AssignZen - www.assignzen.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.6 / 5
100% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AssignZen - www.assignzen.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AssignZen - www.assignzen.com

AssignZen - www.assignzen.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“I had a very complicated assignment”

Written on: 30/01/2022 by fieldsvalerie4 (1 review written)

I am so grateful that I’ve found this website. I had a very complicated assignment on social global migration issues. And then, I found several related essays on this topic and discovered a lot of useful information that I later used in my paper.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It is a very supportive tool for students”

Written on: 20/01/2022 by KarlyBurns1966 (1 review written)

Thanks to every member of the team who contributes to this database. It is a very supportive tool for students like me – I always lack ideas when it comes to writing an essay. But thanks to this service, I always come up with very creative topics based on the articles I find here.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“ It’s quite hard to combine studies and a part-time job”

Written on: 18/12/2021 by Bowenuy67 (1 review written)

As it turns out, it’s quite hard to combine studies and a part-time job, even if you work like 10 hours a week. Before finding out about this service, I had to sacrifice my free time, and nearly gotten to burnout. No sacrifices now.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“As if studying wasn’t hard for me as it is”

Written on: 24/11/2021 by joannaneal607 (1 review written)

When I got into university, I quickly realized it was going to be tough. As if studying wasn’t hard for me as it is, I was also getting a load of tasks outside of it. In desperation, I started looking for help and found it in a form of this website. And I’m so grateful for it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Trying to combine studies and work was really hard for me”

Written on: 08/11/2021 by adelynmcgee609 (1 review written)

Trying to combine studies and work was really hard for me until I found out about this website. The services it provides are exactly what I needed to fix my work and life balance. I’m much happier now, and I actually have free time for myself.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“I’ve clearly become better at writing papers”

Written on: 02/11/2021 by mvShields1958 (1 review written)

I feel like I’m not only getting help from assignzen, but also gain experience while working with them. I’ve clearly become better at writing papers and tackling all the related tasks, and my grades show that. Thank you for assistance.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“I just don’t feel like spending long hours”

Written on: 11/10/2021 by RebeccaWolfe99 (1 review written)

I am a good student and have gained a lot of knowledge in college. I just don’t feel like spending long hours on writing. That is why Assignzen helps me so much.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“ I know what I am talking about as I got an A”

Written on: 06/09/2021 by RoccoColeman0505 (1 review written)

Assignzen is my favorite source of arguments and examples. I just have to search for the right papers. It is like a personal tutor, I can always use it as a manual for a perfect essay. I know what I am talking about as I got an A for my last paper on philosophy. I never even dreamed of it before!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“I was as smart as the good people of Assignzen.com!”

Written on: 31/08/2021 by samuel20796 (1 review written)

Man, I wish I was as smart as the good people of Assignzen.com! But unfortunately, I’m not the sharpest tool in the shed, therefore I have to get help from services like this. Otherwise, I would just end up being kicked out of college, working at McDonald’s until I’m old.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“I wasn’t expecting much but these guys obviously...”

Written on: 31/08/2021 by JourneeHale1024 (1 review written)

I’m glad that I have found the assignzen site. They helped a lot with my paper on The Things They Carried. Actually, I wasn’t expecting much but these guys obviously deserve 10 stars and I would give them if I could. I really love this service and hope that I’ll be able to afford them in the future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“But for real, the sample base just kills it!”

Written on: 16/08/2021 by AndyMcdonald825 (1 review written)

Maybe I get emotional but you cannot realize how much you helped me. Was feeling desperate trying to figure out how exactly I should fulfill my assignment. But for real, the sample base just kills it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“ I always use essays as a reference”

Written on: 09/08/2021 by NikolaiPerry127 (1 review written)

I love writing and reading. This website is just what I was looking for! It gives me so much inspiration and energy to take my essays seriously and make them perfect. I always use essays as a reference, and I know it works for me. I can find essays on any topic here.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“This is an...”

Written on: 13/07/2021 by analong0404 (1 review written)

This is an excellent service. I really recommend it to everyone who struggles with writing. They can really inspire u to write anything. 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“If you have any problems with your homework, they will...”

Written on: 05/07/2021 by kyliejackson867 (1 review written)

What can I say? My friend used assignzen, and I wanted to try too. Now it is my turn to recommend it. If you have any problems with your homework, they will soon be gone!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“It’s so informative and helpful!”

Written on: 28/06/2021 by jane5251998 (1 review written)

Of all the educational websites, I visit assignzen more often than others. And not only because of the main service it provides. It’s got a fantastic section with samples that help me out so much with my writing assignments. And the blog too, omg, it’s so informative and helpful!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“I could find even more ideas than I needed each time”

Written on: 22/06/2021 by DominicRuiz7800 (1 review written)

Assignzen is my saver when it comes to writing essays. I could find even more ideas than I needed each time. No wonder I get good grades, and my writing assignments don’t take so long now. It feels like I know for sure what I am expected to write and how to do it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“The best solution to grab ideas”

Written on: 08/06/2021 by KamariScott (1 review written)

The best solution to grab ideas and overcome blank sheet fear. I check assignzen when I don’t know where to start and what to write in my own essay.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★☆

“Assignzen helped me a lot!”

Written on: 31/05/2021 by faithnichols537 (1 review written)

I was struggling a lot with an essay for one of my classes. I couldn’t come up with any ideas, but it was due in a couple of days. Assignzen helped me a lot! They have lots of samples on any topic. Would definitely recommend it if you are looking for fresh essay ideas!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Very impressive and FREE”

Written on: 24/05/2021 by SpencerH528 (1 review written)

I don’t know who decided to gather essay examples in one place, but I want to say thank you for this service. Very impressive and FREE!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Many essay samples”

Written on: 18/05/2021 by MHolmes12497 (1 review written)

I’ve struggled with my studies a lot, especially essays, since I really don’t have the inspiration these days. I was trying to find some ideas online and came across this website. They have so many essay samples on so many topics. It helped me a lot to come up with some ideas of my own. Would suggest it to everyone!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
overview