Place to Chat Reviews - www.placetochat.com

★★★★☆
4.4 / 5
88% of users recommend this
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Place to Chat - www.placetochat.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Place to Chat - www.placetochat.com

Place to Chat - www.placetochat.com
Place to Chat - www.placetochat.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“For a long time I could not figure out”

Written on: 24/09/2022 by Alexan (1 review written)

For a long time I could not figure out how to communicate on Placetochat. Moreover, it was not clear to me how to correspond in chats, and how to start a conversation privately. I was able to figure it out, only with the help of the support team.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Place to chat will appeal to people of all ages,...”

Written on: 23/09/2022 by Oliver-Miller (1 review written)

Place to chat will appeal to people of all ages, everyone will find a companion here. The main thing is to want to communicate. Everything is done to make communication safe. People here are from different countries. Therefore, it is always interesting to correspond, you learn a lot of new things.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I love it!”

Written on: 22/09/2022 by Monika_Parkinson (1 review written)

Placetochat has become for me a place where I can forget about sadness and loneliness. Now I know how to use the evening after a hard day at work. The site is always crowded. And everyone is ready to communicate, because that's what they come here for.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I didn’t even think that there are a lot of people...”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by PhillipFlores (2 reviews written)

I didn’t even think that there are a lot of people who want to communicate and are looking for interlocutors on the network. Only on Placetochat I saw that there are so many people like that. Here they are from different countries, of different ages, and interests. I really like it here, and I think that I will be here for a long time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I recommend”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by yuliiadanis (1 review written)

Placetochat has become for me a place where I can forget about sadness and loneliness. Now I know how to use the evening after a hard day at work. The site is always crowded. And everyone is ready to communicate, because that's what they come here for.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I love to correspond on Placetochat.”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by Aleksmaleks (2 reviews written)

I love to correspond on Placetochat. You can learn from the interlocutors a lot of new useful information. After all, users from different cities and even countries gather here. People come here to communicate, so there will be no problems finding the right interlocutor.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I was quickly able to find my social circle”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by LauraPalmer (2 reviews written)

It is difficult to live without friends, but I cannot communicate if I do not trust the person, if he does not share my views. That's why I hardly have any friends in real life. But on Placetochat I was quickly able to find my social circle. Now I can communicate safely and make sure I am understood.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“people I’ve already found here are worthy of what...”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by KimN9 (1 review written)

Perhaps you think that by paying on Placetochat for the opportunity to write to the interlocutor you personally like, you are guaranteed to receive an answer from him. So no. There are profiles that ignore everyone. They are very few, but they exist. However, people I’ve already found here are worthy of what I’ve spent.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It definitely won't be boring here.”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by 244Baker (1 review written)

If you want to communicate with users from different countries, go to Placetochat. Here people from all over the world communicate virtually. There is always someone to talk to. There are few bots here and it pleases. It definitely won't be boring here.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good platform”

Written on: 28/07/2022 by VickyThompson (1 review written)

I did not believe that it is possible to find a really interesting person on the dating sites. Good thing PlaceToChat shattered my beliefs - I've been corresponding with a cool guy from America here for months now! I like that there are no borders, you can chat with whoever you want!

By Supportplacetochat

Written on: 11/08/2022

Dear Vicky,

We’d like to thank you for this amazing review. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us to develop our services

Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

Respectfully,
Placetochat Customer Support

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good”

Written on: 28/07/2022 by JosephJoster (1 review written)

I like Placetochat because here you can communicate with people without any restrictions and difficulties: you start a dialog and communication flows. When I signed up there were free features, and I really liked it! So, now I will use all the paid features too.

By Supportplacetochat

Written on: 11/08/2022

Dear Joseph,

It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience at our platform!
Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

Sincerely,
Placetochat Customer Support

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I liked the ease of using Placetochat: I registered...”

Written on: 27/07/2022 by ClaraHoward (1 review written)

I liked the ease of using Placetochat: I registered and in 10 minutes I had a great interlocutor! We didn't continue communicating with this guy, but then I found myself a friend with whom I have been communicating for two months.

By Supportplacetochat

Written on: 11/08/2022

Dear Clara,

Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

Kindly contact us in case you need any further assistance. We will be there for you!

Kind Regards,
Placetochat Customer Support

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I work from home, I don't go out much, I communicate...”

Written on: 27/07/2022 by Emily_Davis (1 review written)

I work from home, I don't go out much, I communicate mainly with my relatives, because I didn't make any friends at my last job. I decided to register at Placetochat - everything happened very quickly, a few hours later I chatted with a cool girl - she is a body builder (how weird, I thought at first), and then I got interested!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Cool!”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Irina189 (2 reviews written)

Luckily I found Placetochat! There was a period in my life when I almost didn't communicate with anyone: I didn't really want to because I felt lonely. I went to the site just to see how it works in general, and the same day I found a girl who is just my real copy! We have the same views on this world, interests and stuff like that. Cool!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“ People are sociable, the chats are always...”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Mike793 (1 review written)

How long I searched for a good site for communication! Either my interlocutors turned out to be boring, or they were not my people at all, as if someone had chosen them incorrectly on purpose. Somehow, miraculously I found Placetochat - it was the perfect site for me! People are sociable, the chats are always interesting!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great ”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Emilie45678 (1 review written)

In Placetochat the support service is really cool! At one moment my site started to hang, I wrote to support (and it was the middle of the night, I thought I would have to wait till morning)! I got an answer in a few minutes, they work around the clock. Thanks to support I was able to continue the dialogue with an interesting person!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Obstruction at every turn”

Written on: 16/05/2022 by LiliaBoyle484 (1 review written)

I gave this site a chance but the high per minute costs meant that I decided to leave. There is no option to close your account except via customer services who were totally obstructive, repeatedly insisting that I continue to try the site. After 10 emails, and my becoming increasingly frustrated, they eventually sent a list of conditions that I needed to fulfil to leave, including signing a legal waiver that I would not make any complaint against the company. I declined to sign such an agreement, at which point they blocked my account but still hold data about me. So, if you do sign up, be aware that it is almost impossible to leave and they will keep any data they have about you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Fake profiles with bots sending messages. You can tell...”

Written on: 17/03/2022 by Adrover (1 review written)

Fake profiles with bots sending messages. You can tell because the exact same worded messages come from different girls. Generically worded

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 0
★★★★★

“Very good”

Written on: 07/03/2022 by KaidenSpears (1 review written)

I was inspired by the story of a friend of mine who found her husband on a chat site. I came to PlaceToChat and did not find a husband, but I was attracted to chatting with a guy who studies at the Philharmonic. He's creative, and I myself have loved music since childhood! In general, our communication with him is always rich, it is cool!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★☆

“Super”

Written on: 22/02/2022 by ScarletDuffy385 (1 review written)

I needed help in a difficult situation, a purely human conversation, so I went on PlaceToChat. Somehow I wanted to distract myself, not to think about the complexities of life. I met Nastya here, she is a wonderful conversationalist and a good friend! She constantly gives me lots of reasons to smile, and I realized that I should not be discouraged!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview