AsianFeels Reviews - www.asianfeels.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★★☆
4.1 / 5
75% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
AsianFeels - www.asianfeels.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for AsianFeels - www.asianfeels.com

AsianFeels - www.asianfeels.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Super”

Written on: 05/03/2022 by Alexijn (1 review written)

AsianFeels is such a user friendly site, that you can stay here for several hours. In a short period of time I have found a lot of real and interesting friends, we chat in groups and correspond in private. I invite everyone to join our community.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“This good”

Written on: 23/02/2022 by KaylynDuncan (1 review written)

I have stayed with AsianFeels for many reasons, the most important one is that you never see cheaters or fake accounts. Here I feel how well protected my communication is. Moreover, users of different nationalities and beliefs are represented here. So you can not only chat, but also get to know the culture of other countries.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Everything is fine, no problem”

Written on: 18/02/2022 by KarsBrando (1 review written)

I've read in reviews that some people on AsianFeels don't get personal replies from their interlocutors. I had that at first too, but then I noticed that others have well filled out profiles. So I bought a subscription, got a uniqueness button and filled out the profile completely. Now there are no problems in correspondence for me.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I like to talk to someone on interesting topics”

Written on: 17/02/2022 by linda112 (1 review written)

I like to talk to someone on interesting topics on AsianFeels in the evening in a quiet home environment. And it's not difficult, because the site brings together users from different countries. In the evening I visit different distant countries, just talking to people, who are on the other side of the world.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent site and ”

Written on: 17/02/2022 by helen7609 (2 reviews written)

I want to tell the administration to sort out the work of the support service. On a site as smart as AsianFeels, you should have the same support service, but it is very slow. It’s difficult to wait for an answer from them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Real good service”

Written on: 16/02/2022 by Elisan (1 review written)

After visiting AsianFeels, I always have positive impressions. You can find a suitable interlocutor almost immediately. I got a quick response to my profile, on the first day I got 10 users messaging me. The choice is not limited by your country, and believe me, that is great.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★☆☆☆

“The good thing about this site is that..”

Written on: 04/01/2021 by DonaldHGrover (1 review written)

It's a big industry with models, professional chatters, agents and photographers, they put together their efforts. There seem to be several decent dating sites, but you can hardly find a good Asian dating site nowadays.  They get multi-million profit by working on a business model. You can hardly find a single real and genuine lady on Asianfeels.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Disgraceful dating site”

Written on: 17/10/2020 by Dave2864 (0 reviews written)

I have to say in my opinion that this website, and it's affiliated websites, are a disgrace. it seems here there is a blatant attempt to, not help people seeking a connection and a relationship find one another, but to milk as much money as they can out of human loneliness. Why do I think this? Because of my personal experience using the site. I also used another of their sites latinfeels.com, it was the same. There are others that I signed up for, but chose not to interact on because the same things and signals were there. This is So what can you expect signing up. You will find that you have to buy credits of varying costs for set amounts of credits. You then spend your credits as you communicate. 2 credits a message, of set size, which isn't that big. 30 credits per letter, again not that big, but bigger than a message limit. If you want to send photos, not included in your profile images, that costs 10 credits if sending on the message board. You can read messages sent to you for free, but you have to pay 10 credits to read letters sent to you. In addition if photos are attached to letters you pay 10 credits to see each photo. Sometimes there are a lot of photos attached. You will find out why soon! Attached videos are 50 credits to view. If you get a video of over a minute you are very lucky indeed! If you send a letter it will cost you 30 credits. This website like other similar affiliated sites operate a revenue share scheme. The females who use the site get a share of the money you spend on the site. You will get huge amounts of messages and letters pouring into your in box and message window. Usually from very beautiful woman, who will make all sorts of claims regarding how much money they have, billions in some cases lol, how they all run their own businesses or are doctors or lawyers or such like. Very seldom you get a factory worker or shop worker. Why do you get so much attention? Because they want you to send them letters and photos and messages, not because they are interested, but because they want a share of the revenue. The site support staff told me the women themselves do not get charged to send anything to you. Strange that eh?! Then they tell me the women are all interviewed by company reps and vetted. Really! They didn't interview me, they just took my money. So, it appears the women are recruited to these site's. It looks as though they trawl all the modelling agencies and entice these women to sign up with the lure of supplementing their incomes. This is of course denied. The women are vetted to make sure they are real profiles and are looking for relationships. Yeah right!! Here is just one example, you will get a bus load of messages from different women claiming to be from the same city, within moments of each other, who clearly all use the same photo studio and all say pretty much the exact same things. Also you can log onto the site at anytime day or night, and within minutes women you spoke with will message you. They don't need to sleep! When you talk though, you quickly feel like its a different woman you are speaking with despite it being the same profile. Almost like there are dayshift, backshift and nightshift on the go. I kid you not! Once you have spent 3000 credits talking to an individual woman you have earned the right to ask for the woman's contact details, email telephone number, if available. I did this with one woman, who claimed to be so in love with me and want me so much. The request for her contact details was rejected by the woman. She then sent me a message saying she couldn't because, she didn't have an international phone number and didn't use email. This is a woman who claimed to have her own business, and of course you need email to use the site. She was really good at luring you, or I should say me, in. I have spoken to many women on the site, usually for a very few messages because you get the exact same lying vibe from most of them. I say most because there is probably a few genuine women on the site. Maybe when the site was first created this was the case, but not anymore, I'm sure of that. I can say that I met one genuine women. She never asked for a letter or a photo, and her messages seemed truthful an sincere. I enjoyed talking with her. When I told her I was leaving the site because of my concerns about it, I asked if there was another method of staying in touch, like email for example. She couldn't think of any! She could have offered me to ask the site for her details, I had spent the required 3000 credits with her. By the way you cannot pass contact details in messages or letters. If you try, and I did, it gets blocked. However the site say they do not read your correspondence. It is a programme that does it! It is the smartest programme in the world and can crack all your codes lol. I eventually got over my own stupidity and decided to deactivate my profile. I made the request and guess what, yep that's right, they wouldn't deactivate it. They kept asking why I was leaving. Eventually I got an email from a supervisor again tying to keep me there. Giving all sorts of reassurances. In the end I told them exactly what I have written here. They confirmed some of my suspicions, e.g. women not paying for messages etc, and offered me 700 credits to stay. I was forced to change my profile details to nonsense and make some derogatory remarks about the site on my profile. Then they deleted the profile. Oh one thing I forgot to mention, one of my bank cards got frozen because the bank had concerns about the site. On investigation it wasn't actually the bank, but Visa, the card issuer who was concerned about the site. This obviously was the final nail that caused me to leave the site. Latinfeels was even worse than asianfeels for blatant nonsense. I only used that site a few weeks. This is a site who, in my opinion, are bare faced in their efforts to milk as much money as they can from human loneliness, while claiming to be a saviour. Please stay away, do not give them one penny / cent whatever of your money. I have joined another Asian dating site and the experience is night and day. Real women, real meaningful conversations, real expectations. There is the odd pretender, but this is a rarity rather than the norm. Asianfeels.com ........disgraceful and shameful site!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview