Universal Motorcycle Training - www.universalmct.co.uk

Universal Motorcycle Training - www.universalmct.co.uk
★★★★★
4.9
97.0% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Universal Motorcycle Training - www.universalmct.co.uk

Latest Reviews

“Best trainer ”

★★★★★

written by 112Henderson on 27/02/2024

Saiyad brother one of the best In this training school

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Universal Motorcycle Training”

★★★★★

written by Patience285 on 24/02/2024

The best universal motorcycle training in the UK offers comprehensive courses designed to equip riders with essential skills and knowledge. Expert instructors provide hands-on training, covering everything from basic maneuvers to advanced riding techniques, ensuring riders develop confidence and safety awareness on the road. Gain proficiency and enjoy a fulfilling riding experience with top-notch instruction.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Excellent CBT experience with Asad in Croydon”

★★★★★

written by Abubakar2001 on 24/02/2024

I passed my CBT today from Universal Motorcycle Training Croydon and I had a great experience with Asad, the instructor. He was very professional, disciplined, helpful, and welcoming. He spoke really good Urdu as well, which made us feel like home. On the road, he really took care of us and trained us well on what to do and what not to do. He was patient, encouraging, and clear in his instructions. I learned a lot from him and I would highly recommend him to my friends and to anyone who wants to learn how to ride a motorcycle. Thank you, Asad, for making my CBT enjoyable and successful!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“They are bad don't go there”

★☆☆☆☆

written by KateShelton433 on 24/02/2024

They are bad don't go there

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CBT Experience ”

★★★★★

written by Susanc297 on 20/02/2024

Thought the process was very good and the instructor really showed his understanding and emphasised how important it is to be safe on the roads. He would give us feedback through the ride and training in the pad so we could improve our fundamentals. I would recommend this to someone who is wanting to take there CBT

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Bestest of all!”

★★★★★

written by Muhammad_Hamza_Saghir on 14/02/2024

The instructor "NOYA" was an excellent communicator, more than an instructor, he was a humble, a good mentor and has an excellent teaching approach. I reccommend to everyone to do CBT through them and best of luck to all. There is nothing that i can say i didn't like. Everything was perfect and smooth, to be very honest.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. ”

★★★★★

written by YounesD on 10/02/2024

Passed my CBT with Noya; GREAT GUY, friendly, professional and helpful. Best instructor I had in many years. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Me Asad is racist”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Shamilaanjum on 05/02/2024

My friend booked cbt with them but the instuctor only pass who comes with some reference.please don’t go there.he should have proper investigation how he pass only the people who he knows or who have refrence.I am sure they have all the cctv they can check his racism so much disappointing he waste two of my friends money they was literally crying so much heartless.he have to gave answer one day

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Professional Instructor Team ”

★★★★★

written by Barbarah1982 on 02/02/2024

Yesterday I completed my CBT. I came first time for CBT. The universal motorcycle Training Group has a team of Professional Instructors. They trained the peoples in professional way. They have very good behavior the method of demonstration is so good. All PPEs are available and are in good condition. I am very happy to complete my CBT with universal motorcycle Training Group. My instructor was very good in all aspects.He trained me in professional way at UK standards. He was polite to us. I strongly recommend to my friends please go to the Universal motorcycle Training center for CBT.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Perfect ”

★★★★★

written by Thomas177 on 02/02/2024

Rodriguez the instructor was the best instructor helps takes time 5 star rating

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“10/10”

★★★★★

written by MarleneKelly on 31/01/2024

Big props to the instructor as he was very patient and helpful during the course.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“He is very patient and polite and want us to learn....”

★★★★★

written by on 29/01/2024

He is very patient and polite and want us to learn. Most especially he want us to be safe on the road. I would definitely recommend your school and instructor. Well done.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Review for Universal ”

★★★★★

written by 288Malone on 27/01/2024

I would recommend Universal M.T with No problems at all , the course was Well done from start to finish very good instruction and attention to detail also Will recommend to others C.O.R

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“CBT pass on first try!”

★★★★★

written by Pauly85 on 26/01/2024

Amazing day of training, resulting in a successful pass on CBT certificate. Filled with fantastic information, advice and guidance, all thanks to my instructors. With clear and precise friendly feedback given to me on both, what I was doing correctly and what I needed to improve on, I felt myself progressing with ease and confidence on getting on the road. The structure of the course was set out perfectly, giving time to absorb and understand all aspects of being safe and ready for the road. And only moving on to the next stage once ready. And let's not forget, it was extremely fun and enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Great teaching and great fun”

★★★★★

written by eduardogouveia849 on 20/01/2024

I had gone to do my cbt with no experience on being on a motorbike at all and I wanted to do manual for when it comes to doing my full license after and I managed to learn incredibly fast with such a great teacher who was always patient with me and eventually in the end I was able to obtain my cbt and I’m very happy about it. I really really recommend universal motorcycle training for anyone who has never driven a bike before as they have a course to teach you how to ride then you go go to your cbt and learn with great teachers.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“3 excellent instructors and helpful office staff ”

★★★★★

written by Hillaryg3 on 17/01/2024

I took my training for CBT and Beyond CBT at Wimbledon and my DAS at Croydon. I had 3 excellent instructors who gave me real insight into how to improve along with gentle and friendly encouragement. Most importantly, they were giving me insights into how to ride well, not just pass a test. I would also like to pay tribute to the staff working behind the scenes with bookings and queries; they were always proactive and helpful and really polite! Very good set up in both centres. Attention to detail in what is provided, with comfortable and up to date facilities.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“The best CBT school I ever saw in the London city.”

★★★★★

written by yiHolmes444 on 13/01/2024

The best CBT school I ever saw in the London city. The way you get learning over here is most wonderful part of your CBT. Recommended to every new people who are going to pass their CBT test with plenty of knowledge.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Best motorcycle training school in London ”

★★★★★

written by Kbenali11 on 11/01/2024

Best bikes, best instructors, very friendly and very professional, definitely recommend this place to o anyone looking to do a CBT or get there full license 10/10

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Amazing tutors”

★★★★★

written by Jensenir498 on 09/01/2024

He was very helpful and very patient with us and had amazing teaching skills.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

“He was a brilliant instructor. He was patient with the...”

★★★★★

written by TommyForde on 08/01/2024

He was a brilliant instructor. He was patient with the participants and gave everyone more than enough time to get to grips in a comfortable learning environment. I found the course to be very engaging and safe. I would highly recommend to those who are looking to book the CBT.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview