

★★★★★

written by ella_ludbrook on 12/05/2017

I want to thank EssayVikings for helping me with my essay task and providing it on time. Being a student and working to pay my tuitions I had no time for writing the essay. Actually, I didn’t remember about it until it was almost too late. Due to the circumstances I had no other option but to ask professionals for help. That was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Thanks to the help of this service I managed to do everything on time and stay at college. My teacher was impressed with the excellent quality of the work and I got an A Also I would like to mention their support team, you guys are the best!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I totally can trust them”

★★★★★

written by didilawrence on 13/04/2017

All I want to say is that today the procedure of finding something reliable and trusted is a real hard thing. Before I used EssayVikings I had tried plenty of custom writing services and that was awful. The quality of the work was bad and the price was greatly overestimated. But when I finally ordered my college essay from EssayVikings, I was amazed how good my paper had been done. Moreover, the price was lower than other services offered.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Quality 5+”

★★★★★

written by jeremyraynolds on 02/03/2017

The most important thing in custom writing services is the quality. Such services assure you that they can make your writing assignment in 1-2 days. And unfortunately, the quality of such works are very poor. BUT! When I first used the help of Essay Vikings, I was impressed how perfectly my essay was written. I would like to recommend this writing service to all. It`s worthy to try.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“EssayVikings helped me a lot”

★★★★★

written by crystalroman on 02/02/2017

Using writing services may seem inappropriate to somebody. But when you have limited time this is the only chance left. I've had drafts for my research paper, but it wasn't formatted and cited properly at all. So I decided to ask Vikings writers to check my work, format it and add citing sources. They didn't touch what I've written ad only added the thing I required. I asked them to write the paper during 2 days, and they understood me well. I got my paper a day earlier thus I was able to read it and to be prepared for professors questions. Thanks, EssayVikings!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“When I broke up with my boyfriend I had no time to...”

★★★★★

written by smithmandy on 11/01/2017

When I broke up with my boyfriend I had no time to write my essay. I felt so depressed and broken. Didn't want to wake up in the mornings. Finally, my friends decided to help me and ordered a paper from EssayVikings.com. I had no idea about that, they told me they wrote it themselves. Anyway, the paper was really good written and it seemed like it was made by me that surprised me a lot. I am really glad that my friends decided to help me in such way. I think I will use this service sometimes in future. It helps manage the deadlines a lot.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect quality”

★★★★★

written by marlo-barnes on 09/11/2016

I would like to recommend this service because I had a pleasure to work with their team. Last Monday I ordered a research paper from their writer. The price seemed really low comparing to similar websites. So, I decided to work with them and they didn't mess up! An essay was written good, without any grammar or punctuation mistake. There was no delay, they send me the essay just before the deadline.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Proven quality”

★★★★★

written by grrregory on 12/10/2016

I was attracted by low fares and it turned out well. There was no need to fix or rewrite after them. Billing process was very easy too. I only had to pick the type of writing, enter my requirements and enter my billing info. Then I clicked "Done" and waited for 2 days.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing experience!”

★★★★★

written by tony-hatcher on 19/09/2016

I had to order an essay. I agree that it's not honest to order an essay from professional writers, but whatever. The process of ordering is very easy. I just clicked few buttons and successfully ordered the type I needed. After few days of waiting patiently I got my essay. I'm not an expert, but it amazed my teacher. So, I'd definetely recommend this service to my friends.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview