Right Guard Xtreme Invisible Reviews

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.2 / 5
83% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease of Application

  • Effectiveness

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Right Guard Xtreme Invisible - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Right Guard Xtreme Invisible

Right Guard Xtreme Invisible

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“At last success”

written by Kc85 on 06/06/2013

After trying for many years with various deodrants i have finally found the one for me, not only does it keep you dry it also looks after your clothes. Surely im not the only person who has thrown clothes away purely for the patches under the arms due to there rubbish deodrant. Well hopefully that is now behind me with the new right guard xtreme.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Put your hands up for fresh stain free underarms”

written by Lechic on 05/06/2013

So i was given this product for free by right guard as i am a bzzagent so I can try it and give an honest opinion all i can say is Right guard xtreme invisible is fab. I was a little sceptical as many before have claimed to leave no White marks or cause yellow stains and have failed to deliver! However this really does work even when I deliberately sprayed it on my black trousers and so far no yellow stains on my lovely White tops either woop.  The scent is fresh and pleasant without being overpowering however it only comes in one scent at present so fingers crossed they release different ones for variety.  This states it gives 72hrs freshness which although I couldnt comment on the 72hr it did certainly keeps me fresh even after 12hr shift.  So all in all this is a great deodorant which cause no itching or dry skin even after applying after waxing my underarms.  Highly recommend it.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“pleasant smell and no white marks”

written by cheekymoo31 on 23/05/2013

i received 2 cans of this as a bzzagent, i really didnt think it would be much different from my normal invisible spray until i sprayed both on black card and my normal one showed up white and the right guard didnt show at all, its nice knowing i can safely spray myself wearing what ever and its not going to leave marks, and its got a nice light scent thats not to over powering so your able to still wear a perfume, it gave me great protection for 24hrs cant say i would test of the 72hrs i would recommend this to anyone but i will also add dont over use the spray as use to much and your left with a clammy feeling so i would recommend a short burst as thats all thats needed

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.

Cheekymoo31's Response to cheekymoo31's Review

Written on: 03/06/2013

correction received free via rightguard

Reply to this comment
If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“no marks, and dry”

written by misspink81 on 19/05/2013

I got to try this anti perspirant for bzzagent, I was unsure as to whether it would work at keeping me sweat free, and didn't really believe it would mark clothes even a little bit. I struggled to find an anti perspirant that kept me dry a whole day, but I was really pleased with the results of the right guard xtreme invisible. It kept me dry the whole day, and didn't leave any white marks on my clothes! It has a subtle but pleasant fragrance, can't really smell it all day, but at least it kept me dry! Some people have said it took ages to dry after applying, I apply mine immediately after showering and drying, and found it dried instantly, I did find however that if I sprayed it during the day then it did take a while to dry, so maybe it's best on clean dry armpits. Overall I was happy with the product, and will definitely buy again.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“Saves clothes but not confidence!”

written by weephees on 18/05/2013

I am a Bzz agent and I was recently invited to participate in a Bzz campaign to try Right Guard Xtreme Invisible for free and have been using the spray for quite a few weeks now and so far I have found it really doesn't provide the protection I need. While wearing the right guard I feel hot and clammy and very conscious about sweat patches. My sweating really does affect my confidence and I hated the damp hot feeling the spray left me with. I have heard the hype about its strain protection but to be honest first and foremost I was to be kept dry and smelling nice throughout the day. I also found the scent very chemically and the smell did not last any amount of time so did not keep me smelling good throughout the day. I don't think I'd recommend this product to a friend or buy the product in the future for those reasons.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Smells nice, keeps you dry but left white ”

written by Emmsy1981 on 12/05/2013

I was excited about trying this product so when Bzzagent invited me to join the campaign I was extremely grateful. I have always had a terrible issue with finding the right deodorant, some smell nice but don't keep you dry and visa versa, others are longer lasting and not so long lasting. I have been using another leading brand for many years but still felt I didn't stay dry for long. I started using the Right Guard Xtreme Invsible about a week ago, First impressions were very good, smelt nice and keep me dry for longer but was disappointed with leaving wet marks on my tops. It states it keeps your clothes free from white, oily and yellow stains but I'm yet to be convinced.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview