Fitser - www.fitser.com Reviews

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
89% of users recommend this
  • Quality

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Fitser - www.fitser.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Fitser - www.fitser.com

Fitser - www.fitser.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Fitser Will Not Return Our Code for Smartphone App”

Written on: 26/05/2022

I have been a good customer of Fitser, and did an 8 month project , we completed it and standard practice is after they were paid in full which they were to provide our source code and we have been waiting over 2 months, they wont return calls or emails They are a unethical company and even made us wait on the updates , months behind Schedule We paid in Full, and they abandoned us and kept our Code We need our Code and we have patiently waited and are going to escalate this legally Do Not work with this company they will over bill you , delay you and then not return your code which is the worst thing any company that builds apps can do We need help !!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Their call centre keeps harrassing me”

Written on: 26/01/2022

I have told them I have no use for their services and asked them not to call me. Last time I reiterated this, the woman on the phone ARGUED with me. Do they honestly think i'm going to use their services because they yell at me? I'm not. I'm just a private person. I DON'T NEED FITSER SERVICES. LEAVE ME ALONE!!!! YOU ARE BREAKING THE LAW IN AUSTRALIA

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Service Provider”

Written on: 09/11/2021 by Ava2021 (1 review written)

I contacted Fitser to design my website and my entire experience was pleasant. I was assigned an about manager and he was fantastic to work with. He provided me with a timeline for completion of my project and kept me abreast of everything, every step of the way. My website is professional and eye-catching. I will definitely be recommending Fitser to all that need this type of service.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Assistance”

Written on: 08/11/2021 by Sanaa123 (1 review written)

I have engaged Fitser to create my website. Fitser was professional and they attended to my work promptly. I was provided with an account manager with whom I corresponded regularly several times each week. I was provided helpful insight and directions by my account manager. The website created by Fitser is quite appealing and modern. My account manager continued to assist me after the development of my website.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“When I was turning 65, I was so confused about...”

Written on: 07/10/2021 by LLPritchett (1 review written)

When I was turning 65, I was so confused about Medicare I received so many phone calls, so much mail and people were knocking on my front door. The person I dealt with made it so easy to understand and helped me pick the plan that was best for me. You definitely need to work with her.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Professional, Creative, Efficient Resource for Business”

Written on: 05/10/2021 by suzymanning (1 review written)

Fitser came into my life at just the right time. The project manager I had the pleasure of working with helped me clarify my message, helped me reach my audience effectively, and helped me to deliver courses that will impact and change people's lives. They offer the full package to be able to attract people internationally and to create a global community. They are easy to work with, understand creating the environment to pull people in, and are patient to answer all of your questions. I would highly recommend Fitser to anyone wanting to expand their business locally or internationally.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great Job!”

Written on: 10/09/2021 by sqHarris81 (1 review written)

Fitser, My adviser, gave me a good experience when it came to handling my website, I felt that my advisor was completely transparent with the details that I needed he took his time to understand my needs, and I really appreciate his in put.I like the fact that when he would schedule to call he was on point and if I didn't answer he would reach out again, There's nothing that I didn't like I'm very pleased. Thank You, Marsha M.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Grreat communication ”

Written on: 09/09/2021 by extensions (1 review written)

They respond quickly with any concerns or qeations I have . They are motivated which I like beasue sometimes I need that .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Professional, Efficient and a pleasure to work with”

Written on: 08/09/2021 by Cloud9WellBeing (1 review written)

I had the pleasure of dealing with this team to create a well-being website for my business. From the get-go, he was friendly, polite and professional and helped guide me through the steps required to bring my vision to life. I am delighted with the outcome and so excited to launch my business now I have a strong and professional website that my clients can visit. Not only did I have the team create and build my website due to the hard work and professionalism shown I chose to have him to arrange the hosting of my website for the next 5 years. I have thoroughly enjoyed the process of creation & guidance form the team and would highly recommend them to anyone who wishes to create a website. This has been a positive experience for me throughout. Thanks for all your hard work and efforts, greatly appreciated.!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Distance is no barrier. ”

Written on: 07/09/2021 by RETaiL_UnLimited (1 review written)

After a few years trying offshore developer solutions. Fitser has ticked all the boxes with three years of consistently high quality work. Tie them into a skype team and it's like they're in the same room. The professionalism, resolve and patience of these guys (and girls) is second to none and I don't hesitate in recommending their services regardless of distance barriers.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Good website for a fair price”

Written on: 11/08/2021 by KimWalkerCEOPLI (1 review written)

I am a small business owner. I needed to revamp my 15 year old website. I didn't want to pay thousands of dollars for a simple website. Fitser helped me design a totally new site, supplying free adobe photos and a year of hosting for a great price. They kept in contact with me as much as I would return their emails and phone calls. They would have finished the site in a week if I would have given them all the tools they needed to do it. My project manager kept on me and addressed any changes I wanted from the beginning to the end of the project. I can only speak for myself and my small business but I will refer their services to some of my friends. I also plan to have them to another site for me in the near future. They have a great portfolio online all you have to do is contact them and they will give you a quote and access to their portfolio. I have read some really poor reviews and I really don't think they are fair. So what if they cold call customers? They cold called me and it actually pushed me to make that decision to revamp the old site!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“When I first decided to begin an online business...”

Written on: 03/08/2021

When I first decided to begin an online business selling multiple items, I wasn’t sure what it entails and the technology I will need. So, I asked a friend, and they introduced me to the best e-commerce web development service in USA, which is from Fitser. This is one company that offers the plethora of marketing and development service you may need, and they ensure your business thrives. I will forever be grateful to my friend for suggesting the name and to Fitser for building me the best and most dynamic e-commerce website I could have asked for.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“App development for a movers and packers business”

Written on: 29/07/2021 by alex.murphy8569 (1 review written)

Our movers and packers business was getting revamped and we were shifting from being solely operational via our physical store to an app-based service. I needed an app development company that would understand the intricacies of my business and then develop a very friendly app so that anybody can easily book our services. The Fitser team was great and they made a very good app. Now I get bookings daily and my business is growing really well just through the app as they promised. Highly recommend them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Fitser review”

Written on: 17/07/2021 by Inform9765 (1 review written)

The new website development was handled in a very professional way. The original discussion regarding concept integration was understood and acted apon very well. Changes were carried out in an efficient and timely manner, we will continue to use Fitser as we were very happy with the service. The costing structure was also very reasonable, all in all we are very pleased we took a chance on Fitser, the staff were also extremely helpful. We have recommended Fitsa to others as I believe this is the best way to recognise the excellent service we received Many thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Awesome Web and Social Media Developers”

Written on: 13/07/2021 by oseverin (1 review written)

Working with Fitser has been a great experience. They were extremely professional and our agent was always available every day to answer all our questions. They were very easy to work with and always willing to adjust or customize anything we needed to get our look and brand right for public viewing. We have so far worked with them to develop our new website, business email server and are now working with them to create our social Media and e-marketing campaigns. The outcome of their designs has been awesome! We love our website and are really excited to kick off our marketing campaigns and them managing our social media platforms. It is amazing to have a large team behind us to create the content and build the platforms which allows us to concentrate on our daily work requirements while this all gets built out behind the scenes with Fitser. I would highly recommend you use Fitser for your digital needs, we have been thoroughly impressed and love the service and attention to detail that we get from their organization.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Essential Products comments About Service from FITSER”

Written on: 12/07/2021 by EssentialProducts (1 review written)

Professional , Responsive, delivered as promised and very concern about customers satisfactions. They did not only give a website , but they were about the explained every integrations , plus-in that I needed. Prices were afforded and you get your money worst

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Very good experience”

Written on: 11/06/2021 by stevepzout (1 review written)

Great team, friendly and responsive. They were very helpful to design one of my websites.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great Work”

Written on: 11/06/2021 by Mosercj401 (1 review written)

I have worked with Arshad and Fitser for over 2 years now on projects. The company does great work and being that they are in India and we are in California they are very accommodating to global time difference. Very Professional and well run company. We are very happy working with Arshad and Fitser and with all work done and looking forward to working with them on future projects. We would HIGHLY RECCOMMEND FITSER for all your projects. Definitely 5 Stars.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Communicative Project Manager”

Written on: 11/06/2021 by Tafari (1 review written)

My project manager was responsive in email and text message even with the time difference which helped ease some angst about a set launch date. There was a learning opportunity that arose when attempting an arduous integration- a cost covered by Fitser, and though my company did not move forward with the integration, Sourya handled the event very professionally, seeing the silver lining. If anyone is integrating from Squarespace to Shopify, do have EVERY STRIKING i and t crossed to make the transfer smooth. I spent days uploading all of the content to be transferred over but despite using the site-to-site integration app, a lot of data did not get transferred properly requiring me to go in and clean up formatting, image deletion, etc. Through it all, Sourya was very hands on and assuring. The rate is very fair compared to the cost here in the US but there of course will be hiccups, like time zone, that will make the rate make sense. With patience and clear communication at every step, you'll be in good hands.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Highly recommended ”

Written on: 02/06/2021 by Gurleen (1 review written)

Very professional team! Loved working with them and their charges are genuine. They assigned an excellent web designer and he was very efficient. Communication was never an issue with this company. They delivered what they promised. I highly recommend this company.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview