Lifestyle Flooring Direct Ltd Reviews - www.lifestyleflooringdirect.co.uk

★★★★☆
4.3 / 5
75% of users recommend this
  • Value For Money

Media Gallery for Lifestyle Flooring Direct Ltd - www.lifestyleflooringdirect.co.uk

Lifestyle Flooring Direct Ltd - www.lifestyleflooringdirect.co.uk
Lifestyle Flooring Direct Ltd - www.lifestyleflooringdirect.co.uk

Refine your search

  • Average Rating Over Time
  • Within the last month ***** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 6 months *** (From 0 reviews)
  • Within the last 12 months * (From 0 reviews)

Latest Reviews

★★★★★

“Can't fault... website was great, easy to navigate and...”

written by Morrisbf305 on 05/08/2017

Can't fault... website was great, easy to navigate and the person I dealt with was a great help on the phone. Ordered my Karndean and couldn't be happier. The whole process was fantastic and to be honest I didn't have a clue about flooring prior to this so the assistance provided on the phone as well as the detail on the website made something I was dreading so much easier. Thank you for your assistance, you have transformed our new home!! Highly recommend!

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Beautiful flooring made to last. ”

written by Vaughnoz477 on 18/07/2017

From start to finish we received first class service. Can not believe how much this flooring has improved the look of our dining room. Amtico Nordic Oak was recommend by Lifestyle Flooring and so pleased we took their advice.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Quality Product”

written by atikju on 17/07/2017

Recently we have bought Lifestyle Floors Chelsea Premium Oak for our office floor. The way they kept contact through the whole process was really amazing! Their installation is really great! Their support guys are awesome, they know what they are doing. Their product is perfect! I would love to recommend Lifestyle Flooring Direct UK to my friends without any hesitation.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Helpful Staff”

written by 1967Pike on 16/07/2017

We have recently opened our new bar in Harrogate. We were on a tight schedule and we phoned Lifestyle Flooring Direct after being let down by another flooring supplier. We spoke with a very helpful guy. He was extremely polite, I told him we have been let down by another company and needed flooring as soon as possible due to the fitters being booked and then bar opening schedule. He managed to sort some lovely Solid Wood flooring and managed to get it delivered to us in time for the fitters. I can't recommend this company enough. Thanks again guys Bill & Tina

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Speedy Delivery”

written by SamCotton on 14/06/2017

I used Lifestyle Flooring Direct for our new apartment. We ordered some Karndean Van Gogh and it was extremely well priced (lowest on the internet) and they managed to get it delivered within 3 days so the fitter could complete the process Excellent service and the team were helpful on their Live Chat. Will use again for sure and have recommended to all my family and friends. We are in the process of completing on another property and look forward to getting some Amtico from them as well

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. WONT SELL AT ADVERTISED PRICE”

written by Conrad198 on 01/05/2017

Ordered flooring and paid immediately via PayPal on line. Order for flooring went through fine and received an email from the company confirming order. Then one day later got another email simply saying order cancelled payment refunded because no stock. Didn't even bother to explain. I checked on line and sure enough they are still advertising that they have the exact same product in stock but the price has now gone up! Complete liars! Completely false explanation, just wanted to sell at a higher price than they advertised . poor customer service. Would never use again. AVOID UNLESS YO WANT TO BE MESSED AROUND.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 3 1
★★★★★

“Great service Will use them again”

written by ChickyNester on 07/08/2015

Brilliant price Pounds cheaper than anyway else. Great communication before during and after placing order. Delivery on time. Will use them again.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Awesome flooring”

written by szShields398 on 30/01/2015

Just had this flooring laid and it looks amazing! Went for the Oak hardwood floor, with underlay, it looks brilliant, they even threw in beading for free

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“excellent value and service ”

written by petest67 on 28/01/2015

Great company to deal with. Very competitive on price, delivered when they said and kept informed. Thanks, will be using again

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Very good and helpful company”

written by Debs.harris on 28/01/2015

I found this company very helpful when I purchased my flooring from them and would recommend to anyone as they are much cheaper than any retail outfit I could find. The flooring arrived after just 2 days and it couldn't have been easier to order. We got a local fitter to fit it and it looks fantastic now it is down.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★☆☆☆☆

“Disappointing from start to finish”

written by hvBaker158 on 17/09/2014

In summary: - Delayed response times to emails, period. - Charge a fortune for delivery (£40 on £160 order), which takes weeks to arrive. - Don't contact you to let you know when your delayed order may be dispatched. - Confuse another customers order with yours. - Incapable of properly packaging Amtico flooring so that when it arrives half of the tiles have fallen out of the box. - Have not got the courtesy to apologise for this when you contact them to give them feedback on their atrocious service. Shambles. Please stay away from them.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0
★★★★★

“Excellent service and value for money”

written by Jono1984 on 24/02/2014

I was very impressed with this company and would recommend them to anyone. I bought Karndean on a next day delivery and it arrived at 10am the next day. The staff were polite and helpful.

Report this review
Was this review helpful? 0 0

Do you have a question about this product or company? Simply type it in the box below and one of our community will give you an answer

Our helpful community of likeminded people will be happy to answer any questions that you have.

Thanks for asking a question.

Once we've checked over your question we will put it live on the site and our strong community of experts will hopefully give you some great answers that you find useful.

We will email you when the question is on the site

overview