Cycle Fiesta Reviews - www.cyclefiesta.com

★★★★★
5 / 5
100% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Cycle Fiesta - www.cyclefiesta.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Cycle Fiesta - www.cyclefiesta.com

Cycle Fiesta - www.cyclefiesta.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Trip of a Lifetime!”

written by Risaacs on 18/05/2019

We have just returned to New Zealand after a self-guided tour through the Basque country from Bilbao to San Sebastian. It was SENSATIONAL! I planned this trip about 18 months ago as a celebration for my 60th birthday, with my wife and two adult children with their partners. The person I dealt with from CycleFiesta was there every step of the way to help organize the trip. She has a great website, gave excellent advice and would always answer my multiple emails within 24 hours. The person I dealt with met us in Bilbao and supplied us with good quality Rose and Canyon road bikes, ensured we were fitted for the bikes and had all necessary gear. She had sent us GPS maps for our Garmens and we were good to go. Once we were on the route she ensured our luggage was delivered to each of the excellent hotels we stayed at, but was never intrusive on our trip. The route was truly remarkable and the day we went from Lekeitio to Getaria was challenging but some of the most beautiful countryside we have ever seen. Highly, highly recommended!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent company”

written by Wilf8562 on 06/02/2017

We arranged cheap flights to Tenerife at short notice and then looked for a company to sort out our cycling. With less than 3 weeks notice cycle fiesta organised a faboulous holiday for us. We only had 6 nights and 4 days cycling but they arranged bike hire, hotels, luggage transfers and put together a tailored cycle tour that took in all the great routes on the island. I would thoroughly recommend this company. They responded to all our questions promptly, organisation was perfect and when we arrived everything went smoothly throughout.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Tenerife Cycle Holiday”

written by on 19/03/2016

Cycle Fiesta arranged a fantastic cycle holiday tour around tenerife. The bikes were great, all the hotels were excellent,, the route plans were easy to follow and the transport of the luggage faultless. I would highly recommend this company to anyone and would recommend going to Tenerife in March for a great cycle holiday. Thank you 

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Cycle Fiest - self-guided bike tour in southern Spain”

written by cprastro on 03/05/2015

Cycle Fiesta did an excellent job of planning our self-guided trip (through Sevilla-Cordoba-Granada), booking hotels, arranging bikes, and providing a clear route description and map. The route was spectacular, and all on quiet roads.  the person I dealt with was a delight to work with, and was very professional and courteous. All in all this was our favourite bike trip (of about 10 we’ve done in Europe). We highly recommend Cycle Fiesta.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Great Cycling Tour”

written by Steven0787r on 21/02/2014

We went on the Mountains of Mallorca holiday and it was really well organized. The routes were beautiful, the weather perfect and the hotels were really charming. Communication with the company was good and it was nice to go with a local tour operator who obviously knew the area really well.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“We've loved it!”

written by JaneMl on 13/06/2013

We went on cycling holidays to Mallorca in May this year and we've loved it! We had great weather, great bikes and beautifull hotels... My legs were a bit sore from all those hills, but the views were amazing! Especially Sa Calobra. If any others, I recommend cycle this climb! I will definitely go on cycling holidays with this company again, but will do a little bit more training in advance. Thank you:) Jane

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb cycling holiday in Spain”

written by Ksmith1 on 23/01/2013

I went on a cycling holiday with Cycle Fiesta in December 2012, and have to say that it was one of the best holidays I have ever been on. We went on their self-guided trip around the Valencia region, which is a really beautiful place. The cycling was fairly easy going, but there were lots of extra routes you could do if you fancied doing more on any day, and the small towns that we stayed in were really charming and attractive. The trip was well organised with clear instructions and definitely took us to places that we wouldn't have discovered on our own. I highly recommend this trip, both for the destination and the tour operator.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview