Funchatt Reviews - www.funchatt.com

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
97% of users recommend this
  • Ease Of Navigation

  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Funchatt - www.funchatt.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Funchatt - www.funchatt.com

Funchatt - www.funchatt.com
Funchatt - www.funchatt.com

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Now I like Funchatt”

Written on: 21/09/2022 by Lee_Portman (1 review written)

Now I like Funchatt, but firstly I was disappointed. I myself could not figure out how to register, I tried for two days, nothing happened. I contacted support and they helped me. Then I had to apply to explain how to correspond with a person.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“On Funchatt, you can communicate not only in chats,...”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by PhillipFlores (2 reviews written)

On Funchatt, you can communicate not only in chats, but also in personal correspondence. I prefer to write in person. It's convenient, you can calmly talk about personal things, and no one except the two of you will know this.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Communication here is interesting”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by LauraPalmer (2 reviews written)

On Funchatt, I was able to meet interesting people from different countries without leaving home. This is very cool, because it is not always possible to travel. Communication here is interesting, you can correspond on any topic. At the same time, you know that this is not a bot, but a real person.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“The credit price for Funchatt is quite high”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by Jerry152 (2 reviews written)

The credit price for Funchatt is quite high. Although I compared it with other sites it is in the same price range. But here you will hardly find fake profiles and bots, and profiles are checked very carefully. There are many additional services that make communication even more interesting.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“It's good that you can chat in chats on Funchatt for free”

Written on: 20/09/2022 by Michael-Robertson (1 review written)

It's good that you can chat in chats on Funchatt for free. After all, not everyone has the opportunity to buy paid services. Chats always have visitors. Chats are different, so it's easy to find by interests. Communication is pleasant, without rudeness.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Funchatt admins do everything to ensure that...”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by TimothyJenningsSN (1 review written)

Funchatt admins do everything to ensure that communication on the site is safe and that nothing threatens the privacy of users. I like that the profiles are carefully checked. This reduces the likelihood of encountering bots.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Funchatt is a good site for online communication”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by 197Black (1 review written)

Funchatt is a good site for online communication between people from all over the world. There is always someone to talk to. I like that you are not afraid for your safety and therefore you communicate calmly. There are always users in chats, it never gets boring.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Good chat”

Written on: 19/09/2022 by William_Todd (1 review written)

On Funchatt I finally stopped being afraid to communicate and even managed to make new friends. Firstly, when you communicate virtually, no one sees you and it is much easier for you to express your thoughts. Secondly, there is a very friendly atmosphere in the chat rooms. You can write absolutely any opinion and it is respected.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“I liked”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by Irina189 (2 reviews written)

I liked Funchatt because here you are very likely to meet an interesting person. Maybe it's interesting company, but I've never had a story where the person I was talking to suddenly disappeared or was just boring to talk to.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“My friend”

Written on: 26/07/2022 by nkMiddleton1950 (1 review written)

My friend said that she found a friend in the chat room. My acquaintances did not work out at first, but now I communicate well with one girl who is just as fond of drawing as I am.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I don't know about other users, but I really like...”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Johnt43t4 (1 review written)

I don't know about other users, but I really like using Funchatt because the customer service is really good here. You can write at any time of the day or night, they will answer you, give you advice, and help you solve all your problems.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Thanks so much to the developers for such a cool platform”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by Shved112 (1 review written)

Thanks so much to the developers for such a cool platform for communication! I was hesitant for a long time before I registered here. But I got over myself and now I have a few active conversations and wonderful people to talk to here!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Funchatt at one point in my life was a real salvation. ”

Written on: 25/07/2022 by baybekmu741 (1 review written)

Funchatt at one point in my life was a real salvation. It so happened that I was alone, no friends around, so I went to chat to find new companions. Now I have as many as 5 close people with whom I communicate exactly in Funchatt.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Super”

Written on: 04/03/2022 by RubyCowan (1 review written)

For a long time I didn't believe that it was possible to find a close person in a chat room and I was very mistaken. On FunChat I found a good friend and a good friend, now we are planning our meeting and really want to have a great time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★☆

“Peace in communication”

Written on: 02/03/2022 by VeronikaS (1 review written)

One evening I had nothing to do, so I registered on FunChat. It was a good idea, because here I found my best friend, who is into knitting as much as I am. Now we are looking forward to meeting each other.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“I often come to the chat”

Written on: 23/02/2022 by KimberlySanches (1 review written)

I often come to the chat room because I need support from some of my close friends who actively sit here. In real life, I don't have any friends who can help me like that, so FunChat is the best platform for me.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great”

Written on: 23/02/2022 by Caseyv243 (1 review written)

I never thought that I would visit the site for communication because I had enough friends in the real world. But it turned out that not all of my friends were real friends. I was alone so I decided to check it out and I really liked it. I’m chatting here with my best friend, and I'm not going to end this chat.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“This more expensive than monthly fees. You can spend...”

Written on: 26/11/2021 by Laylaj33 (1 review written)

This more expensive than monthly fees. You can spend the amount of a dating fees of a month in one day over one day couple of hours or less. First they don't let you contact the person you wanted. They block your info, no email or phone or social network.  They monitor your conversations so they make money and block you from making sending your info or your contact last name, email phone number and social media of your contact.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 4 0
★★★★★

“I liked funchatt, though the support service spoiled...”

Written on: 03/10/2021 by AlexTornton (2 reviews written)

I liked funchatt, though the support service spoiled the impression a bit. After all, you have to answer people when they contact you the first time, not wait until they send three more requests.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“I find funchatt to be a gathering of wonderful people...”

Written on: 02/10/2021 by ErnestHart (1 review written)

I find funchatt to be a gathering of wonderful people who can lift the spirits and brighten the loneliness. I thought I would come here rarely, but now I hang out here every spare minute.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview