Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
★★★★★

“HAVE HAD NO PROBLEMS”

Written on: 28/09/2017 by wzSantiago453 (1 review written)

Excellent communication. Projects on time.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 05/10/2017

Dear wzSantiago453, thank you for leaving a feedback about AssignmentExpert services.
It is always a great pleasure to get the reviews like this one.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Price Adjustments”

Written on: 14/09/2017 by Sherwood170 (1 review written)

I was very happy to see this company does, indeed, work with all to come up with a great price on their services. I am a struggling student who lost my job in Jan. 2017, but am still attending college for my first time (at age 60). They were prompt in answering my questions and completing my assignment! I would recommended and have done so to all my facebook friends! I will use them again!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Assignment Expert is Awesome!”

Written on: 12/07/2017 by Jaylens111 (1 review written)

This site is so amazing; I would be lost without the help of these experts. Highly recommend letting them help you... they helped me!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Real Analysis solutions thorough and on point”

Written on: 11/07/2017 by HendoSon (1 review written)

I requested some solutions for some Real Analysis problems I was having difficulties with. The answers provided were very thorough and on point. They were easy to read and follow. As a bonus, the solutions were also provided earlier than expected. These folks help me salvage my grade in Real Analysis. I'd definitely use their services again, particularly for math assignments where you need to find a solution to a problem. I did have issues with one previous assignment order where I asked for some questions to be answered with a minimum 150 word response. The expert didn't follow the directions I provided, but Assignment Experts promptly refunded my money. As a suggestion for others, plan ahead and give yourself time in case the product you received didn't meet standards. But as far as my experience has been, they'll work with you. So far, 3/4 of my orders have been done correctly and promptly. And as I mentioned, that one snafoo was refunded.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Programming Assignment of a Gym”

Written on: 18/05/2017 by MariyahHarrington275 (1 review written)

I would highly recommend. 100% perfect. Helped with everything I needed.From what I asked for it was done with such professionalism and for that I am truly grateful. Once again thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Life savor!!!! ”

Written on: 01/05/2017 by GregoryLeonard (1 review written)

Amazing!! Perfect!!! Saved my grade!!! I do wish tho they would make it seem as they took longer on my timed test having 3 hours and completeting it in 30 minutes makes me sounds like a pro and my past scores showed I wasn't lol but so extremely happy with my score!! Thank you again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“pretty good service ”

Written on: 30/04/2017 by Hahn499 (1 review written)

Good service, they finished the assignment ahead of the due date which is amazing, did an amazing job on the assignment, fair price, overall would recommend to anyone looking to get help.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent/Speedy service”

Written on: 21/04/2017 by danwhiteman86 (1 review written)

with in minutes I received a quote and less than 24 hours later I had my assignment completed. ended up getting a 94%! I will definitely be using this service again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The Best”

Written on: 21/04/2017 by 491Buchanan (1 review written)

Good quality service from this site. They provide expert and professional work with timely delivery. The best so far.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Program Assignment for CS Class”

Written on: 19/04/2017 by KodyJones454 (1 review written)

The Assignment expert were very professional with my assignment. They were able to complete the assignment base on the criteria that was given. I received a 100 based on the programming assignment . The service they provide for issues that are time sensitive is excellent , I look forward to a long relationship with this company. They can help with some of the issues I'm having with programming. The programmer techniques are great along with the documentation

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“100% recomended”

Written on: 07/04/2017 by MckaylaBell452 (1 review written)

I like to say thank you to the expert who had help me with my essay. 100% recommended as they pay attention to the details and well on time. overall so happy with my orders and would definitely ask for help in future.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing, fast service”

Written on: 04/04/2017 by JolieButler409 (1 review written)

Assignment Expert far exceeded my expectations! I have used other assignment help sites before, and Assignment Expert surpasses them in response time, price fairness, and quality of the work. I'll definitely be using them for future assignments!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent quality”

Written on: 13/03/2017 by Johnstoncp208 (1 review written)

love the service. efficient, fast and good quality. I would keep doing business with.customer services is awesome and they also help with thigh deadline.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Top-notch service”

Written on: 06/03/2017 by Enrique212 (1 review written)

I was extremely impressive with the fast time response and accuracy of the work provided along with the fair price given. I highly recommend it and glad to have found such great service online. I will recommend it to my friends, all the best

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service...Would Recommend”

Written on: 03/03/2017 by zyGoodwin23 (1 review written)

When I submitted an assignment I expected a so so project back but I was wrong. They provided descriptive comments, a full break down of how the program works, test cases, and even provided different versions of word files and pdfs to work with any computer. I would recommend to anyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fast and amazing”

Written on: 02/03/2017 by Ramos223 (1 review written)

I can't thank them enough for the work they've done. Extremely satisfied, would shop again and give them even bigger tasks, would recommend to a friend. I could not believe how they've met a monthly due date in a week, I would have done it in much more time. Quickly evaluated, quickly delivered. Really AMAZING! The completed assignment came fast and with some explanations and screenshots.. It also came with a readme, a compiled program, instructions on how to compile it. When I received it today, I felt in heaven, at ease, etc. They are my heroes!!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing and quick.”

Written on: 01/03/2017 by Abz96 (1 review written)

Very fast assignment delivered. Code was perfect, everything worked and I got a 1st class mark!! The support was always quick to respond and whenever I needed help, help was always at hand. I gave the assignment specification and extra instructions and the expert gets to work straight away and delivers on time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Exactly what it says on the tin”

Written on: 07/02/2017 by vwHastings351 (1 review written)

Descrete, professional, VERY helpful ✅✅✅. Don't panic if your really struggling just use these guys! Fast and affordable, very flexible too if deadlines change or more work appears.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Immediate responses, updates, and excellent work!”

Written on: 07/12/2016 by McKeeed75 (1 review written)

I was a bit skeptical at first since I had never used a service like this before, but my expectations were exceeded with Assignment Expert! From the first inquiry, they were quick to respond to my questions and needs. The work was spot on and very accurate. Grades were better than expected in such a short timeline. Outstanding customer service and unbeatable prices! I would use their services again if need be! Thank you!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Stats Midterm Homework”

Written on: 21/11/2016 by BriaSalisbury (1 review written)

I submitted the assignment and it was returned to me in a timely manner. I did have to reach out because I did not get an update during the several days while it was in process but as soon as I reached out I received the finished assignment. I ended up with a 93% which is satisfactory. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Serenity41 on 20th May 2016 Report this content
How can I access this help service?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pisapia on 14th November 2014 Report this content
how much does an assignment cost?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (3)
Report this content www.assignmentexpert.com Written on: 11/02/2015
As you have probably noticed, our service, unlike others, does not possess any automatic calculator for your work price. Assignment Expert is a service of professional level which guarantees high quality assignments with timely delivery. This is why each task is evaluated by a specialist in a particular field, who offers the price for the work relying on its complexity, deadline and the personal detailed explanations needed for your task. Thus, if the price has been suggested by an expert, it means that after your payment, Assignment Expert guarantees to perform your assignment at your conditions. It secures you from the situation in which the payment has been already made after having been set automatically, but the service cannot find the expert to do your work properly and on time. The quality control team supervises the working process over each task, checks it for mistakes and plagiarism up to the due date.
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
Let the charges Q and ?Q be placed alternatively along the x-axis at positions x = 1 m, x = 3 m, x = 6 m and x = 9 m. What is the electric field at x = 0 due to these charges?
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
A sphere of radius R carries a charge of volume charge density r = cr, where c is a constant and r denotes the distance from the centre of the sphere. Calculate the total charge enclosed by the sphere and the electric field at points lying inside and outside the sphere.
See All Answers
overview