Alpha Motorcycle Training Reviews - www.alphamct.co.uk

★★★★★
4.7 / 5
94% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

? Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company
Alpha Motorcycle Training www.alphamct.co.uk - Ask a question now

Media Gallery for Alpha Motorcycle Training www.alphamct.co.uk

Alpha Motorcycle Training www.alphamct.co.uk

Refine your search

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Greatest experience”

Written on: 22/08/2022 by TDogZ (1 review written)

Well this is properly the greatest experience as the instructor is kind-hearted, but will explain the danger of others to you so that you can be safe and success at the highest level one word of strong advice that you should take into consideration is that it isn't a test but a training and only YOU can make yourself better and safer, wonderful experience, but I tell you all the staff members are welcoming and kind, but being on the road for the first time is tough so always stay confident and concentrate. But because of privacy rights ill tell you this cause truly did help me through the process, go to the Wembley branch and ask for the "Talented Baker".:)

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best motorcycle instructor I could have! 5* ”

Written on: 29/07/2022 by VladimirN (1 review written)

I booked my first CBT test with Alpha MotorCycle Training and I turned up early in the morning without knowing what to expect. Three big gentlemen with GS style motorbikes came as instructors, one tougher than the other. I got into his class and started the course. I could see that he was doing this for long time as he was experienced and always prepared for the mistakes we will do. At the beginning I was frightened I will fail as I didn't had experience the way others did however it turned up I was probably his best student that morning. This was thanks to my listening skills and following exactly what he said and meant without taking decisions on my own. He was a great instructor for me, I am glad I ended up in his team that day, mainly because he was strict in such a way that he made you understand how risky this riding is and more importantly how much responsibility he put in teaching and issuing the CBT certificate. It's not easy to let someone go on the road not feeling confident he will consistently follow the rules, I respect him so much! He will be your angel and I will always remember his words and lessons, especially in difficult situations! All the best and I hope we'll see each other soon to celebrate! 5* for you and you deserve more than 5*

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“CBT training with instructor ”

Written on: 23/04/2022 by cg66 (1 review written)

Recently undertook my CBT with Alpha Motorcycle training. Can't fault anything about the training, instructors brought a great mixture of fun and learning to the day and really care about the riding welfare of their students. I finished my days training not only with my CBT certificate but also as a much better rider than I was beforehand, I will definitely be returning to Alpha to undertake my DAS training! Cheers guys!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Brilliant traing ”

Written on: 25/03/2022 by Regan241 (1 review written)

Its brilliant training with the instructor, his views touc my heads and heart, his sparkling personality and mental agility with his teaching ways really admirable. His nice personality make him never to be forgotten.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Best and fast motor training ”

Written on: 10/10/2021 by JosephineDempsey (1 review written)

I had CBT course on September and my Instructer explained very well also he is a very talented person, and the instructor with a lots of experience,I can definitely recommend to everyone.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Definitely recommend ”

Written on: 09/10/2021 by Elion86 (1 review written)

I was very nervous coming in but thankfully my instructor was an absolute legend. He made me feel very comfortable on the bike with his amazing positivity and charisma. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to do their CBT for the first time. Had a great time while learning at the same time.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent ”

Written on: 04/06/2021

I had CBT course on 2nd June and my Instructer explained very well also he is a very kind-hearted person, a good instructor with a lot of experience,I definitely recommend to my friends thanks

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 1
★★★★★

“Great day”

Written on: 15/10/2020 by Oussama09 (1 review written)

Completed my CBT with Alpha. I had a man as my instructor, who was fantastic and incredibly informative. He made the whole day fun and enjoyable. He was always willing to take the time and talk you through any points that needed improving. Best instructor, recommended

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good quality training ”

Written on: 03/10/2020 by SavannahLyon (1 review written)

It was everything clear since the begging of the training and the instructor (bald guy , sorry forgot the name) was very close and helping me do the right thing over and over until I could do it better.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Main man”

Written on: 18/07/2020 by nasimahmed (1 review written)

I could not believe how amazing this experience was with the person I dealt with. He is a respectable person and he could work with you under all circumstances. I would like to thank him for the experience I had today. Great work.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Not good service”

Written on: 12/07/2020 by Ujjaval (1 review written)

service was vary poor due to not giving me enough training they have fail me ,without completing the legal way training requirement they have not make me to finish completing my training ,as they believe that I have not ready to deive bike on road they are not giving proper training they are not teaching proper rules and they firstly sain ‘No’ I have paid 130 pound and directly he told me u r not proper ready to drive a bike on road. Their staff behaviour is not good. They are told that befor training we are giving u water tea coffee and when we are going on training center they are not giving atleast water also. It’s a waste of money to choose alpha training center. Please my suggestion is never select alpha.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 2 2
★★★★☆

“THE TEAM ARE GREAT”

Written on: 01/05/2020 by batman52 (1 review written)

ALPHA MCT is exactly what they say they are. A team of instructors not just to teaches you the basic handling but make you understand why you are doing them. e.g. clutch control + biting point, to positioning the motorcycle in the right way when it comes to breaking/maneuvers . I booked a full licence course/DAS course as I already done my CBT. first day was gear conversion course to get you where you need to be with your confidences and understanding of a manual gears 125cc bike. Once your instructors is happy with your progress he will then allow you to go on to the bigger motorcycle 600cc to help you get ready for mod 1 test. depending on how you progress though training mod 1 will last about 4 to 5 days. Day 5 will be test day. Pass mod 1 and you will be getting ready to do training for mod 2. Mod 2 training depending on your progress about 4 to 5 days. You don't have to book the test as they will do it for you. Also if you as unsuccessful they will book the test again for you but you will have to pay for just the mod you don't pass. If you have the instructor that I had, he was patient,understanding,fair and doesn't stand for any dangerous behaviour. Ask as many questions as you can-it will help you to become a better motorcyclist. |I will always be grateful to my instructor and Alpha MCT

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent ”

Written on: 18/01/2020 by Borkardev12 (1 review written)

Did my CBT today morning. Had a great training section with an excellent instructor.He explained about the safety features before we hit the road. He guided me very well on the Road.I will definitely recommend to my friends.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Recently did my CBT with alpha motorbike , and it was...”

Written on: 22/09/2019 by Happy303 (1 review written)

Recently did my CBT with alpha motorbike , and it was great experience.feeling much much much more confident about riding on road .. all thanks to my instructor.. best service and way of explaining is just amazing .. Thank you to him..thank you Alpha .. Recommended to friends and family ..!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good training”

Written on: 06/09/2019 by Hanna182 (1 review written)

Very happy with the training. The instructor was a good guy. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Good service”

Written on: 30/07/2019 by 7tekluz115 (1 review written)

Nice ride, friendly instructor and quality training. Would recommend the CBT to others.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“First Class Experience ”

Written on: 09/06/2019 by reshaunwillz (1 review written)

Instructor was outstanding and knowledgable making it easy to understand the technical details of the course, would strongly recommend to anyone wanting to complete a CBT.

Alphamct's Response to reshaunwillz's Review

Written on: 19/06/2019

Thank you. We try to make it as easy as possible

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Good teachers!!!”

Written on: 08/03/2019 by Sabbz (1 review written)

I jus passed my mod 1 and 2 thanks to the teachers at alpha  you’ll learn what you need to pass at alpha jus make sure you do what your doing as your shown good luck

Alphamct's Response to Sabbz's Review

Written on: 19/06/2019

Thank you, passing the Mod1 and 2 are about riding to system, learn the system and you learn to pass.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Excelent training with a pro ”

Written on: 09/02/2019 by Andrei999 (1 review written)

I get my CBT test yestarday im very happy .Realy good instructor making his job like a pro.I learned a lot about traffic and about driving and having a personal moto .A great year for everyone and no incidents on the road .Thks 

Alphamct's Response to Andrei999's Review

Written on: 19/06/2019

Thank you, it is dealing with traffic which causes the most issues for riders, so we work on getting you to understand how to treat it with respect.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
★★★★★

“Great Experience Training With Jason”

Written on: 07/02/2019 by bjornmarsh (1 review written)

This review is long overdue I have used Alpha Motorcycle Training for over 5 years from my first CBT, A2 License and Full License upgrade. The person I dealt with is probably one of the best instructors I have had and not just in terms of training. He helped me decide which bike to go for, he encourages you through every step of the training even with a bit of tough love at times but it is to make you the best rider you can be. Training aside I had the pleasure to chat with my instructor and one of the other instructors for quite some time and they both are funny individuals passionate about motorbikes and have a great background around bikes. Another guy always went the extra mile, before my a2 upgrade I crashed riding (not whilst training) and was in hospital he rearranged all my bookings with quite short notice and also got me booked in again as soon as I recovered. Before my Full upgrade I sent my license off and only realised a few days before once again he saved the day again. Overall is a great guy and willing to help and offers honest advice with regards to training. He also seems to have a talent for finding the best instructors.

Alphamct's Response to bjornmarsh's Review

Written on: 19/06/2019

Thanks Bjorn, always here to help if we can.

Reply to this comment
Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
Read 1 Comment
overview