DateinaDash Reviews - www.dateinadash.com

★★★★☆
4.5 / 5
92% of users recommend this
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
DateinaDash - www.dateinadash.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for DateinaDash - www.dateinadash.com

DateinaDash - www.dateinadash.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★☆

“Speed dating bond street”

Written on: 04/10/2021 by JT33 (1 review written)

I had a good time overall and it was a lot more enjoyable than expected. It would have been good to have a little break in between as my mind felt a little bit frazzled after a while. The organisers look after you very well and seem to care a lot, so I'd highly recommend this experience.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Date night ”

Written on: 23/07/2021 by 24Young (1 review written)

Fun enjoyable evening. Relaxed lovely venue and setting . Only issue basement was very hot and ideally could of benefited with a cooling system . Otherwise I had a lovely evening . Would go again .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Fast, Lightning Dates”

Written on: 10/07/2021 by Gill371 (1 review written)

Very busy,very loud and all round a crazy fun experience. Definitely best tucked away as it was so loud and everyone was too close to each other. Will go again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Such a blast for Valentine’s Day!”

Written on: 17/02/2021 by KP2021 (1 review written)

This is virtual speed dating on steroids! The event had so many people to meet, all for 3 minutes. I had over 40 dates and met some wonderful people, such a great mix. Didn’t have to lift a finger, the dates automatically happened every 3 minutes, all while I was at home! I had Initial technical difficulties with the online dating platform but it was ironed out by the lovely host. Great fun for a Valentine’s Day! It was easy to enter my verdicts online after the event too. Very fun and totally recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Really good fun”

Written on: 25/01/2021 by JeanButler419 (1 review written)

Really good evening. Get to meet lots of new people - great for lockdown!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good Experience”

Written on: 11/12/2020 by shRoth379 (1 review written)

I found it to be a fun experience however the age range categories are too broad and should be narrowed down for example it should be 18-21 or 21-24 not such a big range from 23-35. This was the only let down otherwise it is well organized.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“great fun ”

Written on: 29/11/2020 by rebeccalouise78768 (1 review written)

A great laugh, good to talk to new people in these virtual times. really good an easy to use!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★☆☆

“Good event”

Written on: 21/09/2020 by Deetiv (1 review written)

The event was good and fun and welcomed from the host. I feel however there was quite a long wait to be invited in by the host, around 20/25 minutes before being let in. Otherwise it was a good and fun night. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best event I’ve ever had”

Written on: 16/08/2020 by Anderson299 (1 review written)

Nice and organised event. The person I dealt with does it perfectly amazing

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great night”

Written on: 21/05/2020 by VictoriaRidley (1 review written)

The host was great and the event ran really smoothly despite it being virtual. It was good fun and I would definitely do it again!

Nitsanr's Response to VictoriaRidley's Review

Written on: 16/08/2020

The best events I’ve ever had!!!

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★☆

“Fun night ”

Written on: 03/05/2020 by louisaridgway (1 review written)

Was something a bit different and enjoyed meeting new people Great host!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very efficient ”

Written on: 02/05/2020 by Londoner2031 (1 review written)

It was run very efficiently and there were lots of attendees. Met a lot of fun people

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant way to meet people during quarantine ”

Written on: 12/04/2020 by patrycjapawlowska (1 review written)

Really well organised event , and a great way to meet knew people during this isolation . Would highly recommend it .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Dateinadash”

Written on: 05/04/2020 by JamesS1704 (1 review written)

Been a few times now and il likely go again in future. Always a great event, well run and the best way to meet new people in real life i reckon

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Recommended”

Written on: 16/11/2019 by Signature201 (1 review written)

I've done this a few times and the events are always well organised and the quality of dates good- would recommend. Only thing is hope to upgrade to paperless at some point! :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great organsied events with great locations”

Written on: 19/07/2019 by ReenaL (1 review written)

Don't be put off the old fashioned website of dating in a dash the events are really good and I would definitely recommend people to try it. I have been to a few different speed dating events over the last few months and I think date in a dash is definitely the best and more organised. You get to meet 12-17 people and the venues are actually nice. I went on a speed dating night with speed dater and definitely was not impressed! Furthermore there was a mix up with the event venues and the team were able to book another date event for in its place.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“certainly worth going to try”

Written on: 16/05/2019 by ZackeryBerry288 (1 review written)

A night full of fun, well organised and run, friendly host and met lovely professional people. Thank you 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent event ”

Written on: 24/02/2019 by Evans85 (1 review written)

It was a really well run, busy event. Met lots of lovely ladies. There was a problem with my scorecard as it hadn’t been filled in clearly. The person I dealt with was able to sort this out afterwards when I emailed. I would highly recommend this company as they make sure everything runs smoothly and do that little bit extra to make sure everyone has a good experience. The venue , 100 Wardour, was great too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fun night in the city”

Written on: 06/01/2019 by RBSky (1 review written)

Really good speed dating night in the city. Well organised and nice relaxed atmosphere. Host makes the process easy and doesn’t overly complicate the process with unnecessary admin. Good venue and a great group of ladies. Highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Come on in, the water's fine”

Written on: 10/09/2018 by Hens789 (1 review written)

Whether you're looking to meet 'the one' or just looking for some conversation, the events hosted by Dat-in-a-Dash are relaxed, friendly and good value. I've been to several of their speed-dating events events which are well organised in nice venues, and a few of the more free-flow social gatherings and even a pub quiz event, and all were run well with lots of people to meet and chat to. I'm always struck by the camaraderie of my fellow male attendees and I often end up in conversation with them as much as with potential dates. I haven't met 'Miss Right' yet, but that's why you might well find me at another event sometime soon becuase even if that never happens, it's still a lot of fun to meet all of those "Miss Wrongs" :) The only suggestion I would have is that with the speed dating events, the list you hand in with any 'likes' ticked would be easier done by attendees themselves online afterwards to make the process easier for the organisers as my writing is so shocking!! See you there! h

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview