Rideto - www.rideto.com

Click here if this is your business
Rideto - www.rideto.com
★★☆☆☆
1.8
20.0% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Rideto - www.rideto.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Rideto - www.rideto.com

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

“Never again ”

★☆☆☆☆

written by MelanieBurgess23 on 10/10/2023

Booked my CBT got hyped and bought gear ready then less than 20 hour notice it wasn’t available. Poor customer service, no contact number and live chat guy just ignored me. I wouldn’t recommend these to book through. Always go direct to trainers and get best service. They have more to loose so always go above and beyond for you.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

“Not even worth a star”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Joehimsworth1 on 20/09/2023

Not even worth a star... I turned up for 5 mins and was told I couldn't do the test. I had shoes that was inline with my ankle and was told that wasn't good enough. I then tried to make solutions and asked him if I could get boots before we went out on the road. He then said I couldn't. He had spare boots but wouldn't let me use them. I then tried to contact the customer service, they then were not helpful at all and they basically didn't really care about anything I told them and again had made no effort to make me the customer happy. Terrible customer service and terrible instructor. I phoned up another ride school in the local area and was told that what they are doing is illegal and they hand out equipment for free when needed! Don't make the same mistake as me!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“I booked a CBT with this company for my son who took...”

★☆☆☆☆

written by Tyrell401 on 14/09/2023

I booked a CBT with this company for my son who took the day of work only to be told the night before that they had overbooked and he should not attend. Too late to go into work. They offered him alternative dates and he picked one in two weeks time not realising we had a wedding to attend. Immediately we contacted them to select another date but were told it would cost another £25 to change the date. So due to no fault of our own, they not providing the course and asking him to pick another date on the spot, we now have to pay another £25 to pick another date or £25 to cancel the course. Unscrupulous company, not even an apology for not fulfilling the course we booked and insisting on charging £25 for an alternative date, even though their actions of overbooking caused this situation in the first place. Stay well clear of them.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Terrible company, Book directly with CBT places.”

★☆☆☆☆

written by exKnight318 on 06/08/2021

Terrible company, NO CONTACT PHONE NUMBER, TAKES AGES TO RESPOND TO EMAILS. I booked my CBT for a date that was shown to be available, waited days for confirmation, ended up phoning my chosen centre direct only to be told that date I had booked was not available. I found another training place in a different town with dates available that were good for me. I asked Rideto to transfer my booking to the place I had found. RideTo refused to transfer my booking (even though they had sent me an email with other CBT places for different dates). When I asked for a full refund they at first refused saying I will be charged £20 for cancelling (even though my chosen date wasn't available). When I replied saying I now want to be refunded regardless of being charged or not as they are such a terrible company they ignored it and booked my in at my chosen CBT place for a completely RANDOM DATE????..... luckily my chosen CBT centre was really awesome and changed the date for me and even offered to give me some money back for getting such terrible service from Rideto. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS, BOOK DIRECTLY WITH THE CBT PLACES, TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SO MUCH BETTER.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 1 0

“Great experiance”

★★★★★

written by Maderia on 19/03/2018

We arrived to a miserable icy/snowy morning and were told that our practical element of the training my have to be postponed for safety reasons, fortunatly a member of the team swept and de-iced the training area for about 3 hours and we were able to complete our CBT training. Our instructor was fantastic and had the patients of a saint, his understanding of the job in hand was very thourough and descriptive and his enfasis on rider safety was excellent. I would strongly recommend this course and working with the team was the iceing on the cake. Thanks for the experiance guys!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview