Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com Reviews

Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
★★★★★
4.7
94% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Refine your search

“Proficient Work”

★★★★★

written by 306Cochrane on 19/03/2018

I am very pleased with the work that has been done for me.The final assignments have given me a grade of B or better.I will use this service throughout my courses.All work has been done before due dates with enough time for corrections or editing of any sort.Well worth the fee.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Highly recommend it”

★★★★★

written by O'Connell403 on 12/03/2018

I was very impressed with Assignment expert. The service/operator was fast, polite, friendly and always very helpful. I got a very good price for my statistics assignment. Everything went smooth and fast, there were no problems. I also want to thank the anonymous math genius who did my homework. He or she did a great job, answered all the questions, even did some extra steps to make sure the homework was good.She or he was very professional. I can only recommend Assignment expert.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Information Retrievel ”

★★★★★

written by McConnellmh433 on 09/03/2018

Top Notch Guys, extremely pleased with assignment and it got an amazing mark, the team handled all my queries so professionally and the expert who provided the solution did it so well, he asked questions to things making sure that everything was so clear before starting, definitley going to be using the service again 5*

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“On-time and well done!”

★★★★★

written by TerryF001 on 08/03/2018

Programming assignments were beautifully written and professional. Great comments too! Submitting an assignment on their website was a breeze. When I had a minor issue with one of the coding assignments their team was quick to resolve. Their service is truly a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“good and efficient ”

★★★★★

written by Brisa335 on 26/02/2018

They do the work exactly for you for their quality of work i would gave them 100. I have done mathematics assignment with them

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Review of Assignment Expert”

★★★★☆

written by Itzel124 on 22/02/2018

My experience with Assignment Expert and my level of satisfaction has been good. There is always a quick response to my requests and questions, and the support staff always do their best to satisfy my requests. The quality of my assignments so far has been very good and I always receive it on time. Sometimes the quoted price is a little high for the assignment.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“My Programming Assignment”

★★★★☆

written by nephalem on 27/01/2018

Found this website awhile back and decided to give it a shot. But i didn't have high hopes at first as i come across many webs that tried to scam so was kinda skeptical at first, But surprisingly the Assignment/homework that the Expert delivered was superb, not only it was very well written, the expert also explained to you about your assignment and why did he do. The Expert were extremely patient and helpful towards my demands though i was asking lots of questions and changes to be made. Price were very reasonable too, Would high recommend this website if anyone of you need to get your homework done. For me I'll definitely come back if i have any assignment that need help with. overall 8.5/10!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great and professionalism ”

★★★★★

written by JaniyahKirby415 on 12/01/2018

I am very satisfied with the work that they did in final project for Java. I learn how to make better console application. Also in the final I got a 100. Overall you get more than you expect .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Helped me to understand & complete my assignment on time”

★★★★★

written by Noble442 on 25/11/2017

AssignmentExpert provided a reasonably priced quote for a computer science project I was struggling with. Once I submitted payment for the project my order was completed within a matter of a few days. Once completed the assignment was finished to my order specifications; the completed assignment helped me to understand my project as well complete it on time. The only complaint I have is that when entering the order deadline I thought it meant when the project was due on not when I needed it to be completed by. However I immediately contacted AssignmentExpert and they took care of my issue and returned my completed project several days before it was due! Thank you AssignmentExpert! I definitely will be using your service in the future! I would definitely recommend anyone in need of help with a project or homework to utilize their service as they provide a fair quote for the work completed as well as a quality assignment in return.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 27/11/2017

Dear Noble442, the AssignmentExpert team is extremely greatful for such a review!
We are very pleased that our customers manage to learn, gain some new knowledge and understand the material better - this is the main goal we follow!
Concerning the deadlines the customers should choose: we recommend to use the ones, which would allow us to revise or test the order additionally and you could have some time to check the matter or ask your questions.
Thank you for the feedback again - it does stimulate us a lot!

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 2 0

“Satisfied result!”

★★★★☆

written by on 16/11/2017

AssignmentExpert helped me a bunch. The price is a little high but the result is good. Detailed explanation helped me to better understand the code. I will consider to seek your help again when in need.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Astronomy/Astrophhysics”

★★★★★

written by Corey222 on 14/11/2017

The experts on this site are amazing. I'm extremely satisfied with the work that has been done. Has saved me hours on assignments and exceeded expectations in every area.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent”

★★★★★

written by 156Noonan on 14/11/2017

Outstanding service, Very professional, get your job done before deadline. Provide all the details, and clears what they have done. Very happy with the service. You guys are the best !!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“I have got perfect score on my assignments because of...”

★★★★★

written by Omar176 on 10/11/2017

I have got perfect score on my assignments because of Assignment Expert.I highly recommend its serves to everyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Outstanding Service!”

★★★★★

written by abetx915 on 07/11/2017

The service provided by assignment expert is outstanding. I submitted my assignment and within maybe an hour or so I was quoted on the price and within a couple of hours or maybe 1 day at the most I had received my assignment (depending on the workload). At first I was a little hesitant but after reading review after review and went through with it and let me tell you I am amazed and a very happy customer. I have told my colleagues all about it and hoping they will use this service when needed. There isn't really anything negative I can say the quotes given is reasonable considering the workload and time. I highly recommend anyone out there to use their service. Thanks

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“They are legit”

★★★★★

written by Warrenz490 on 07/11/2017

I came in asking for help with very limited time for a project that I was struggling with but then when I asked for help they came through and actually helped me. I got assistance for such a limited time given and I got a low A but still it went really well! Really glad I stumbled on to this cite and I appreciate the assistnace.

Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Making life easy”

★★★★★

written by mlPowell227 on 05/11/2017

I would advice this service to every friend i know,theres no use of being depressed,i know alot of students who are intelligent but just because of depression and stress they dont get a chance to perform well,and i was one of them,ever since i started using this service,it made my life easy and at the same time it improved my learning skills,im very thankful of my brother for introducing this website to me,without him i dont know what i would be doing,i used to ask my friends for help,but all they did was kept things haning and eventually making me get zeros in my assignments,its good to have people who are experts with assignment,i dont know how to thank this service or the people who help me with the assignments,even being strangers these people help me out more than my friends who i would call 'snakes',this service is the best thing that happened in my life,i would really like to know the people who do my assignments,ill always be forever greatful of their help,i really wish i could get to thank them in person

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Comment

Written on: 06/11/2017

Dear mlPowell227, wow, thank you for the great review of yours!
Our team is so glad to provide the aid for those, who really need it and care about the knowledge they get.
A customer's good fortune is a blessing!

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great Customer Service and Assignment always arrives...”

★★★★★

written by Ramia1672 on 30/10/2017

I have been using this service for most of my excel assignments that I do not know how to do because my teacher did not even introduce the class to Microsoft office at all, so I had to resort to a service that would be able to do it for me and Assignment Expert did a stellar job in doing so! I have been getting over 95% on all my excel assignments. Thank you, AssignmentExpert!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Timely service and properly done”

★★★★☆

written by RussoItalianjn466 on 16/10/2017

Informative, responded quickly, great customer service and the work seems to have really been done correctly. I'm currently just waiting for my grade, but I know it will be good.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional, trustworthy, and great customer service”

★★★★★

written by akpinar on 14/10/2017

I had two assignments due for that night and an exam for another class the next day so these experts helped me out with my assignments and delivered way before the delivery time. I always appreciate professionalism in business and you guys are professionals. Thank you for helping me out with my workload!!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Couldn't have done it without assignment expert!”

★★★★★

written by on 11/10/2017

Customer Service is just wonderful, the experts are a grade saver! I highly recommend assignment expert to anyone who is struggling to get all their assignments done! In fact I have recommended assignment expert to others! I would probably be failing big time if it wasn't for assignment expert helping me out. They know what they're doing and if there are any issues, just let them know and they respond and try to help you anyway they can!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Serenity41 on 20th May 2016 Report this content
How can I access this help service?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pisapia on 14th November 2014 Report this content
how much does an assignment cost?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (3)
Report this content www.assignmentexpert.com Written on: 11/02/2015
As you have probably noticed, our service, unlike others, does not possess any automatic calculator for your work price. Assignment Expert is a service of professional level which guarantees high quality assignments with timely delivery. This is why each task is evaluated by a specialist in a particular field, who offers the price for the work relying on its complexity, deadline and the personal detailed explanations needed for your task. Thus, if the price has been suggested by an expert, it means that after your payment, Assignment Expert guarantees to perform your assignment at your conditions. It secures you from the situation in which the payment has been already made after having been set automatically, but the service cannot find the expert to do your work properly and on time. The quality control team supervises the working process over each task, checks it for mistakes and plagiarism up to the due date.
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
Let the charges Q and ?Q be placed alternatively along the x-axis at positions x = 1 m, x = 3 m, x = 6 m and x = 9 m. What is the electric field at x = 0 due to these charges?
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
A sphere of radius R carries a charge of volume charge density r = cr, where c is a constant and r denotes the distance from the centre of the sphere. Calculate the total charge enclosed by the sphere and the electric field at points lying inside and outside the sphere.
See All Answers
overview