EnjoyUK.com Reviews

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
98% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
EnjoyUK.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for EnjoyUK.com

EnjoyUK.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Cornwall Fantastic Holiday”

Written on: 22/09/2022 by DazzlaLea (1 review written)

She is an absolute star!! Nothing was too much bother, accommodation was lovely, very clean and had everything we needed for a weeks stay. There was only two of us but chalet sleeps 4 so brilliant for a family or a couple wanting a bit of peace and quiet. Park was lovely and clean, good facilities with a nice club house with entertainment on some evenings but always nice food and Thatchers cider. Good location and only a short drive to everywhere you would like to visit around Cornwall. A great little chalet and would highly recommend to couples and families alike. Ours was chalet code 22018, very homely with some lovely personal touches.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Back for the second time - and not last!”

Written on: 15/09/2022 by Weronika (2 reviews written)

We went back to the chalet for the second time after visiting last year. Clean accommodation with all essentials in, quiet park with a restaurant and kids playground on. Easy access to plenty of beaches and only a short drive to Padstow with beautiful fishing harbour, plenty of places to eat and shops. Very relaxing place. Fantastic communication, replies to emails within minutes, nothing felt like too much trouble. Love going back ❤️

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant service and accommodation”

Written on: 15/09/2022 by pauljbrown (1 review written)

We had a great holiday at Perran Sands in Cornwall. From the initial enquiry right through to arrival and departure Enjoyuk.com provided an excellent service. They always responded promptly to queries and going through the booking process was a breeze. They kept in contact with regular communications right up to explaining the arrival procedure and letting us know when the chalet was ready on arrival day. Accommodation was spotless, well presented with all the items and equipment you need and was in an excellent location on the park. I wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again or recommend them to anyone else. Ref. 22030

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Fantastic location ”

Written on: 14/09/2022 by IlianaClarke69 (1 review written)

22004 We have stayed at Atlantic Bays on several occasions and find the location unbeatable. It is well situated for several excellent beaches and also a short drive into Padstow. The chalets are adequately equipped for a week’s self catering and meet our needs.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Holiday in Cornwall ”

Written on: 18/07/2022 by Pattie-0161 (1 review written)

22020A We had a fabulous stay in Cornwall. The cabin was clean and comfortable and had everything you needed. It is not far from Padstow which we visited regularly. We also travelled around Cornwall and visited many beautiful places including the Eden Project. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and hopefully will be back ourselves soon.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Lovely holiday”

Written on: 24/09/2021 by hcMadden216 (1 review written)

Well what can I say after the last 18months we were so looking forward to our holiday and it didn't disappoint we had a wonderful time would definitely go back

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Welcoming ”

Written on: 19/09/2021 by Besrer (1 review written)

The park is easy to find and in a great location, we arrived on the Sunday and found the chalet easy using the site map that was sent to us, the key was located in a key box just by the front door making it very easy without having to go to reception for it, on arrival we were very impressed with the overall condition it was very clean and tidy, everything we needed was supplied, the bed was very comfortable and with two single beds in the second bedroom it’s ideal for families. The onsite restaurant is excellent serving very tasty and affordable meals I would definitely recommend this park to friends and family

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Chalet holiday”

Written on: 12/09/2021 by Mariagrave (1 review written)

First time we've booked through Enjoy.com. we booked two chalet as family were coming too. She was always quick to answer any email enquiries we had, was very informative about all details, policies and the booking conditions. She kept us upto date via texts the day our holiday, about how to get in, we were sent a map so that we could find the chalet and when our chalet was ready. We were very lucky as ours was cleaned early so our holiday started early. We had a problem after a couple of days and she was brilliant as was the owner of the chalet and all was sorted very quickly and didn't upset our holiday at all. Very happy with the chalet, all equipment in the chalet was fine, the kitchen was fully equipped and was very clean, tidy bright and airy. If we holiday in cornwall again will certain contact enjoy.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“A wonderful company”

Written on: 09/09/2021 by MJBap (1 review written)

I have used this company for our family yearly holiday to Cornwall for over two years now and they are wonderful to deal with. All correspondence was replied to quickly and I was always kept informed all through the booking process, they are so helpful and accommodating even when you make a mistake with the booking. lol The holiday chalet we stay at is always immaculate and clean and we love staying there it's like a home from home. We will be definitely using them again. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Amazing chalet”

Written on: 30/08/2021 by Weronika (2 reviews written)

