Universal Motorcycle Training Reviews - www.universalmct.co.uk

★★★★★
4.9 / 5
99% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Universal Motorcycle Training - www.universalmct.co.uk

Universal Motorcycle Training - www.universalmct.co.uk

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“High quality tuition”

Written on: 30/09/2022 by LawrenceA92 (1 review written)

They made the CBT process informative yet enjoyable. I learned a lot and went from a novice to feeling fairly confident even on busy roads after a day's tuition. I shall be returning for my manual test next year!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent CBT course”

Written on: 28/09/2022 by Benpusey (1 review written)

Best CBT course I have completed (my 8th). The instructor was superb and made the day enjoyable and relaxed. Would thoroughly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent Superb good training facilities”

Written on: 27/09/2022 by Grantham326 (1 review written)

There is a very good training facility, the tutors here are very good at explaining things every situation like bike condition, signal, etc. I learned a lot of knowledge from here and I am very thankful for it and I would like to recommend someone else from here.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good place to learn from 0”

Written on: 27/09/2022 by apisarev (1 review written)

I had almost no previous experience with motorcycle (I tried it once for like 10-15 min). Thanks to really good and helpful instructors I built my skills and confidence over the time (I took couple ITM lessons and had two CBT with this school). Even though I didn't "passed" my CBT first time around I agreed with instructor and learned a lot from it. Would definitely recommend UMT! And please do take some extra training before if you are completely new to motorcycling.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent all round”

Written on: 18/09/2022 by Stephen241 (1 review written)

Very enjoyable experience completing my CBT under the friendly and supportive supervision. I would thoroughly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The experience was excellent ”

Written on: 18/09/2022 by Jiaurrahman (1 review written)

The instructor was a very nice guy and experienced too. Helped me to the least he can. I would defo refer my friends here.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good experience ”

Written on: 12/09/2022 by Sasaki123 (1 review written)

I’ve done my first CBT on the 11/09. It was a great experience, nice service. He gave me a smaller bike as it was easier for me to manage due to my experience levels, which I really appreciated, it sure made it a lot easier for me. Would totally recommend and will probably request the same instructor when the time comes and I have to renew it.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great CBT Experience”

Written on: 11/09/2022 by SamPilgrim (1 review written)

A huge thanks for leading the CBT session. A great instructor who helped to develop confidence and skill on the scooter as a first-time rider. The session was informative and an absolute blast to experience, both on the training ground and on the road. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend UniversalMCT as a go-to for your CBT or other training needs. Thanks again to the team!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Listen to your instructor”

Written on: 09/09/2022 by earlyroey (1 review written)

Great centre for cbt. Inviting people that always let you ask for any doubts that you may have. Great area with wide roads for your public road test.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Really great Learning experience”

Written on: 07/09/2022 by Bikefun123 (1 review written)

Was a lot of fun Learning the basics for riding a motorcycle Was a very relaxed and enjoyable if you looking to do your cbt or even learning to ride a bike I recommend this company to you They were very helpful and understanding with things I wasn’t quite sure about riding and didn’t hesitate to help or answer questions

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“The best part is the lovely instructor Mr. Knott ”

Written on: 05/09/2022 by Cristianof (1 review written)

Was a very good time.. lovely lessons from classes room to the road practices. The instructor Mr. Knott was very profissional and friendly he made us felt comfortable and taught us a very good points that we use in daily routines…the road trainer area is very good to practice because is busy and you can find any traffic situations actually whole in that area… and u can find a lovely coffee shop very good customer service in the trainer area.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Will be coming back”

Written on: 03/09/2022 by Djdhdhhdjdjsjjsjsnsn (1 review written)

Very good day of training, with all necessary activities delivered in professional but fun way. I would highly recommend for new people, as they have patience and great tips to quickly get you understand the bike. Planning to do my full licence there.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Compulsory Basic Training”

Written on: 28/08/2022 by Fermalandrin (1 review written)

I’ve done my CBT yesterday and I felt very confident, my instructor was very great doing his work, very attentive and all my doubts was answered with precision.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amasing instructor and good explanation. ”

Written on: 27/08/2022 by Krisztina86 (1 review written)

I just completed my training on 21st August, wery big thanks to my instructor, who was explaining everything wery clearly . I was never drove a motorbike in my life, but i managed to pass first time. Big thank you.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Just go for it”

Written on: 27/08/2022 by GraysonMcKee (1 review written)

It is super easy. Instructor was very good and polite. No nonsense only important things cover. Gives you important information about highway codes. Ao book it without hesitation. Thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Highly Recommend ”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by Raff_richardson (1 review written)

Great instructor, everything was extremely professional. Highly recommend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CBT ”

Written on: 19/08/2022 by Arnavi423 (1 review written)

Just passed my CBT with these guys. The trainer was excellent at his job Asad Shykh and he did a great job at helping us all gain confidence and skills over the day. The bikes were brand new and all equipment was provided. I think I will be going on to do my full course with these guys as I felt like It was high quality training. 100% recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 1 0
★★★★★

“it was a really good day where I could learn more...”

Written on: 18/08/2022 by Lucaspolub (1 review written)

it was a really good day where I could learn more about riding a motorcycle. I took the CBT test and I didn't feel any pressure from the teacher, on the contrary, I felt comfortable. thanks for the good work and I will be back to get the full driver license soon.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Amazing experience!!!!”

Written on: 17/08/2022 by JaimeVenezuela (1 review written)

Yesterday I did the CBT course at the Wimbledon venue. The experience lived was excellent, the instructor very professional and friendly. The immaculate facilities, the motorcycles in an excellent state of use and conservation. Concise and professional instructor explanations. After searching many schools to do the CBT I decided on this one and I do not regret it at all. Already thinking about applying for a motorcycle license by doing the course with them. If you want or need CBT, this is your best option. Do not hesitate. My Italian instructor simply the best!!!!! I'm from Venezuela and they could speak Spanish and Italian also which makes me feel like at hometown.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Renovando minha CBT”

Written on: 12/08/2022 by Gi2807 (1 review written)

Passando aqui para avaliar o meu segundo teste para Cbt com a universal motorcycles eu me senti muito segura e confortável pois o instrutor é muito paciente e divertido porém muito detalhista e profissional eu amei é super recomendo .

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
overview