iDebtPlan Reviews - www.idebtplan.co.uk

★★★★★
4.8 / 5
97% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
iDebtPlan - www.idebtplan.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for iDebtPlan - www.idebtplan.co.uk

iDebtPlan - www.idebtplan.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Great Service”

Written on: 16/02/2017 by jj2016 (1 review written)

I received call as expected and the advisor gave me lots of help on the call giving me several options. I was really pleased with their help and received further information in the post a couple of days later. They helped me get my debt under control and would recommend there help.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“brilliant!”

Written on: 01/05/2015

I was in a really bad way with my debts and did not know where to turn. it was affecting my health. then one click of an email and a form fill in later I was speaking with someone who gave me a chance to get out of debt. now looking forward to getting on with life.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best thing I ever did”

Written on: 01/05/2015 by jontysmall (1 review written)

Signing up to an idebtplan is literally one of the best things that Ive ever done. If you have any hesitation then dont, they are amazing.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Spammers spammers spammers”

Written on: 24/03/2015 by MalakaiWard (1 review written)

You can not say now to these people once they have your details! Constant txt messages from them daily from probably over 100 different phone numbers you just can not block them. I have complained to staff, Police next stop. They cash in on your desperation, I feel sorry for anyone who has the need to contact them!!!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“dog”

Written on: 01/03/2015 by Sanchezun342 (1 review written)

tax refungge please to help me out thenks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Spammers!”

Written on: 28/02/2015 by mwMcQueen1962 (1 review written)

I have no idea what they are like as a debt help agency but they are damned good at spamming! as such, their principles must be in question so i wouldnt touch them with a barge pole.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very Professional company”

Written on: 24/12/2014 by ChristopherCarroll44 (1 review written)

idebt took over my plan from another company a month ago and have been nothing but professional through the whole process. I have peace of mind knowing that they are handling all my debts for me. Great people.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Extremely helpful people when ever needed.”

Written on: 21/12/2014 by Juan238 (1 review written)

Do not know what would have done without the help of these people. This was very quick to set up They are always at the end of the phone if you have any queries or concerns.... They are always looking for different ways to help... There is nothing I dislike about this and like the way they always available.. I was told everything I needed to know before agreeing to anything. Affordable weekly payments.. So thank you so much to you guys for all your help you have given me... Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you all because you have made mine a whole lot better...

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“There the best I feel like a weight has been taken off...”

Written on: 20/12/2014 by Lizzie4 (1 review written)

IDebtplan have been brilliant and it's so easy, I totally recommend this company so why struggle anymore get on board and get your life back. They are polite and friendly and don't judge you because you asking for help, I will admit to being embarresed about it all but they put me at ease straight away. This company are 5***** all the way . You get regular texts and emails asking if everything is ok and updates when they have paid money out to your debts owed. So glad I plucked the courage up and rang them , I can go to sleep knowing I am doing the best thing . It's easy to sort out just have your debts owing in front of you and they ask for account numbers and what you pay and what's owing, then they do the rest.... Perfect

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Just new two idebt plan they allways let me know whats...”

Written on: 19/12/2014 by claire3 (1 review written)

Just new two idebt plan they allways let me know whats going on with my plan by email text they have taken all the worry away.from me nice to know someone is sorting it all out for me thankyou idebtplan.co.uk i wood defo recommend them to anyone

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thank you for this opportunity”

Written on: 19/12/2014 by AnnaAB (1 review written)

I am very glad that I got such an amazing opportunity to solve their debt problems. I really like that I get listings of all transaction size that have been made. So I always have an overview of how my whole situation is handled. IdeptPlan recommend to anyone who is any way in which he got into financial trouble. At the beginning I was suspicious because the longer it took, until I got written summary. The information I received only through text messages and email. When I saw but detailed and clearly broken down all transaction size, I stayed happy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“in a nutshell”

Written on: 19/12/2014 by mandylou682 (1 review written)

Its quite simple idept has given me my life back, I'm no longer scared to answer the phone or suffering panic attacks every time the post drops through the door. Its like having your own personal bouncer I can breath again and it feels great :-)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“My Second Chance ”

Written on: 19/12/2014 by Ricegk9 (1 review written)

Back in 2011 my husband was diagnosed with stress and anxiety which was work related, unfortunately because of this he had to leave his job after 7 years and we had to re-assess our lives. It was quite clear he was not fit for any work so we had to live on my salary only, this put enormous strain on our finances as my wages did not cover all out outgoings. I struggled to pay people all the time whilst not being able to tell my husband our dilemma as this would have made his anxiety much worse. In the end after many tears and sleepless nights I finally decided to bite the bullet and contacted iDebtPlan.......This actually changed our lives. From the moment I picked up the phone and spoke to someone, they immediately made me feel much better and assured me that I was not all alone and that any debt problems were surmountable. After giving all my details and the amounts we owed etc,I was given one monthly amount to pay which would cover everything. This seemed too good to be true and at this early stage I have to say I was dubious. Well 4 months on and what can I say, no hassle from anyone anymore, no more sleepless nights, just one simple payment per month and nothing else to worry about. I even have a supply of Pre-Paid envelopes which I just send any correspondence or legal letters straight on to iDebtPlan, without me getting involved at all. Instead of being a nervous wreck waiting for the next call or threatening letter, I can now get on with my life knowing that my debt problem is being dealt with by professionals.....oh and because of this my husband was well enough to return to work as all his stress and anxiety dissipated. So if my story sounds familiar, don't be proud just give them a ring and you could change your life as well.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great Debt plan”

Written on: 01/12/2014 by Quinnjg497 (1 review written)

I debt plan is simple to use they keep you informed with weekly e mails of progress and payments accepted by creditors

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“New customer”

Written on: 21/11/2014 by BrycenCox (1 review written)

So far everything seems ok

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Service Second To None”

Written on: 21/11/2014 by Elliotn241 (1 review written)

I find iDebtPlan service is second to none, always phoning, texting and emailing seeing if everything is ok. When I have had problems from creditors I just call my agent and advice is there straight away, leave the problem with them and its taken into action asap...I would advise anyone with debt problems to contact Harrington Brook as soon as, I find them very helpful and discreet...once again thank you idebtplan for everything so far

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“we can finally see a light at the end of the tunnel”

Written on: 19/11/2014 by Halljl90 (1 review written)

A couple of months ago me and my partner ran into debt problems with no end in sight. The nights were terrible sleepless to say the least and to top it all off our baby boy was very soon due. These amazing guys made life easier for us. Our debts were consolidated to a degree we could afford. The contact we have received has been second to none and the emails and txts to reassure us everything is moving along fine and dandy is such a weight lifter and relief thank you. Our baby boy is now with us and life is now alot easier thanks to idebt we can finally start to enjoy the most important things in our life. Cant thank you Gus enough cheers

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“my angels”

Written on: 19/11/2014 by shelly270302 (1 review written)

These people are brill.so helpfull.i wasnt sure what to do and where to go with my financial troubles.called these lovely helpfull people and havnt regretted it once.very friendly and proffesional.would tell anyone to use this company.THANKU.For your help.in making our lives better.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I can finally sleep at night”

Written on: 19/11/2014 by Gracie99 (1 review written)

Upto now these guys are amazing and so friendly. They dont make you feel embarrassed about the amount of debt your in and when you call they cannot do enough to help and put your mind at ease. I am finally being able to get a good night sleep without having to worry .. Thank Guys

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“A Good Experience”

Written on: 19/11/2014 by Santinor76 (1 review written)

So far so good , i haven't had any problems or concerns with the service provided for me . I have been treated exactly how i would want to be .Every thing from the start of the process has been explained to me in a way that puts me at ease. I like how easy it is for me to add creditors if requied to my plan and that there is very good communication at all times via email or text but not bombarding me at the same time. i can comfortably say that at this stage i am very please with the overall service with idebt and would definitely recommend them to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview