Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com Reviews

Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com
★★★★★
4.7
94% of users recommend this
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Assignment Expert - www.assignmentexpert.com

Refine your search

“Look, did not receive exactly on time ( about 12 hours...”

★★★★☆

written by LUKESYY on 19/08/2013

Didn't receive exactly on time about twelve hours late however, once i waited the time, i found that the quality of my maths assignment was surprisingly good. Just before i received it i looked around for reviews as i did get quite worried and came across this site. ALL the reviews for the site were negative so i emailed the people ( who are actually really helpful and cooperative and answer very fast) and they said people only waste there time on negative comments never good comments. ANd as a business owner myself i said actually thats very true. So i waited a little longer and received a very good assignment of good quality ADVICE: 1) ORDER A FEW DAYS BEFORE REAL DEADLINE SO YOU DONT GET CAUGHT OUT WAITING 2) PRESSURE THEM TO GET IT FINISHED OVER THE ONLINE ASSISTANCE (STAY UPDATED) 3) PATIENCE IS KEY 4) ASSIGNMENT WILL ACTUALLY TURN OUT GOOD (I SUBMITTED A MATHS ASSIGNMENT NOT ANYTHING ELSE SO FAR)

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to LUKESYY's Review

Written on: 09/12/2013

Dear LUKESYY,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience.
We offer our sincere apologies for the delay in delivery. We agree that it is better to allow a little time before your actual deadline so that you could check your completed assignment and request a revision if necessary. We would like to add that it is crucial to provide all requirements for your task in the initial order. If you leave out anything of importance, our experts will obviously need some time to revise your completed assignment upon your request.
We appreciate your comments, and they are all taken into account. We have significantly improved our communication and delivery system since that time in order to avoid any delays in future.
Thank you again.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Late on assignment, BAD support, and now refusing refund”

★☆☆☆☆

written by jclbrt on 28/04/2013

I requested a Visual BASIC assignment that I was behind on to be completed. It was an overnight assignment so I expected to pay pretty big money for it... and boy did I ever pay big time for this. I submitted the assignment and got quoted $288 to complete 4 VB programs due for the following day, I paid them and they began the work. The next day around 7:45pm I wrote an email asking what the status is as it was due at midnight. Well I didn't hear back for a bit so I decided to use their 24 hour chat support. I was greeted by a man fairly promptly. That was great, but then I asked him where the assignment was and he said it had already been completed and sent to me. Well I looked in my inbox and it wasn't there. I informed him of such via both email as well as through chats, and he then sent me an email, He said it included the assignment as an attachment. I wrote back that there was no attachment. However I was completely ignored. The only thing he did was confirm my email address and never heard from him again. I kept asking if he was going to send it again and never got a response, and I then asked if there was any way he could upload it to a file sharing site (like dropbox or yousendit), and got no response. I then spent the next 3 hours attempting to reach someone via chat and no one was responding. It'd show that he would join the chat then leave, or it may even say "No representative available". I finally got an email from an advisor who had sent me a dropbox link to download it however it was now 12:30am of the 25th and my assignment was overdue. The assignment was useless since my teacher does not accept late assignments. I tried to get a refund only to keep getting told that they are working on it, and asked if I had any examples of where they weren't responding. I got so sick of getting a run around that I finally filed a claim with paypal only to have them (assignment experts) reject it saying they upheld their end of the bargain. However they had not at all. They told me the reason it wasn't working was because of my gmail not accepting zip files (which I even informed him of over chat which is why i asked for another method to get the file). I was then asked why I hadn't gotten in touch with them. HELLO IDIOTS, I spent close to 3 hours on chat and spoke to him regarding this HOURS before the deadline and they did not work on resolving it. So I DID get in touch before the deadline, hence why I know who who is, and why I have a long email thread that contains no attachments. Conveniently, I also checked my email today and found that it looks like somehow the message thread regarding this issue had somehow been deleted, and was non-recoverable by gmail (I DID NOT DELETE THIS, so I have no clue how it managed to get deleted from my inbox and will be looking into this some more). Luckily for me, I keep forensic copies of my files (which means that the MD5 hashes as well as headers for messages are kept intact whether they are on server or not). I even emailed the management team prior to the deadline because I was concerned that the deadline would not be met. I saved the email thread I had regarding my order and made sure to forward it to them so they could see/ I have gotten no assistance from them at all. I finally received an email around 12:30am and this time with a link to a dropbox to download it. Unfortunately, the assignment was now late and my professor counts late work as a ZERO. Well, as it stands right now I have not gotten any refund from them. I will be escalating with paypal if they can't refund me. Originally, I was only asking partial refund as they did do the work but did not get it in on time so therefore it was useless to me. They made no efforts to help me figure out how to get the file until well after the deadline. They did not see me through the entire support process and as such failed to honor their contract with me... their customer. They seem to be blaming me for the problem when it is their problem... not mine. I did my due diligence to try and get some help and get the file in another format. I have an email from them this morning that admits that he should have sent me the link to download my file and they are sorry he didn't. Well sorry doesnt fix the problem. I am out $288 because of their mistake and as such I should be compensated for it. NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER use this service they are completely rubbish. I will be escalating with paypal and I will keep you guys posted as to what happens. If I am unable to be refunded I will be taking them to court this Summer. It seems that they are in the UK and luckily for me I have 2 vacation homes in the UK conveniently located near brain rumor's location they have on their website. We should not have to go through this kind of stuff. If they were a legit company they would have been a lot more willing to work with me on this issue and they would have owned up to their mistake and send me a refund for their HORRIBLE services. NEVER USE ASSIGNMENTEXPERT.COM IF YOU VALUE YOUR MONEY ASSIGNMENTEXPERT.COM IS HORRIBLE. I will make sure that all top google reviews for this site has this review so everyone can know what a terrible company they are.

Www.assignmentexpert.com's Response to jclbrt's Review

Written on: 25/11/2013

Dear jclbrt,
First of all, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by mail delivery failure. The problem did exist at that time, that’s why we advised you to add our mail address to the Safe Senders list.
Your assignment was completed before the deadline specified in your order. We sent it to your email multiple times, both as an attachment and as a Dropbox link to the file. Furthermore, you received the file we sent you via online chat when you contacted us. We have done all we could to resolve this situation in due time.
You claim that originally you were “only asking partial refund as they did do the work but did not get it in on time”. We would like to stress that we offered you a partial refund when you informed us that your assignment was past due. However, you did not accept our offer. We tried to contact you twice after that, but received no reply.
We are truly sorry that your experience was not satisfying. We have significantly improved our delivery system since that time. We will ensure that such problems do not arise in future.
Thank you.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Complete Rubbish”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Jak3rz on 15/06/2012

Sent a Single maths assignment off to get help with, was a simple sinusoidal wave graph, which I didn't really understand so also asked for explanations as well on how it was calculated. Firstly I set the deadline for a couple of days before my deadline in order to get it quite cheap, they got this date wrong and it was set for a week later, got in touch with customer services which told me the system said the date was not as I set, they offered to do it quicker for a lot more money. As their mistake I Thought this was horrendous customer service, I refused to pay more, and asked them if it was possible to get a refund or another assignment done to the same value, they told me that I could only get a 10% refund and It would be possible to have another assignment done instead. After a few days of no response from them, even though I had sent the second assignment plus a few more messages about changing the assignment, I then received the first assignment I sent which was overdue (i had already done it the night before hand in). The assignment which was meant to include explanations was just a computer generated graph without any explanation, labeling or words/sums whatsoever. I sent a message to their customer services about this and they told me they had delivered the assignment and they knew nothing about a refund or change in assignment. I told them that the assignment was now useless to me, and it did not include explanations. There attitude was that they had done their service and that if I wanted to do anything else about it I should send a Paypal claim. I'm glad that I tested this site first with a cheap easy assignment, I would be alot more annoyed if I relied on this company for anything bigger than a graph. If your considering this site I would stay away, the work they give you doesn't include any working outs, and their customer service is non existent.

Steven.evans's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 21/06/2012

Dear Jak3rz, please provide your order ID. I sincerely hope that we can solve this issue together if this actually took place

Reply to this comment

Jak3Rz's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

Here is the current situation, Apparently I already have been given the refund, however I have no transaction in my Paypal or any emails concerning It.
Here are the chat logs with the Site
Image 1 -http://i.imgur.com/kuK7K.jpg
Image 2- http://i.imgur.com/7XZwA.png

Will keep you informed how it goes

Reply to this comment

Jak3Rz's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

Have yet to receive a refund, and if you wish me to send all of the logs from Paypal I can for you to read

Reply to this comment

Guest's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 24/07/2012

did u get a full refund for this ?

Reply to this comment

Steven.evans's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 04/07/2012

Jak3rz,
As I have been informed, a refund has been issued with regard to your order. Please accept apologies for inconveniences. We'll be happy to assist you in future!

Reply to this comment

Steven.evans's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 25/06/2012

Jak3Rz, thanks for the response. We do have this order. After careful examination it turned out that:
1. we received the order 12-05-2012, the deadline was 28-05-2012 , and the completed task was in fact delivered 20-05-2012.
2. we have no communication log for this order, which means that we received no emails from you, neither we have recorded chat sessions.
Hope this clears the situation

Reply to this comment

Jak3Rz's Response to Jak3rz's Review

Written on: 21/06/2012

Order ID is #33092

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Disappointing ”

★★☆☆☆

written by on 18/04/2012

They asked me to extend the deadline (in 1 month) I said I couldn't because it was the last day of class. They said they won't do it if i can't extend it. pff

Steven.evans's Comment

Written on: 19/04/2012

Dear Guest,
Thanks for the feedback.
Regularly, we don't take up longish assignments, which can't be completed within the set deadline. I assume, this was the case.
We'll be happy to process some other of your requests if they are quite manageable within the set timescale.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“HORRIBLE!”

★☆☆☆☆

written by ande7856 on 09/03/2012

I submitted an assignment to the "Assignment Experts" (and the term expert is used very loosely.) I had a family vacation, ton of work to get done, and other family commitments, so I thought why not. This site was very expensive! I submitted three different problem sets for college physics 2; each set had about 10 questions. It cost me around $200. I get back from my vacation, 1 week after I had submitted my problems to "Assignment Expert." I had only received 2 of the 3 problem sets, there were questions unanswered, and they claimed they need figures that were irrelevant. I finally got the other questions after a series of drawn out emails. I turned in the assignment and I got 17% of the questions right!! I wanted a refund and I started out being very polite. I said I'm sure these things happen time to time, but I deserve a full refund. They refused -telling me the "expert" claims he gave you correct answers. After over two weeks and numerous emails- NO REFUND! I WOULD NOT EVER RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!! DO NOT USE THEIR SITE! Unsatisfied Customer.

Steven.evans's Response to ande7856's Review

Written on: 19/04/2012

Dear ande7856,
thanks for sharing your experience. Kindly accept our apologies for having troubles with the order.
As company representative, I shall ask you to provide your order ID, so that I could have the full picture of the misunderstanding and take actions. So far, I can only suppose that the small number of correct answers was caused by lack of sufficient data.
As far as the refund is concerned, I would like to apply to company Terms&Conditions:
"Refunds are not guaranteed, and are at the full discretion of the employees/support teams of the Company. IF you are unsatisfied with the quality of your work, you may submit a dispute or contact the support team for further assistance, at no time will any other statements or agreements be construed as a refund guarantee or promise for refund. All final decisions on refunds are the sole discretion of the Company."
I look forward to your reply,
Steven

Reply to this comment

Mrkim1's Response to ande7856's Review

Written on: 16/01/2013

Hey all you have to do is file fraud with your bank or credit card lender. You have all the corresponding evidence you need. You will get your refund. I also suggest you file a complaint with the attorney generals office in your state. If you utilize these steps your refund is more likely to occur and in a timely manner. also do these steps too

Most legitimate businesses will respond to a Better Business Bureau (BBB) report. Find the BBB that is local to the business you are complaining about. File an online complaint. Wait a few days to see whether the business responds.
If no response is forthcoming within fifteen days, file a report to let others know your experience.
Go to the Federal Trade Commission website and file an FTC Consumer Complaint. It's a possibility your report will be used in an investigation.

You have all the evidence you need to sue this company as well. I personally would go that route. Take screen shots of their website about their claims and all the corresponding emails printed out as evidence. They will owe you money.. big time.

Reply to this comment
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Before posting your question please check to see that it has not already been asked.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

Asked by Serenity41 on 20th May 2016 Report this content
How can I access this help service?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Asked by pisapia on 14th November 2014 Report this content
how much does an assignment cost?

Thanks for answering this question.

Once we've checked over your answer we will put it live on the site so others can gain from your experience. We rely on members like you to sustain our vibrant community so thanks again, we couldn't do it without you.

We will email your when your answer is on the site

Answers (3)
Report this content www.assignmentexpert.com Written on: 11/02/2015
As you have probably noticed, our service, unlike others, does not possess any automatic calculator for your work price. Assignment Expert is a service of professional level which guarantees high quality assignments with timely delivery. This is why each task is evaluated by a specialist in a particular field, who offers the price for the work relying on its complexity, deadline and the personal detailed explanations needed for your task. Thus, if the price has been suggested by an expert, it means that after your payment, Assignment Expert guarantees to perform your assignment at your conditions. It secures you from the situation in which the payment has been already made after having been set automatically, but the service cannot find the expert to do your work properly and on time. The quality control team supervises the working process over each task, checks it for mistakes and plagiarism up to the due date.
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
Let the charges Q and ?Q be placed alternatively along the x-axis at positions x = 1 m, x = 3 m, x = 6 m and x = 9 m. What is the electric field at x = 0 due to these charges?
Report this content Jugnu Written on: 05/03/2015
A sphere of radius R carries a charge of volume charge density r = cr, where c is a constant and r denotes the distance from the centre of the sphere. Calculate the total charge enclosed by the sphere and the electric field at points lying inside and outside the sphere.
See All Answers
overview