We just came back from a family holiday in one of the chalets (21032A). The chalet was spacious, clean and well equipped. Beds were very comfortable, we woke up rested every day. Plenty of space outside on the grass for our 5 year old to run around too. There was a bar/restaurant on site which was serving nice, homemade food without having to book in advance which was a bonus. The location was perfect too, only a short drive to few beautiful beaches. We have fallen in love with Cornwall and we will be coming back next year ❤

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Fantastic Customer Service”

Written on: 20/08/2021 by suzyduncan11 (1 review written)

We are regular Cornwall visitors and especially love the area around St Merryn. We found this late deal and have been amazed at how great the customer service has been from the very start of the booking. Emails are responded to immediately and questions are answered fully. The site is beautiful and we look forward to many more bookings with you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Perfect getaway”

Written on: 06/08/2021 by Susanmariewal (1 review written)

Really friendly and helpful host . Chalet as described, had everything we needed for the week . very clean , beds very comfortable . Had a brilliant holiday and would definitely go back . Beaches and activities a short drive away . Staying with 2 children who really enjoyed their holiday and accommodation. Thank you

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“St Merryn Chalet ”

Written on: 02/08/2021 by Budden (1 review written)

Lovely Chalet. Got everything you need in it. Quite a good location too for getting around. Lovely and clean when we arrived. Nice quiet site though not many people in

Shazzy383's Response to Budden's Review

Written on: 04/08/2021

Could you send mendetails please? Looking to.book for next year.

Reply to this comment

Budden's reply to Shazzy383's Comment

Written on: 04/08/2021

It’s in ukcaravans4hire. Put in Cornwall and it should come up

Reply to this comment

Budden's reply to Shazzy383's Comment

Written on: 04/08/2021

Atlantic Bays Holiday Park. St Meryn

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 3 Comments
★★★★★

“Yearly family holiday ”

Written on: 02/08/2021 by Drakekl372 (1 review written)

21002 Wow! What an amazing place to stay, accommodation is perfect with everything you need, roomy, clean and great value for money. Lovely local area and centre for all the great attractions and endless places to visit in Cornwall. Great communication from the start of the booking right to the very end, with lovely friendly staff. Definitely going to be booking again and would highly recommend to friends and family.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing value! ”

Written on: 19/07/2021 by Stargirl78 (1 review written)

21091 We recently stayed at perran sands in this chalet and the accommodation was great, so much better than we imagined and the price was amazing!!! Chalet is in the middle of the park in a lovely quiet area, 2 minutes walk away from the main complex and not much further to the beach, ideal location. Full size fridge freezer makes it easy if you want to self cater, there’s a bath as well as a shower so ideal for small people too :) we really enjoyed our stay here and are hoping to book again for next year :) Check in was also incredibly straight forward, the lady who owns it messages you the accommodation number and the code so you just drive on site so no waits, nothing was too much trouble for her either, just a text away :)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Superb...what more can I say !”

Written on: 11/05/2021 by 494Lee (1 review written)

An excellent stay and great, friendly service. In these difficult times, we were kept informed of what was going on and the flexible cancellation policy gave us great peace of mind. The accommodation was of a really good standard and spotlessly clean.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent accommodation and service”

Written on: 07/05/2021 by Frost408 (1 review written)

Thank you so much for a fabulous holiday...well needed after everything that's been going on ! I must also congratulate you on your superb service; we were kept informed at every stage of the process and got the feeling they really knew what our concerns would be...and they reassured us on every point. It was unfortunate that, due to COVID, there was no telephone service but we were advised about this and (unlike some other reviewers) totally understood. Well done !

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“takes your money no reply to emails ”

Written on: 25/04/2021

beware of this company took our money and does not reply to emails and kept the money

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★☆☆☆☆

“awful company to deal with ”

Written on: 17/04/2021 by MorganMendoza355 (1 review written)

absolute awful company to deal with beware terrible service

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“Comfortable, cosy and homely”

Written on: 12/10/2020 by SarahJCL (1 review written)

The person I dealt with has been very helpful along the way - has been in regular contact with updates which has been reassuring during the recent pandemic. She was very thorough with instructions and contacting us when necessary in regards to keys, timings etc. The chalet was very homely and had everything required to make a home from home base. The chalet was close to the car park and site ammenities. The only issue was public transport, there wasn't a regular bus service from what we could gather but that didn't stop us from enjoying our holiday. We were local to a few good hot spots and the local chinese takeaway was excellent.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview