AsianSingleSolution Reviews - www.asiansinglesolution.com

★★★★☆
3.7 / 5
72% of users recommend this
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AsianSingleSolution - www.asiansinglesolution.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AsianSingleSolution - www.asiansinglesolution.com

AsianSingleSolution - www.asiansinglesolution.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“We attended a Singles Solution event this weekend and...”

Written on: 17/02/2022 by 32House (1 review written)

We attended a Singles Solution event this weekend and we had a lovely time last night. We would like to thank two hosts in particular, Titch and Vick as they were both really friendly and made us feel comfortable from the offset. It was out first time being at a mixer and we felt at ease with their words of encouragement and support. They are an asset and we were appreciative that they were so attentive to not only us but to others. Thank you again and it has sustained confidence in us both to attend another mixer knowing you have a supportive team working together.Thank you again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great events”

Written on: 06/12/2021 by Abdiel290 (1 review written)

I went to an event by Asian Single Solution last week. It was well organised and had a good turn out of genuine singles. The hosts were also friendly and helpful. You can also meet people on the APP and website. Good for meeting Hindu and Sikh people.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“They’re not all frogs”

Written on: 22/12/2019 by Evanshc125 (1 review written)

Having been on the site for a short while, I have met someone who was worth waiting for. Like all sites, there are time wasters and those who look nothing like their profile photos. Be patient, be bold and you’ll meet your match.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“We are getting married !!”

Written on: 24/02/2019

I met the man of my dreams on this site… I met the man of my dreams on this site and we are engaged and set to get married this summer. Highly suggest this site to meet and date and get to know people as you never know.. you could meet the love of your life!!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Met my partner though this site”

Written on: 21/11/2018 by Stricklandsu112 (1 review written)

I am delighted to tell you that I have now met my partner through the website. It took a long time to get there - circa 10 years through your site however through persistence, I got there and now we are planning our wedding to be held in 2019. The site is superior to others as it focusses on professional asian singles and the ease of use and navigation is straight forward. I would recommend the website above others and definetly above match making services which are largely expensive and a cash cow for unscrupulous individuals. Asian Single Solution also host parties and events which offer another route to meeting like minding indiduals and I would have no hesitaion in recommending this service. Regards

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“A great site”

Written on: 16/09/2018 by skBird312 (1 review written)

A brilliant site to use to find new friends and hopefully a new partner.I met several people whom I am in contact with. I used the site and found it very easy to use and manage. The events organised were very good and the site is run very professionally. The staff respond to emails quickly and professionally. Wishing you all good luck on the site too.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great website!”

Written on: 12/05/2018 by Montgomery449 (1 review written)

Great website for meeting new people. Easy to use. I have now met my match thanks to Asain Single Solution! I would certainly recommended it!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Great dating site”

Written on: 30/01/2018 by 269Temple (1 review written)

I would recommend Asian Single Solutions to those single asian people out there. It is an easy site to navigate yourself around and I found the suggestions given very useful too. I have found my match on this site within the suggestions list. We started of by sending a few messages and now we are seeing each other on a week to week basis. All is can say is Watch this space! Don’t waste time single people.... join asian single solutions now Good luck!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Perfect match”

Written on: 29/01/2018

I met someone at one of your events and we couldn’t have been a better match. We wouldn’t have considered each other’s profiles from the online site. This just shows how you mustn’t judge people based on a profile alone. The events are not perfect sometimes people don’t take the initiative to talk or are not interested in talking to you. You need to make your events more welcoming and have more assistance. We are now planning our engagement and wedding. So thanks to Asian single solution.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“The site was easy to use and allowed me access to...”

Written on: 05/10/2017 by HelenaBurton1979 (1 review written)

The site was easy to use and allowed me access to people looking for something serious and really wanting a relationship. In comparison to other sites I found it to be an enjoyable experience and led me to meeting someone that was looking for something real.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 1
★★★★★

“very good site”

Written on: 04/10/2017 by mcRose58 (1 review written)

This website is successful as i got to meet one girl who i liked and went on the date with so yh I would tell people about this website as it was successful with no problems I liked that fact that they are real people and they are local Need to do free messages for first time

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Good service, highly recommended”

Written on: 02/10/2017 by xwDowney190 (1 review written)

The site and process was very easy to use and the whole approach was good. I enjoyed the website and did find it really effective. At the time there was no android app which meant I had to log into the website each time I wanted to check a message or anything which wasn't the easiest. Overall I was really happy with the service I received and would recommend to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 0
★★★★★

“Diamond App with easy access”

Written on: 24/09/2017 by ElijahFrazier (1 review written)

I happened to come across this site and I must say it's worth the subscription. Everything was so easy to access and you can get talking to people in no time. It's so easy to narrow down your search and find people to talk with. It was nice to see who reviewed your profile, gives you an opportunity to start a conversation up Would definitely recommend to people who are looking for something long term.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★☆

“Asian Single Solution was very easy to use- it was...”

Written on: 12/09/2017

Asian Single Solution was very easy to use- it was safe and I liked being able to read up on all the different profile sections they had! I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“I have met mostly genuine people on the site. For...”

Written on: 23/06/2017

I have met mostly genuine people on the site. For anybody that is not, the website organisers take complaints seriously and care about customers well-being, resolving any issues efficiently. Very pleased with the way this website conducts itself.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Getting Married”

Written on: 04/06/2017 by Whitakerqm332 (1 review written)

I was initially reluctant to share the details but I thought it was right that i share our success story. We met on AsianSingleSolution.com in 2016 and are getting married this summer. It doesn't happen overnight but this site did work for us in the end. Perhaps some of the matches they make are not great but i can see that it can be so subjective. I found that i got quick replies from customer services and that the team were always helpful. I'd certainly recommend this site to other British Asians looking to find that special someone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★☆

“Not all males on the site are crazy!”

Written on: 18/05/2017

I joined the site as working in a fast-paced profession with long hours meant it was difficult to meet a like minded professional. I had been on the site for sometime and I felt it was not for me. There are many unique users who were very different to what I was looking for. I have always been pretty set in my ways and very particular in the type of man I was looking for. Someone who was a professional like myself, someone in close proximity to my local area, an independant but also family man. Unexpectedly and after over a year on the site I started speaking to a man who came across as very similar to me. Instantly we noticed we had very similar traits and had a similar outlook in life. We are now at the stage of family introductions! From filtering through the majority of crazy ones on the site, I have found my Mr Right. Thank you to the team at asia single solution!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★☆

“Great dating site”

Written on: 27/04/2017 by Edgar15 (1 review written)

I have been using Asian Single Solutiion over the past year or so and have been happy with the quality of the service. I find the search filters easy to use to find what I have been looking for. I preferred using the mobile site as opposed to the regular website but sometimes had issues reading the messages when very long messages were sent. Also, it is sometimes hard to read whilst writing your message as it is the time you are responding to something from the most recent message. That said, the overall experience is good and furthermore the singles events are good fun! Really enjoyed the relaxed nature and the optional speed dating element. Definitely a good route to finding that special someone! Thanks!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“DO NOT ATTEND EVENTS! SIGNIFICANTLY MORE MALES THAN...”

Written on: 22/04/2017 by ketanketan (2 reviews written)

The events are shockingly poor. They let so many men in that even the women feel uncomfortable. The one on 11/04/17 literally had so few women and so many guys that everyone was complaining and you'd think that after acknowledging how poor it was, they'd offer a gesture of goodwill but nope! Please avoid any events run by asiansinglesolution!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★☆

“Would definitely recommend ”

Written on: 05/04/2017 by nhNicholson491 (1 review written)

Easy to use, the website has lots of useful features such as the recommended matches. I've been to one of the events, they're well-planned by staff but unfortunately the one I went to had mostly guys who were a lot older than me. All in all, I would recommend using the site - keep an open mind and be proactive!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview