Rideto Reviews - www.rideto.com

Click here if this is your business
★★★☆☆
3 / 5
50% of users recommend this
Click here if this is your business
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Rideto - www.rideto.com - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Rideto - www.rideto.com

Rideto - www.rideto.com

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★☆☆☆☆

“Terrible company, Book directly with CBT places.”

written by exKnight318 on 06/08/2021

Terrible company, NO CONTACT PHONE NUMBER, TAKES AGES TO RESPOND TO EMAILS. I booked my CBT for a date that was shown to be available, waited days for confirmation, ended up phoning my chosen centre direct only to be told that date I had booked was not available. I found another training place in a different town with dates available that were good for me. I asked Rideto to transfer my booking to the place I had found. RideTo refused to transfer my booking (even though they had sent me an email with other CBT places for different dates). When I asked for a full refund they at first refused saying I will be charged £20 for cancelling (even though my chosen date wasn't available). When I replied saying I now want to be refunded regardless of being charged or not as they are such a terrible company they ignored it and booked my in at my chosen CBT place for a completely RANDOM DATE????..... luckily my chosen CBT centre was really awesome and changed the date for me and even offered to give me some money back for getting such terrible service from Rideto. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS, BOOK DIRECTLY WITH THE CBT PLACES, TERMS AND CONDITIONS ARE SO MUCH BETTER.

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Great experiance”

written by Maderia on 19/03/2018

We arrived to a miserable icy/snowy morning and were told that our practical element of the training my have to be postponed for safety reasons, fortunatly a member of the team swept and de-iced the training area for about 3 hours and we were able to complete our CBT training. Our instructor was fantastic and had the patients of a saint, his understanding of the job in hand was very thourough and descriptive and his enfasis on rider safety was excellent. I would strongly recommend this course and working with the team was the iceing on the cake. Thanks for the experiance guys!!!

If you are commenting on behalf of the company that has been reviewed, please consider upgrading to Official Business Response for higher impact replies.
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview