Cuemath - www.cuemath.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cuemath - www.cuemath.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cuemath - www.cuemath.com

Cuemath - www.cuemath.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“It is helpful in building a strong foundation for Maths.”

Written on: 05/10/2021 by SwatiMoghe (1 review written)

The best thing about Cuemath is, it doesn't follow rote learning techniques, rather children learn by doing or seeing it practically. This makes the child even more confident on each topic he learns. I would like to recommend this to my friends and family.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very well structured curriculum”

Written on: 19/09/2021 by 436Elliott (1 review written)

My 7 year old son started learning on Cuemath few months ago and has made a tremendous progress since then. we find the curriculum and content is very well structured and is delivered nicely through great teachers.She has done a great job!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good platform for Skills”

Written on: 15/09/2021 by Neal198 (1 review written)

My daughter joined few months ago in Cuemath in Math Program and she got good speed in resolving the solutions.. Teacher Ms.Happy is doing good..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome teacher.”

Written on: 15/09/2021 by AddisynKerr (1 review written)

I find cuemath the best platform to understand maths as kids can visualise the concept and the way of teaching why over what make them understand . My kids have started not onlysolving the sum by their own but have got good understanding behind any concept. And they enjoy doing Math gym.I like my kid teacher a lot her name is Mrs.HAPPY. Thank you so much for being my kid teacher.

Sulbha's Comment

Written on: 15/09/2021

Mrs. Happy is very soft spoken and dedicated teacher. Cuemath is a great platform to teach kids perseverance and persistence towards learning math and they feel confident once they get the concept through visuals, manipulatives, whiteboard, and also one on one attention by fabulous teacher Mrs. Happy.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Remarkable Progress , 1000% percent excellence”

Written on: 15/09/2021 by 39Dalton (1 review written)

After 1 year of Covid-Online studies in USA, we had seen the our son's interest towards maths not only going down but also turning into fear towards Maths which started reflecting on over all interest towards studies. With Cuemath and his Maths teacher, ensured my Son not only built his basics right from previous grade (3rd grade)topics, but with in four months, showed progress that made him above par to his classmates of 4th grade and placed him in his next grade (5th grade) level when tested. She had ensured the complete attention of my son is staying on the subject for 45 minutes with out any deviation and very strict, while making him understand the very basics. Now I am proud that my Son wants to practice mathematics more and more and requesting for more daily practice and revision work sheets and also studying a lot. His interest towards studies have progressed than expected and we are very very happy I recommend for others Cue-math platform, quality of education from the bottom of my heart while we are continuing with.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The teacher engages the child and has fun while...”

Written on: 14/09/2021 by Observer0001 (1 review written)

The teacher engages the child and has fun while learning complex concepts. Will recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb platform and easy learning ”

Written on: 08/09/2021 by Ramshah (1 review written)

I admire the way Cuemath explains topics, my son loves to solve worksheet during Cuemath class . It has helped my son to gain interest in the subject and now math is easy for him. Also the interesting videos for explaining the topic are an easy way for students to connect with the subject. I highly recommend this platform to all parents who want their kids to learn math as life skill and not just any subject.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Best math program”

Written on: 03/09/2021 by PriyankaR (1 review written)

My son really enjoy cuemath, because its funway learning with many engaging activities. cuemath gives over all logical development to build strong foundation of maths.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great math program!”

Written on: 01/09/2021 by MacKinnon35 (1 review written)

Cuemath is amazing. My child has gained confidence in solving problems. Concepts are clear. He enjoys the class. Cuemath has taught a lot more than his school math. So,he scores well in exams. He loves the puzzle cards, his reasoning skills have developed. His speed and accuracy has improved by doing Math gym every day. Overall I'm satisfied with the program.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent math program”

Written on: 25/08/2021

Cuemath is the best math program as of date as it clarifies doubts by teaching the concepts first by using simulation videos and various math manipulatives that are designed to increase the concept understanding. My daughter has been with Cuemath for more than a year and there has been a tremendous improvement in her performance. Math Gym really helps in building pace and confidence levels of children. I really recommend it for all school going children.In this pandemic too we expanded all over the world too...it's simply the best program I feel for my daughter thank you team

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best math program ”

Written on: 25/08/2021 by Bullockfo497 (1 review written)

Cuemath is the best math program as of date as it clarifies doubts by teaching the concepts first by using simulation videos and various math manipulatives that are designed to increase the concept understanding. My daughter has been with Cuemath for the last 2.5 years and there has been a tremendous improvement in her performance. Math Gym really helps in building pace and confidence levels of children. I really recommend it for all school going children.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cuemath for any child”

Written on: 24/08/2021 by 1955Lamb (1 review written)

Cuemath is a platform where the concepts are arranged in a sequence that as the child solves the questions in an order and the child understands well.My daughter is a cuemath student and I can see that is already performing well at school

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Online Platform for Students to LEARN and...”

Written on: 19/08/2021 by mamatadash (1 review written)

Great Online Platform for Students to LEARN and Explore Math Concepts in a self-paced manner in presence of a Teacher. Takes out the fear of Math from the Minds of children and making them confident to explore and start luving Numbers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cuemath is the right way for any kid to learn maths. ”

Written on: 19/08/2021 by Kavithashankar (1 review written)

My son is into cuemath from 3yrs, and now he is in Grade 2. I feel so proud to say that my son's math skills at this young age are so amazing. Math is his favorite subject as it's so easy for him. His school academic scores are so good, this just happened because his interest and confidence in math has boosted his interest and confidence in other subjects too.His skills like mental calculations, accuracy on every problem he solves,his speed in solving, are all great at this small age, this all is just because he does the math gym app which is designed by cuemath,which is so amazingly designed, where he gets to solve almost 100 problems in just 10mins. Also he can solve apptitude questions, puzzles,which are out of his school topics, still he does it so easily, he enjoys doing them. He is always exicted to learn the new concepts. He can understand the topics which are of greater level to his grade, this all is just because of Cuemath,I feel cuemath is the right way for every child to learn math. I feel so lucky that I could find cuemath and my son is into cuemath. Thank you cuemath.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Value for Money”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by vidhim14 (1 review written)

My son started his Cuemath journey when he was in UKG, 2 and half years back. Now he is in grade 2 and I am amazed to see his Math skills. He is not only able to do quick calculations but is also able to understand the word problems easily. He is able to relate math with daily life. Cuemath has cultivate love for the subject for my son. The teacher is well trained to handle and teach the math concepts in a very interactive way. Aptitude questions and puzzles allowed my child to apply his knowledge on the questions which are out of text books. he loves solving math puzzles. he is way ahead than his peer group and never hesitant in taking up a new topic. I rarely support him with his school math. The way he has developed his Math and reasoning skills, i understood the worth of this program and find it value for money.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Best programme for Maths”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by Daugherty466 (1 review written)

Depth conceptual knowledge practice on individual topics mental maths practice best teachers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome maths program”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by Lijisunil (1 review written)

Cuemath makes kids independent and logical problem solver.My both kids are in to cuemath for past 3 years.Their attitude towards the subject got changed because of cuemath.Kids like to do mathgym as well.As a parent it is easy for me to track their learnings through cuemath app.Teacher gives me correct feedback during regular PTMs..Cuemath organises very interesting online events also.Kids are much happy to explore these events.Eech concept in math is well explained by the support of small videos so kids can easily understand it..Overall I liked this program very much and reccomend it to my friends..

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing Course”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by Jairk1981 (1 review written)

The concept of Cuemath is amazing.I liked the mathgym, aptitude and ability,puzzle cards.The content is also explained really well, I found it really easy to understand.The assessment are little challenging,but reasonably sized.This course is great because it teaches you the foundations of mathematical thinking namely how to rigorous and concise proofs.I would like to recommend to all my friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good platform to learn maths. More logic in concepts ”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by Rajeswary (1 review written)

Good platform to learn maths. More logic in concepts and have real time scenario questions. my kid enjoys the classes. Teacher also good and friendly. Worthy

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cuemath is great learning platform ”

Written on: 18/08/2021 by Sharadha (1 review written)

Great platform and holistic view and Cuemath was quick to adapt online classes... Students enjoy the sessions and platform.... Great ability is inculcated through systematic approach

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview