Chinese New Year Cards - www.chinesenewyearcards.co.uk Reviews

★★★★★
5.0
100.0% of users recommend this

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Beautiful quality cards”

★★★★★

written by Niaq1966 on 29/01/2019

Great service, beautiful cards of good quality I will certainly buy from you again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“New Year Cards ”

★★★★★

written by MacLeod187 on 25/05/2018

Delighted with the cards and the recipients loved them too.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“amazing service”

★★★★★

written by Brenton277 on 07/01/2018

service is absolutely amazing card quality is also amazing I cannot fault anything about this transaction or previous transactions - thank you again ..

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful Cards!”

★★★★★

written by Munn179 on 05/01/2018

As always the cards are exceptional and such good vale for money. Really good quality and beautiful designs. I have ordered several times in the past and have never been disappointed. Family that receive the cards are always delighted. Speedy delivery too! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Superb quality”

★★★★★

written by on 07/12/2017

Having purchased from this site before, I never fail to be impressed by the quality of their products. Friends who live in Malaysia always rave about the beautiful cards we send!! The company deliver quickly, the cards are well packaged and the materials of good quality. For Chinese New Year in particular, they offer great choices suitable for all members of the family and to suit all pockets. I will return again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A once a year buy”

★★★★★

written by Terrycoop on 04/12/2017

I have some Chinese friends and it is very difficult to find Chinese themed products. I always get excellent products, price and service.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Happy New Year!”

★★★★★

written by Leevq124 on 04/02/2017

Very positive experience shopping with Chinese New Year Cards. I am so glad to have found the online store! It has always been a challenge to find beautiful Lunar New Year cards for friends, but I am glad that this will no longer be a problem from now on. :-) Happy New Year of the Rooster!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful Cards and excellent service”

★★★★★

written by MaryjaneMcCain on 03/02/2017

Well done, really lovely cards and a quality service. Delivery in a well packed box meant no chance of damage. Will definitely be coming back for more.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent service”

★★★★★

written by on 28/01/2017

I bought a new year card for my friend which she was delighted with, it was very well made. I ordered it on sunday and it arrived in the post on tuesday morning - excellent service. I also ordered the 12 postcards of the zodiac animals for a children's storytime display which are attracting a lot of admiring comments.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“amazing”

★★★★★

written by 178Kehoe on 19/01/2017

Site was really easy to use and although ordered late in the day - I was kept fully updated and the cards were shipped am the following day - delighted with the service. I await the cards .

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful cards and great value for money”

★★★★★

written by Jamiejohn1 on 13/01/2017

I want to send cards to China for Chinese New Year. Website was easy to find. Great selection and great prices. As soon as I ordered my cards I received e mail thanking me for my order. Next day I received further e mail saying my cards had been sent. I received cards 2 days after ordering them. First class service and truly beautiful cards. I will certainly buy again and would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect every time”

★★★★★

written by davidgrinsted on 13/01/2017

I only ever use Chinese New Year Cards because I can be sure of the quality of their selection.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A Faultless Service”

★★★★★

written by Kirkpatrick328 on 15/12/2016

My New Year cards arrived within 48 hours of ordering them. They are of a high quality and there was a good choice on offer, suiting all tastes. The cards were well packaged too. I would certainly recommend this company and will use again. Thank you for such an easy and efficient service. Pleasure to do business with.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great service”

★★★★★

written by Deacon466 on 16/02/2016

Card failed to arrive, totally my fault due to my missing part of my address. Not a problem they said and sent another straight away - can't ask for a better service than that!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“prompt and efficient service”

★★★★★

written by on 05/02/2016

My cards arrived today 2 days after ordering. The contents ere beautiful.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful Cards!”

★★★★★

written by on 22/02/2015

A really good selection of beautiful cards. Very impressed with the quality and the speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Very Happy customer”

★★★★★

written by AracelyArmstrong on 22/02/2015

Delighted with purchase arrived quickly very well packed, lovely quality card thank you.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Beautiful Chinese New Year Card”

★★★★★

written by Joneskw1990 on 21/02/2015

Thank you so much for a speedy delivery. I gave the card to my Chinese friend who was delighted with it. I will definitely buy cards from you again. Also I would like to add that the quality was good and very happy with the overall service. Best Wishes!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent quality cards”

★★★★★

written by Seamus258 on 20/02/2015

I bought cards last year for friends and relatives.They were delighted with them especially the charming designs.I was pleased the cards arrived so promptly as I needed to send them abroad in time for Chinese New Year.This year's cards and service did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“A great purchase”

★★★★★

written by Rubi331 on 19/02/2015

I recently purchased a Chinese New Year card which arrived very quickly and I was delighted with it as it was a really lovely card.I will be more than happy to buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview