Lamba Keyboard Stand Reviews

Click here if this is your business
? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Lamba Keyboard Stand - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Lamba Keyboard Stand

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

“Insulting and Slow”


written by Sickov_Anti-service on 07/05/2014

I recently purchased a new Keyboard stand, under the KAM brand. All KAM products are actually made by this company. On opening the item I noticed immediately that there was a scratch in the black paintwork - I was disheartened. But I contacted Lamba (electronically), providing photographic evidence and hoped they would be able to resolve. But oh no. Instead of being understanding and helpful, the Lamba representative (or 'bloke' as I will now refer to him) insisted on telling me I was wrong and that the item was new. After several exchanges the 'bloke' stated I could have £10 refund of send the item back, at my expense! (it's a large heavy item). After trying to reason with him (and failing) I reluctantly accepted the tiny refund, but did it end there? No.. Two days later I received a refund..of five pounds. And some totally poor excuse that he'd 'tried a separate £5 refund but wasn't sure if it had gone through'. I have many years of retail experience; anyone that knows me knows that I give exemplary customer service and I could 'smell' a re-boxed item from a mile away. If this item was new, I was born literally yesterday. There were fingerprints over the stand as I removed it from the packaging, the plastic bag was wrinkled and dry, there were no cardboard, polystyrene inserts or any tape to hold the metal sub-components from banging together. And of course, that 'new' smell was totally gone. It doesn't end there. On closer inspection, the scratch disappeared under the KAM sticker - would'nt the scratch continue? So I peeled the sticker back, and to my horror I realised this stand is actually an 'Adam Hall' stand - Lamba had covered up the original logo in an attempt to cover the damage!! This truly beggars belief. Some two weeks later I am still waiting for my refund. And the bloke still acts totally dumb, as though he is giving good service and helping me. This bloke is an awkward uncaring. Sorry but the truth hurts.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site